Sean M.
25/03/2019
22/03/2019 23/03/2019
Hotel is great for the money staff very friendly
SCORE:
84
no
Jenise B.
24/03/2019
17/03/2019 23/03/2019
On a street flanked with hotels I loved that this chic location was where I went to retreat from busy days. My room was facing the street and it was beautiful having sunlight pouring in as well as the cool fresh breeze. The room was perfect for my daughter and I. It was larger than what I expected to find in Europe. If I must confessed I really did enjoy the afternoon tea and cake. It was a perfect way to look forward to my fun filled evening. Everyone on the team was knowledgeable and pleasant. It is located close to several eateries and cafes where I was able to grab morning or evening coffee. This place has stolen my heart in the city of love.
SCORE:
81
no
Hilary E S.
24/03/2019
17/03/2019 23/03/2019
Very cool hotel but still very warm and inviting. Employees were all very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good and convenient. Little amenities in room were great touches could order macarons and chocolate ahead of arrival nespresso machine in suite robes and slippers. Amazing double rainfall shower in our room. Location so convenient to everything in Latin Quarter and to a Metro stop. Great restaurants and Boulangeries nearby and a farmers market
SCORE:
100
no
Gil M.
24/03/2019
19/03/2019 23/03/2019
This is the best hotel in paris for us at the best location. The manager and the staff are very nice and they made there best to give us a pleasant stay. This was our second time in this hotel. Both the rooms were comfortable and nicely decorated.
SCORE:
100
no
D Trisha B.
24/03/2019
16/03/2019 23/03/2019
Perfect Parisienne hotel in the perfect location. Amazing and courteous staff. We loved the Honesty Bar and the amenities of this hotel. Highly recommend and would return.
SCORE:
100
no
ALEKSANDR Z.
21/03/2019
16/03/2019 19/03/2019
The room was too small...
SCORE:
97
no
Brad M.
20/03/2019
15/03/2019 19/03/2019
We get to Paris 2-4 times per year and this is our favorite hotel. Great people service and breakfast. And the best showers in Paris
SCORE:
100
no
Christine Lesley W.
11/03/2019
07/03/2019 10/03/2019
Great stay at Hotel Atmospheres - great location- friendly staff - hotel clean and comfortable- beds comfortable- bathroom clean- good breakfast- would recommend
SCORE:
90
no
Kimberley Janine T.
11/03/2019
08/03/2019 10/03/2019
Lovely little hotel that is walking distance to the notre dame and a short taxi to the Eiffel Tower . We stayed for two nights with four adults sharing and the room was just the right size for us all. The bathroom was lovely with a two person shower and bath. The only issue we found was that the sofa bed was very squeaky and every time you turned over it made a noise. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to friends and family.
SCORE:
91
no
SYLVIE G.
10/03/2019
07/03/2019 09/03/2019
I always choose this hotel when coming to Paris. I love the location easily accessible and a short walk to Notre Dame and the river. Surrounded by many restaurants and brasseroebars. Staff always efficient room always clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. See you again
SCORE:
91
no
ELI Y.
04/03/2019
22/02/2019 03/03/2019
Found Atmospheres to be an excellent choice for our stay in Paris. Room was very clean large bed though room a bit small great location our room was exceptionally quiet. Breakfast easy and convenient.
SCORE:
99
no
Engelbertus O.
02/03/2019
26/02/2019 01/03/2019
We visited Hotel Atmospheres several times a year during many years. The total performance of this hotel stays all these years every time on a high level. And in recent years we have noticed an even more upward trend. The total picture makes a visit to this hotel more than worthwhile. Anneke en Bert Overkamp
SCORE:
96
no
Isa O.
13/03/2019
24/02/2019 26/02/2019
Great location verry friendly staf and comfotable rooms. The stay at Atmospheres hotel Paris added to a wonderfull couple of days in Paris.
SCORE:
100
no
LEE T.
01/03/2019
22/02/2019 24/02/2019
Great hotel with very helpful staff. Cool artwork on display added to a sense of class. Well located.
SCORE:
85
no
RENNE W.
25/02/2019
21/02/2019 24/02/2019
Fabulous in every way thank you
SCORE:
94
no
Samira E.
23/02/2019
20/02/2019 22/02/2019
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean. Good location.
SCORE:
84
no
JAKE S.
22/02/2019
18/02/2019 21/02/2019
We enjoyed our stay and everyone was nice. The room and bathroom were very clean. A couple things were off putting though. When we asked how to get somewhere or for restaurant recommendations they replied with use google. Also one of the maids started yelling at the consierge in front of us which was not only unprofessional but very uncomfortable. Overall Irsquod rate our stay as 7 out of 10.
SCORE:
84
no
Neil S.
22/02/2019
19/02/2019 21/02/2019
Great boutique hotel in cool relaxed area of the city. Highly recommended.
SCORE:
100
no
Kathryn W.
20/02/2019
17/02/2019 19/02/2019
My niece and I had a great stay. Very welcoming staff and super clean and spacious room. Very near metro would stay again.
SCORE:
93
no
Brad K.
22/02/2019
17/02/2019 18/02/2019
Wonderful stay. Awesome Location
SCORE:
100
no
HELEN C.
19/02/2019
14/02/2019 18/02/2019
Excellent location- friendly and helpful staff- very clean throughout the hotel. The bedroom was clean and comfortable with beautiful long window overlooking the street . I didnrsquot like the colour in the room at all - black walls black doors - very dull. A brighter decor would really enhance the experience.
SCORE:
84
no
JIMMY G.
21/02/2019
14/02/2019 17/02/2019
Professional and helpful staff great rooms really nice breakfast. A gem in the middle of Paris. We will defenetly return next time we visit Paris.
SCORE:
95
no
Michel D.
18/02/2019
15/02/2019 17/02/2019
Very friendly and polite
SCORE:
100
no
Huang Kuan W.
10/02/2019
03/02/2019 09/02/2019
Location is good for visitors to go to airport and tourist spots. Staffs are very nice and helpful. All facilities of the rooms and the hotel are clean comfortable and stylish. But there is no sink in the toilet which is a little inconvenient to us. We booked a triple room but there were only two bottle water and toiletries were also for two persons when we checked in. Overall it was a very good experience to stay in Paris.
SCORE:
95
no
DARAGH O.
29/01/2019
24/01/2019 28/01/2019
The hotel is in a great location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are bright and clean. We would highly recommend to stay here.
SCORE:
100
no
ELIZABETH C.
21/01/2019
18/01/2019 20/01/2019
This is a great Hotel in a fantastic location our third time here. A very short stroll to Notre Dame amp Le Marais. The RER is very close making it a short trip if you are coming my plane or Eurostar. Our only comment to improve the room would be firm pillows but this would not bother a lot of people.
SCORE:
96
no
WILLIAM M.
18/01/2019
13/01/2019 17/01/2019
Lhocirctel est particuliegraverement bien situeacute dans le 5egraveme arrondissement agrave deux pas de Saint-Germain. Au delagrave des nombreux points positifs quil faut signaler cest le style tregraves singulier des deacutecors les couleurs et le choix des photos sur les murs qui donne ton son charme agrave lquotAtmospherequot. Le personnel est tregraves accueillant et souriant. Toutefois un rapport qualiteacute-prix moyen eu eacutegard agrave la taille des chambres. Au final limpression geacuteneacuterale est tregraves positive gracircce agrave la qualiteacute du personnel le style unique des deacutecors et le quartier ougrave se situe lhocirctel.
SCORE:
96
no
David M.
14/01/2019
11/01/2019 13/01/2019
This is our third time staying at Hotel Atmospheres and it has once again been an extremely pleasant visit. All staff were very friendly and the room and lobby were very clean and welcoming. The rooms are particularly well decorated having also seen several of the various room styles on past visits. The location of the hotel is perfectly placed between central locations such as the Notre Dame and the reasonably priced food and drink of the Sorbonne district. Line 10 of the Metro is 3 minutes walk also. Thanks again to all at Atmospheres
SCORE:
93
no
ANNE V.
11/01/2019
06/01/2019 10/01/2019
Perfect location - excellent customer service especially Graziella always welcome us with a smile in the morning and made sure we had all we needed
SCORE:
91
no
ALEXIS G.
09/01/2019
04/01/2019 08/01/2019
We stayed here with our 6 and 17 year old. We were all impressed and were happy we could stay together in the suite. Good restaurants and shopping just a quick walk away. And Notre-dame too
SCORE:
100
no
LAURA B.
05/01/2019
30/12/2018 04/01/2019
Wonderful stay in Paris
SCORE:
98
no
RENEE P.
05/01/2019
27/12/2018 30/12/2018
Wonderful stay at Hotel Atmospheres. Traveling with family of 4 over winter holiday. Room was much larger than expected especially for Paris. Plenty of room for 4 with large luggage. Hotel staff was very friendly and professional. Breakfast was good with many items to choose from. Hotel is in a great location. We walked to all major historical sights and museums. Found many quotlocalquot restaurants within a few blocks of hotel. Would definitely recommend.
SCORE:
100
no
KONSTANTINA S.
01/01/2019
22/12/2018 30/12/2018
Value for money
SCORE:
86
no
ALLAN B.
31/12/2018
27/12/2018 30/12/2018
This is our second stay at Hotel Atmospheres. We find it to be a nice hotel easily located to Notre Dame The Marais and other central locations. The rooms are small but this is typical of a boutique hotel such as this. The rooms are designed to each have a unique quality to them. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about restaurants and offerings in the area. I have recommended this hotel to others who have stayed in Paris and they report similar satisfaction with the hotel. We will stay here again.
SCORE:
100
no
GINO H.
31/12/2018
27/12/2018 30/12/2018
Storend lawaai in de kamer tijdens de nacht door een pomp en zeker de verluchting niet
SCORE:
88
no
FRANCIS G.
06/01/2019
27/12/2018 29/12/2018
Nous freacutequentons cet hocirctel depuis sa reprise et sa transformation. Nous navons que des eacuteloges agrave formuler tant au sujet de leacutequipe et de la qualiteacute de laccueil que des chambres. Sans oublier - car on sy fait plaisir avant de se promener dans Paris - un buffetpetit-deacutejeuner tregraves agreacuteable. Etablissement agrave recommander sans reacuteserve
SCORE:
93
no
CRYSTAL H.
30/12/2018
23/12/2018 28/12/2018
Hotel and all staff were wonderful. Only suggestion is that a little variety in the breakfast food would have been a nice touch instead of scrambled eggs every day. They were delicious but a quiche or French toast or other hot breakfast item would have been lovely. Zero complaints about anything
SCORE:
96
no
MILUTINKA A.
29/12/2018
26/12/2018 28/12/2018
Comfortable modern accommodations very close to Sorbonne and Notre Dame. Great choice for families. Friendly staff. Donrsquot miss breakfast Our suite faced the courtyard private and very quiet. Would definitely stay again
SCORE:
99
no
Peter M.
28/12/2018
23/12/2018 27/12/2018
Our experience has been mainly positive. The location of this hotel is superb. This is our second stay in this fab hotel. We came here two years ago and stayed in a deluxe room. This time however as there were three of us we booked a family room. Room size bed s cosy but much better to book a deluxe room if you want space and luxurious ambience. Overall we enjoyed our stay here as the staff were friendly and professional in their dealing with guests.
SCORE:
94
no
ROBERTA D.
27/12/2018
19/12/2018 23/12/2018
Great stay at an awesome hotel in a great location with excellent customer service. Close to metro station and many fabulous restaurants. Easy walk to Notre Dame and The Latin Quarter. WiFi was super fast breakfast was delicious staff was friendly and professional. Definitely would stay here again.
SCORE:
99
no
Paul B.
21/12/2018
18/12/2018 20/12/2018
Great find - good all round
SCORE:
84
no
JENNIFER K.
01/01/2019
08/12/2018 10/12/2018
Great location one block to a metro station and walking distance to Notre Dame with lots things in the general area to enjoy. The hotel staff was friendly and the breakfast decent. The rooms were small but that is normal for Paris. Cleanliness was above average for hotels I have stayed at in Paris. Overall a nice hotel that I would readily stay at again.
SCORE:
90
no
Gabrielle G.
10/12/2018
08/12/2018 09/12/2018
This is our second time staying at this hotel. We love how friendly and helpful the staff is. The rooms are a little small but we do not mind because we are too busy exploring the city. The breakfast is delicious and we cannot say enough about the wonderful staff
SCORE:
97
no
MARK R.
09/12/2018
30/11/2018 03/12/2018
This is the second time we have stayed at the hotel. Everything was great except for the smell in the room. The carpet had a terrible smell all over like foot odour and it detracted from our overall experience of the room. I would suggest having it cleaned because it was most unpleasant and we may not return in future.
SCORE:
85
no
Samiris F.
02/12/2018
27/11/2018 01/12/2018
I was in Atmospheres Hotel in 2016 and I decided to come back in last november I have not regrets. Thanks for your warm and kind reception.
SCORE:
90
no
WILLIAM S.
04/12/2018
18/11/2018 30/11/2018
Christelle it was a pleasure to meet you on our recent stay at the Hotel Atmospheres at the end of Nov. As always everything was exceptional from the front-end staff the breakfast and the cleaning staff to the overall hotel itself. We look forward to our next stay in the coming year as we much as we have enjoyed the previous 4 stays at the Hotel Atmospheres. Once again a very special thank you to Taleb and Fouzia. William S.
SCORE:
100
no
Micah Rene B.
01/12/2018
26/11/2018 30/11/2018
Our stay was great. The moment we walked into the hotel the stay was warm welcoming and professional. The location was great. Food entertainment and trevel were all within walking distance from the hotel. Our experience was amazing and would highly recommend it to friends and family.
SCORE:
100
no
Mark S.
26/11/2018
23/11/2018 25/11/2018
Very nice stay Hotel in good position Friendly staff
SCORE:
82
no
Isabelle S.
26/11/2018
21/11/2018 23/11/2018
Accueil tregraves chaleureux et professionnel.
SCORE:
94
no
ANDREW S.
21/11/2018
15/11/2018 20/11/2018
Good hotel Breakfast was good and included in our reservation Room was decent size for Paris but the toilet was seperate to the main bedroom as was so small to be almost unusable
SCORE:
98
no
Marceea M.
19/11/2018
11/11/2018 17/11/2018
Wonderful location to relax and enjoy the beauty of Paris after day of business. The hotel staff were perfect combination of friendly and professional. Location is 5star. Close to everything and easy Metro commute to any of Paris amazing landmark sites. I visited with several business colleagues where were very happy to have a better alternative than the business like hotels often used on such trips. We will be back.
SCORE:
96
no
Raghu R.
17/11/2018
15/11/2018 16/11/2018
A very nicely done up hotel with contemporary design amp located within few minutes of the Metro amp easily accessable Friendly reception staff as well as at the breakfast area. An excellent authentic Italian restaurant bang next door serving wood-fired pizzas amp other good choice of pastas. A very convenient hotel overall amp highly recommended for stay whilst on a relaxed trip to Paris. Water bottles could have been provided everyday rather than on day of arrival. Wonder why because you pay the same amount of tariff each day amp its really no big deal for the hotel
SCORE:
85
no
DENNIS H.
18/11/2018
09/11/2018 15/11/2018
Excellent hotel in good location liked the honesty bar. Service by staff very good. English spoken well.
SCORE:
100
no
GEORGY P.
18/11/2018
06/11/2018 13/11/2018
Very good. I can speak only good about this hotel.
SCORE:
95
no
ELIZABETH C.
14/11/2018
30/10/2018 13/11/2018
The hotel is an exceptional experience especially for the price point. The service is five star therersquos a gym sauna jetted water massage table and a fantastic breakfast buffet. The room was modern and sizable for Paris standards. I think my experience was elevated by the exceptional customer service at the front desk. I miss placed my wallet called the hotel and they happily verified that it was in my room and in fact offered to bring it to me. Itrsquos saved me from a rather embarrassing situation. The hitel personnel are observant and quickly solve a problem like a rainy day and a guest without an umbrella before the patron even needs to ask. I rely heavily on Wi-Fi and the speed was more than adequate to do all of my affairs.
SCORE:
100
no
JAN-ERIK N.
14/11/2018
09/11/2018 11/11/2018
Tnank you verry verry much fore a exelent staing i Paris. You and your hotel make this as a sucess. Tnank you
SCORE:
100
no
TIM J.
11/11/2018
06/11/2018 10/11/2018
Clean warm welcome modern rooms. Would visit again.
SCORE:
99
no
Lorraine Patrica B.
10/11/2018
06/11/2018 08/11/2018
Second time to stay with you its so central and staff are friendly and rooms are bit small but comfortable would recommend this hotel and I definitely be back xx
SCORE:
96
no
JULIE B.
09/11/2018
06/11/2018 08/11/2018
Excellent location near the Metro with lots of nice restaurants and bars nearby. We had a suite looking over the courtyard which was very quiet which we liked. The bed was very comfortable. The only thing for us was the size of the room. the website said exactly the size of the room but we didnt realise the exact layout. For example the bedroom was tiny the bed took up the whole space of the room with a tiny wardrobe one side of the bed with only 3 hangers in it. the shower room was also very small and the separate toilet we could hardly shut the door it was so small. It was lucky that we had the small extra area that the suites have to put our case and get dressed etc. We stayed for 2 nights which was fine. We would not have liked to stay in this room for longer than that.
SCORE:
82
no
DEBBIE E.
07/11/2018
05/11/2018 06/11/2018
Being a wheelchair user is difficult enough around Paris but this hotel was totally accessible and adapted extremely well and in a way that didnrsquot shout out disability. We were greeted with a warm friendly welcome. Our room was fabulous and overlooked the internal courtyard. Walk in shower made life easy and grab rails too. Breakfast was served up until 11am which was a pleasant surprise. Reception staff were all friendly and extremely helpful organising taxi for my family and friends who got up very early one day to explore whilst I had a lay in. This hotel is in an excellent location just minutes from the pantheon and also Notre Dame. All in all a fantastic choice of hotel and one that Irsquod recommend whiteout hestitation. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.
SCORE:
100
no
Peter L.
11/11/2018
31/10/2018 03/11/2018
Hotel Atmospheres is our preferred hotel in Paris. Great location friendly staff clean and comfortable
SCORE:
94
no
Stefan S.
04/11/2018
31/10/2018 03/11/2018
Great hotel. Located in the center of Paris. The staff is very professional and their english skills is good.
SCORE:
98
no
DAWN M.
03/11/2018
28/10/2018 29/10/2018
We loved this boutique hotel It was in the perfect location to check in after we arrived at the Austerlitz train station and a great place to begin touring by foot as it was an easy walk to Notre Dame. We loved the decor and efficiency of our small but comfortable and clean room and we appreciated that the pull-out bed was made up on our arrival. But what we most appreciate is that when one of our family left several items behind someone on the staff was very responsive by phone and email about shipping the items to the U.S. at a very reasonable cost. We are very grateful
SCORE:
100
no
JAMES W.
01/11/2018
25/10/2018 29/10/2018
The location of the hotel cannot be beat. Close to everything restaurants and the Metro. Within walking distance to The Notre Dame and The Pantheon. I have to give SAAD a special mention. By far he was most helpful with everything specially recommending the best way to get from hotel to airport.
SCORE:
97
no
BERNARD S.
31/10/2018
26/10/2018 29/10/2018
Clients depuis plusieurs anneacutees de leacutetablissement nous sommes toujours aussi bien reccedilus par le personnel tant agrave la reacuteception que celui des autres services de lhocirctel avec un grand quotplusquot car ce sont les mecircmes personnes depuis fort longtemps. Situeacute ideacutealement dans le 5egraveme arrondissement et proche de plusieurs sites forts priseacutes des visiteurs.........nous ne pouvons que recommander un seacutejour en ces murs
SCORE:
100
no
MARTHA H.
31/10/2018
24/10/2018 27/10/2018
The hotel was perfect excellent location. It was perfect for our needs
SCORE:
97
no
JENILEE F.
29/10/2018
24/10/2018 27/10/2018
We received a very warm welcome at this conveniently located hotel. The concierge was warm and welcoming and happy to make dinner reservations for us several times. They remembered our room number. The buffet breakfast was fabulous. Room was exceptionally clean. Very comfortable stay
SCORE:
97
no
JOHN M.
17/11/2018
20/10/2018 26/10/2018
Wonderful six day stay in one of the best parts of Paris. Hotel and Staff were wonderful. Great service great attitude. Only complaint WC was a bit small for tall people...I would highly recommend Atmospheres to anyone. Great value for .
SCORE:
97
no
ANDREW N.
29/10/2018
23/10/2018 26/10/2018
The hotel was in a great position however the room and bathroomtoilet are very small. Staff were great with directions and advice with regards to local eateries.
SCORE:
98
no
NEALE S.
26/10/2018
24/10/2018 25/10/2018
I try and stay here when visiting Paris for business and vacation
SCORE:
91
no
Jess J.
24/10/2018
18/10/2018 23/10/2018
To small room and bathroom
SCORE:
80
no
Margaret J.
24/10/2018
21/10/2018 23/10/2018
Everything about this hotel is great the location the rooms the facilities the staff everything. Every member of staff we met were polite friendly and helpful. The decoration in every area is bright and stylish and every consideration is given to the little things. The beds were good sizes and comfy the rooms had air con and a good sized shower with controllable water pressure. The sound proofing in our room was good so we were never aware of other guests coming and going. The rooms had good curtains ensuring as dark a room as you need for a good nights rest. The communal areas were very clean and always tidy - you really should make time to take advantage of the massage bed and the sauna - essential relaxation following a heavy day of being a tourist Staff were always on hand to assist and to provide recommendations - our favourite meal was one such recommendations from the night receptionist for a well priced local restaurant that had great food and a great price packed with locals which is always a good sign. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
SCORE:
94
no
JOHN Thomas D.
22/10/2018
14/10/2018 21/10/2018
This was the second time staying at this hotel. Really nice place. Very sleek blend of modern and historical. Exposed stone walls beautiful white stone. The bathrooms are a work of art walk-in glass showers with high-end finishes. The location is tremendously convenient 5 minute walk to Notre Dame. Best of all the staff...all are warm and welcoming yet very professional.
SCORE:
100
no
GEORGE K.
15/10/2018
07/10/2018 14/10/2018
Hotel Atmospheres is a comfortable hotel with friendly staff located close to Notre Dame Cathedral and other tourist sites close to fun areas full of restaurants and vibrant night life. We spent a week there and it felt like a second home. A great experience
SCORE:
96
no
Suzanne C.
14/10/2018
09/10/2018 13/10/2018
We found Hotel Atmospheres through Trip Advisor. We were 3 friends and rented a suite. While the rooms resemble traveling on a train very efficient space the layout is very smart modern and clean. We paid about 100 per person per night had a very comfortable and quiet room walking distance from the Pantheon Luxembourg Gardens great shopping and restaurants Notre Dame and all the other Paris highlights along the Seine. We highly recommend Hotel Atmospheres
SCORE:
99
no
Jose Emilo G.
14/10/2018
06/10/2018 13/10/2018
Had a wonderful overall experienced during our recent stay at Hotel Atmospheres. Many thanks to the wonderful staff who made this stay so enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is considering in staying in the Latin Quaters section of Paris.
SCORE:
84
no
Caroline W.
14/10/2018
09/10/2018 13/10/2018
Please consider changing the salutations of your automatic emails - we received an email welcoming lsquomr and mrsrsquo - we were two women and me and mrs made me wonder if we would be welcomed or have a negative experience.
SCORE:
85
no
JANE P.
09/10/2018
03/10/2018 08/10/2018
This was my first time in Paris after traveling to many countries in my life. This is perfect small friendly hotel close to everything. The rooms are small but who needs a bigger room in Paris. The staff was extremely helpful in guiding us to places. I would definitely stay there again
SCORE:
100
no
BERNICE DOWN S.
09/10/2018
04/10/2018 08/10/2018
Excellent service all round
SCORE:
100
no
CHERYL Z.
08/10/2018
04/10/2018 07/10/2018
We love the Atmospheres Hotel. The location of the Hotel is fabulous. Walking distance to everything Notre Dame St. Chapelle The Latin Quarter The Louvre amp so much more in St. Germain.
SCORE:
100
no
PERNILLE W.
08/10/2018
02/10/2018 05/10/2018
I had such a wonderful time in Paris and the hotel was perfect for our stay. We were close to the city and also to the metro and rer. The hotel had a really good atmosphere and I warmly recommend it for others who will stay in Paris
SCORE:
96
no
Marta H.
07/10/2018
03/10/2018 05/10/2018
Enjoyable stay.
SCORE:
95
no
NANCY B.
15/10/2018
30/09/2018 04/10/2018
This was our first trip to Paris and we could not have started it off better than staying at Hotel Atmosphere. We arrived at 1000 a.m. and the front desk advised that our room was not ready but started the check-in paper work and then offered to store our luggage. Our room was ready exactly when we were told to return and we were thrilled with the size of our beautiful room and adjoining bathroom - which had two separate sinks and a bath tub and a large shower. We had a king sized bed and it was very comfortable. Breakfast was included in our room rate and it was delicious with a variety of food options. Loved the Nespresso coffee machine and the hot milk The front desk staff helped us with directions and any other inquiries we had. The hotel is centrally located on a quiet street - short walk to the Pantheon Notre Dame Louvre and shopping and restaurants on St. Germain. I cant wait to return to Paris and Hotel Atmosphere.
SCORE:
100
no
Keith W.
10/10/2018
27/09/2018 04/10/2018
We stayed a week at this hotel and cant say anything negative about it. The hotel staff were very helpful the room and bathroom were modern the hotel must have been recently renovated and the cleaner kept our room spotless the location is great about a 15 minute walk from N.D. Cathedral the breakfast was very satisfying excellent selection of bread cheeses meats cereal yogurt and more. While the room is not large but typical of hotel rooms in Europe it was certainly adequate and the bed was large and very comfortable.
SCORE:
100
no
ANTONE R.
07/10/2018
29/09/2018 02/10/2018
Greeted by a very friendly front desk and immediately given a map of Paris along with helpful info. The lobby was modern and quothonesty barquot was a nice touch I had not seen before. Room was smallish but manageable - ours even had a small outside deck but ours appeared to be the only one. Bathroom was separated - toilet in one and sinkshower in the other. The rain shower was great but a little tight to fit into with the swing of the glass door. Be warned if you are a larger person Im not sure you could get in This undoubtedly differs by room but its worth asking. Just a few blocks to Notre Dame so you couldnt beat the location. Also after a week into vacation we needed to do laundry and there was a laundrymat very close by.
SCORE:
93
no
LORRAINE B.
01/10/2018
21/09/2018 29/09/2018
We loved everything about this hotel. The location friendly staff the comfortable room and breakfast every morning. It is conveniently located near many great restaurants and subway stations and walking distance to Notre Damif I come back to partis this is where I would like to stay.
SCORE:
93
no
Diane L.
30/09/2018
15/09/2018 29/09/2018
Pour visiter Paris sans souci dheacutebergement lhocirctel Atmosphegraveres offre un emplacement ideacuteal pour deacutecouvrir lensemble des arrondissements de la ville. Le professionnalisme de leacutequipe de lhocirctel le confort et lambiance des lieux la tranquilliteacute des chambres nous ont permis de passer un excellent seacutejour. Nous recommandons cet hocirctel sans heacutesitation sans aucun beacutemol.
SCORE:
96
no
Lynda O.
30/09/2018
23/09/2018 28/09/2018
I travelled with my son and we shared a twin room. Very helpful and friendly staff comfortable beds showers are awesome. Great quiet location in the Latin Quarter. Highly recommend.
SCORE:
93
no
Ann K S.
29/09/2018
18/09/2018 27/09/2018
The staff was so helpful and welcoming. They guided us through our stay and even helped with our French pronunciation Fantastic location and great neighborhood. Would stay there again no doubt
SCORE:
100
no
TRAVIS P.
16/10/2018
22/09/2018 26/09/2018
We stayed 4 nights here and really didnt want to leave. Heres why -The location is better than anything we could have asked for. It was an easy 10 min. walk to Notre Dame and close to Paris major attractions without feeling touristy. It was also surrounded by a huge variety of restaurants and markets. -The hotel was always clean. Its well-styled modern without being cold and quiet. Breakfast was also A. -The staff was incredibly friendly. We were always met with a smile and good conversation.Highly recommended. Well stay again.
SCORE:
100
no
GEOFFREY H.
01/10/2018
23/09/2018 26/09/2018
A warm friendly greeting which was a welcoming experience after a long day of travel. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed and linen were lovely. The room was well serviced.All staff were professional and so nice and so very helpfulespecially as we had no French speaking skills. Staff went above and beyond with any request. Thank you for an enjoyable and relaxing stay.
SCORE:
100
no
BRENDA H.
28/09/2018
18/09/2018 24/09/2018
Loved this hotel....the location accommodation amenities and staff were superb The staff went out of their way to assist you whether it be the best way to get around the city recommendations of sights restaurants and anything else to help make your stay more enjoyable.
SCORE:
100
no
Stian K.
25/09/2018
21/09/2018 24/09/2018
We booked the hotel Atmospheres after scanning through the 30-50 hotels. We were excited about our choice and had high expectations And our expectations were completely met What a great choice The best thing about the hotel is without doubt the location in the 6th arr. Close to many attractions and with a metro stop just near by. As a bonus the hotel had high quality when it comes to all points - cleanliness staff rooms The hotel was definetly children friendly - our kids of age 5 and 9 loved the hotel We had superior suite with two separate rooms and large bathroom - perfect when the kids went to bed before us. The hotel was definetly worth the money
SCORE:
91
no
MARY B.
25/09/2018
19/09/2018 24/09/2018
This was my second visit to Paris staying at the Hotel Atmosphere. I returned to this location because of the predictable quality of the rooms facilities services staff and food. I also appreciate the convenience of the ldquohonorrdquo bar. I will continue to use this hotel when visiting Paris because of the central location but just a bit off the noisy streets and tourists but an easy walk to most sights
SCORE:
88
no
Cheryl Ann A.
04/10/2018
19/09/2018 21/09/2018
Besides the airport our first introduction to Paris was checking in to Hotel Atmospheres. It was a pleasure right from the start Khadiga a manager had already been kind enough to verify our details by email so I felt like I had a friend already and she continued to offer help and support throughout our stay. It is clean and quaint and yet still very chic. The location couldnt be better. I recommend getting off the RER from CDG at the Luxembourg Garden stop to avoid the St. Michel chaos and a very pleasant walk to the hotel. Great Service and all you need to enjoy an awesome city Also two wonderful places to dine next door and across the street. AND for those Americans who love traditional breakfast look for the American diner right down the street.
SCORE:
100
no
H DONALD D.
28/09/2018
16/09/2018 19/09/2018
Our party of 8 was very pleased with our choice of this hotel. We were greeted very warmly at arrival and were able to get into our rooms immediately even though it was still early afternoon. We spoke very little French but fortunately the staff spoke excellent English. All of our questions about where to eat how to get to the major tourist sites the hotel was within an easy 10-minute walk to the Notre Dame area transportation options etc. were answered cheerfully. The rooms were a little small and not terribly modern compared to other cities but after talking to other travelers Im convinced that for Paris the accommodations were above average. I would gladly recommend it to friends if they were looking for somewhere to stay.
SCORE:
88
no
DANIEL O.
20/09/2018
17/09/2018 18/09/2018
Everything great at this hotel except the bathroom wash bowl has an odd design that doesnt allow one to easily wash ones face and there are no small wash cloths provided to do that either
SCORE:
97
no
Matthew P.
20/09/2018
13/09/2018 18/09/2018
We had a wonderful time here. The staff were incredibly kind and helpful every one of them The room and hotel were very clean the location to restaurants and shops was great only a few minutes walk to the train station... Overall great hotel Would definitely recommend
SCORE:
98
no
HELENA S.
19/09/2018
11/09/2018 17/09/2018
My only concern was with the stairs in the breakfast room. They are dangerous. I myself tripped on them twice and saw others have the same problem. One lady said she fell but I personally did not see that. Wither they need to be reworked or the fact that they are of a nonstandard size made more visible.
SCORE:
89
no
MARK P.
17/09/2018
12/09/2018 16/09/2018
The rooms are well appointed and the staff is friendly and helpful. Overall an excellent stay.
SCORE:
91
no

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW