CHARLOTTE N.
25/04/2018
22/04/2018 24/04/2018
Excellent hotel - perfect base for sightseeing
SCORE:
99
no
CHRISTOPHER B.
24/04/2018
19/04/2018 23/04/2018
My wife, daughter and I stayed at Hotel Atmospheres for 4 nights recently. It is an up-to-date excellent hotel. The reception staff helped us with every request with patience and resourcefulness. Its located close to everything. The rooms are on the smaller side, but you're not in Paris to mope in your room. Cannot recommend it enough.
SCORE:
100
no
Atefeh H.
23/04/2018
19/04/2018 22/04/2018
Great location, great staff, very clean hotel. Rooms a smal but its a great place to stay. I will stay in this hotel again id i visit Paris again.
SCORE:
93
no
FRANCOISE M.
23/04/2018
17/04/2018 21/04/2018
Very stylish hotel located in the centre of Paris. Great facilities and friendly service.
SCORE:
88
no
Howard K.
21/04/2018
11/04/2018 20/04/2018
stunning stay. great staff , great location . excellent rooms staff exceeedingly helpful HK
SCORE:
97
no
SUZANNE S.
19/04/2018
16/04/2018 18/04/2018
Wonderful hotel located on Rue Des l'Ecoles, near the Pantheon. It is clean, modern, friendly and a great value in Paris. Loved that they had a nice lobby to enjoy and friendly, professional front desk.
SCORE:
90
no
NATALIYA B.
17/04/2018
08/04/2018 16/04/2018
Great stay! Very welcoming staff. Good location.
SCORE:
97
no
Rubens Paulo T.
15/04/2018
09/04/2018 13/04/2018
I had a wonderful experience! The whole staff was very helpful and friendly and made me feel very VIP ! The hotel is clean and charming!!!!!
SCORE:
100
no
Tiffany Renee F.
20/04/2018
06/04/2018 12/04/2018
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I like the location as you are within walking distance of many popular tourist sites. The neighborhood is pretty quiet for a relaxing stay. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. I was glad they spoke English as I do not know any French. I was glad the hotel was able to store my bags when I first arrived in France as I got in early in the day. I was so grateful for the elevator as we walked so much during our trip that we did not want to walk all the way up to the 6th floor. The rooms are clean and very comfortable! The only thing that was a little uncomfortable was that the heating/cooling was central air and our room was warmer than we like for sleeping. We were able to open the window to cool it down.
SCORE:
96
no
XAVIER D.
13/04/2018
10/04/2018 12/04/2018
Very friendly staff, always ready to help, great breakfast
SCORE:
99
no
DENIS B.
12/04/2018
07/04/2018 11/04/2018
Excellent accueil. Très bonne chambre et emplacement de l’hôtel rive gauche. Parking particulièrement apprécié malgré une relative complexité pour y accéder.
SCORE:
85
no
FRIDRIK H.
10/04/2018
06/04/2018 09/04/2018
We had a lovely stay in Paris at your hotel which is perfectly located and so friendly staff. Would recommend to all my friends.
SCORE:
96
no
ANNMARIE L.
11/04/2018
04/04/2018 08/04/2018
The bed was very comfortable, our room was small but not uncomfortably so. Breakfast was excellent quality. The room was comfortable and quiet, the only shortage was storage for bags/clothes. The hotel is a reasonable walking distance to lots of sights (we like to walk) and good restaurant options nearby. Front desk was very helpful. I would stay here again if returning to Paris.
SCORE:
91
no
Luis G.
05/04/2018
30/03/2018 03/04/2018
I've stayed here a couple of times. I really love the location – far enough away from tourist mayhem but close to many left-bank sights, and there are at least 20 decent restaurants within a two block radius. Quiet at night, with decent beds. Hotel was clean. Has a nice lobby to hang out in, great breakfast. My only criticism is that the room we had (basic double) was on the small side, but this is typical for Paris. I've had the Twin before, and it was a tiny bit bigger and made a difference. Oh, the elevator can be slow at times if in heavy use. But these are quibbles. For the price, it's a solid deal.
SCORE:
99
no
Ana Perez De La M.
03/04/2018
31/03/2018 01/04/2018
Hotel was lovely and well situated. Everything was clean and adequate.
SCORE:
98
no
KATHLEEN C.
02/04/2018
27/03/2018 31/03/2018
Great hotel in a fabulous location. Room was cozy but well stocked and enough room for our family of 3. We enjoyed the breakfast. Beautiful decor throughout the hotel. Front desk staff was always friendly. Only complaint would be the somewhat stiff beds and non-supportive pillows for sleeping.
SCORE:
93
no
Erica Yvonne L.
01/04/2018
24/03/2018 31/03/2018
Great location, friendly and professional staff and pleasant rooms and surroundings!
SCORE:
95
no
Joseph James L.
01/04/2018
23/03/2018 29/03/2018
The best hotel we've ever stayed at. The hotel is beautiful and the staff is excellent .... Everything about the hotel is top quality from the room to the staff and great location to almost everything to see and do in Paris .. We loved it so much we wanted to stay forever !!!! No joke ! I miss the staff they made everything wonderful and to say the greatest memories for the both of us .... A dream come true .
SCORE:
100
no
Ievgen K.
31/03/2018
21/03/2018 29/03/2018
We enjoyed our stay very much, I'd definitely stay here again!
SCORE:
94
no
ASHLEY M.
29/03/2018
19/03/2018 27/03/2018
Great location, clean and updated hotel. Cleaning and hotel service was great. The initial room had constant heater and electricity issues. When I informed the hotel they made sure to change our room and gave us a complimentary wine bottle and cashews for the inconvenience. The buffet breakfast was great. The hotel is very stylish. They offer a portable WiFi for a fair price that was great when we were out and about in the city. Very safe and great location. Walking distance to stores, restaurants, banks and tourist attractions like the Notre Dame Cathedral. Thank you for a great and comfortable stay!
SCORE:
88
no
Dorthe Lipst J.
27/03/2018
21/03/2018 25/03/2018
Super charmy and cosy modern hotel, with its own style and a high standard in a nice and central area.
SCORE:
95
no
ANDY A.
26/03/2018
22/03/2018 25/03/2018
First time we've stayed at this hotel but will definitely stay again. The staff were friendly and welcoming, the room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was probably one of the best I've ever seen in a hotel! Add to this that it's in a perfect location for restaurants, bars and places like Notre Damme are only a ten minute walk away and you've got a great combination.
SCORE:
94
no
Keith P.
28/03/2018
20/03/2018 24/03/2018
Are really friendly welcome from the staff the hotel is in a really good location
SCORE:
90
no
ENID D.
25/03/2018
16/03/2018 24/03/2018
Everything about our stay was perfect. We had a Suite Delux and it was very, very, spacious. The second bathroom a bit small but not uncomfortable. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Location is great too! Five minute walk to Pantheon and 10 min walk to Notre Dame Cathedral. Lots of restaurant options nearby and very close to bus stops and metro. Would definitely stay there again when visiting Paris in the future.
SCORE:
100
no
DAVID M.
25/03/2018
20/03/2018 23/03/2018
A lovely boutique hotel perfect for walking the Left Bank and the quirky Pantheon/Sorbonne area; and enjoying the bars and restaurants. Great themed rooms and fabulous photography. Very efficient and professional staff. Can't wait to go back.
SCORE:
94
no
ALAN C.
24/03/2018
20/03/2018 23/03/2018
Highly recommended for city break stay. Very relaxed experience
SCORE:
97
no
NEIL M.
22/03/2018
18/03/2018 21/03/2018
Great location, 5 mins walk from notredame cathedral, small but very clean, comfortable rooms, great value for money, great location for seeing Paris, excellent restaurants within minutes walk, would highly recommend as a base for seeing Paris
SCORE:
82
no
TANYA W.
13/03/2018
10/03/2018 12/03/2018
The staff is welcoming and helpful, the breakfast is a great way to start the day, the room is clean, decorated nicely, and comfortablet, and the location is great. You can't go wrong.
SCORE:
100
no
Amy Kay W.
13/03/2018
10/03/2018 12/03/2018
For our short stay in Paris I would say we couldn’t of picked a better hotel, staff were polite and very helpful and the room was 10/10 not too big not too small and extremely clean and tidy. I would 100% stay here again.
SCORE:
99
no
KATHARYN H.
18/03/2018
05/03/2018 11/03/2018
With a 2-day flight delay, Hotel Atmospheres was beyond accommodating shifting our nights so we still stayed 6 nights. After hours of frustrating telephone conversations with Expedia and Delta it was refreshing to work with someone that was helpful. Location was ideal and easy to walk to major attractions or catch the bus or metro. Front desk staff was always willing to confirm my planned train/bus route. When my daughter's bear came missing on day 5 of our trip the front-desk and maid staff was amazingly helpful in our search. Fortunately for all involved he turned up 3-4 days after we left and Kadiga contacted us and has arranged transport back to US. We would definitely come back to Hotel Atmospheres and Paris.Only negative is the sofa bed was really awful to sleep on.
SCORE:
91
no
STEFAN O.
13/03/2018
09/03/2018 11/03/2018
Comfortable and clean, but room was small and lacking in character. Hotel well run and staff friendly but no real charm. Good location and generous breakfast.We had an enjoyable stay here but I wouldn’t return as I prefer something with a bit more personality.
SCORE:
85
no
IRNA G.
12/03/2018
07/03/2018 11/03/2018
Breakfasts were pretty much decent for Paris (not only croissants and ham), even though the room was rather poky, it had a good few of various facilities like fan, kettle, good TV and so on, also toilet was separated from the rest of the bathroom which is convenient. Our room was tidied up on time and towels were changed daily. The only thing we found disappointing was the fact that there was only one key for 3 persons so that one person can’t enter the room on his own and has to wait for others.
SCORE:
91
no
Gerson D.
12/03/2018
02/03/2018 11/03/2018
A great clean hotel with friendly and helpfull personnel near many restaurants in a beautiful neighborhood near Notre Dame.
SCORE:
96
no
Daniel Edward V.
21/03/2018
07/03/2018 10/03/2018
I very much enjoyed my recent stay at Hotel Atmospheres for a leisure trip to Paris for 4 days. The hotel is conveniently located only a short walk from the Notre-Dame Cathedral and the St. Michel Notre-Dame train station (from which you can easily get to the Musee d'Orsay, the Louvre, the Eiffel Tower, the Palace of Versailles, etc.). The hotel definitely has a modern feel to it. The staff were very welcoming and helpful in answering my navigation questions and providing me with a city map. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of my room since I had been warned the hotel rooms in Paris are generally pretty small; I had more than enough room and space for my things. The room was well decorated, complete with a bathroom and a balcony with a nice view of the street. The only downside regarding my room was that there was a decent amount of dust (particularly in the wall cabinets). Otherwise, I was very satisfied with my room. The hotel offers breakfast services (for an additional cost), and I enjoyed the convenience and food quality/selection. The hotel also has a workout area, a sauna, and a massage room. I used the massage machine in the massage room several times as it was a great way to relax and unwind after a day of walking around and exploring the city. Overall, I had a wonderful stay at Hotel Atmospheres, and I definitely recommend staying here if you'll be in Paris for a little while and like the location in the Latin Quarter.
SCORE:
91
no
Richie M.
14/03/2018
08/03/2018 10/03/2018
Beautiful hotel in a wonderful part of the City, great location with wine bars and restaurants on the doorstep, Notre-Dame Cathedral is just a few minutes away and offers spectacular views. Welcoming staff and a perfect location will see me visiting this hotel for many years to come!
SCORE:
98
no
FRANCOISE M.
10/03/2018
07/03/2018 09/03/2018
Un séjour très agréable. Très bon hôtel et un personnel compétent à tous les niveaux. A recommander!
SCORE:
96
no
ISABEL N.
01/03/2018
25/02/2018 28/02/2018
I’ve worked in 5 star hotels for 15 years. The professionalism of the Front Office staff, housekeeping, & Food & Beverage was of 5 star quality. I felt safe, informed and had fun. Great location amazingly clean I’ll be planning my next trip to a Great Atmosphere, The Atmosphere Hotel. Thank you for your great service 🙏🏻
SCORE:
100
no
Emilie Andrea S.
27/02/2018
23/02/2018 26/02/2018
Very happy with our stay. Clean room and nice staff. The bed was a bit too hard for our taste, but that didn’t ruin our trip ☺️ Small and comfy rooms that works well when you’re in Paris to visit the famous attractions!
SCORE:
94
no
Maureen Rose F.
27/02/2018
22/02/2018 26/02/2018
Only one word wonderful
SCORE:
100
no
BRUCE H.
27/02/2018
23/02/2018 26/02/2018
Clean, friendly and well-equipped hotel in an excellent location, especially for walking around Central Paris
SCORE:
90
no
CLIFFORD V.
25/02/2018
21/02/2018 24/02/2018
Superior in all ways - this was my 4th consecutive stay and I will be back. Good location, efficient service and high level of cleanliness.
SCORE:
93
no
Phyllis Kim M.
26/02/2018
17/02/2018 23/02/2018
Hotel Atmospheres is in the perfect location. Not too far from the fun area of Mouffetard that had a plethora of eating options and steps from the Musee de Cluny as well as the Metro. We also were not too far of a walk from Notre Dame. There were many delicious options for breakfast around the hotel and so many boulangeries to try! The hotel had the best towels and robes, great shower and comfortable beds. The staff was always kind and courteous. The wifi was included in our stay, but was not very good. I'm glad we had our own data plan as a back up. We would definitely stay here again and the Junior Suite was perfect for our family of three!
SCORE:
82
no
Stephen N.
24/02/2018
20/02/2018 23/02/2018
Excellent high quality hotel in great location with good sized bedrooms. . Professional but friendly staff. Excellent breakfast choice. Will be staying again next year for 3rd year running.
SCORE:
97
no
Rachel T.
15/02/2018
12/02/2018 14/02/2018
Excellent hotel.
SCORE:
83
no
GEOFFREY T.
12/02/2018
09/02/2018 11/02/2018
The location of the hotel, chose its self as it is where we wanted to be. What I was looking for was a little extra room, so we went for a small suite, at not a lot more than many other hotels for a small room. It was a good decision as the hotel is just perfect for short (or longer stays) So in brief good value I thought. Off course good value means nothing if the stay is not enjoyable for any reason, and top of my list is always friendly happy staff, so well done on all accounts.
SCORE:
100
no
Jocelyn N.
11/02/2018
05/02/2018 10/02/2018
Great hotel, perfect location. Staff was professional, friendly and always helpful. Shower was great! Rooms small but the standard for European hotels. Great restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Great streets to just get lost in and close to all attractions.
SCORE:
90
no
Gary Bart K.
07/02/2018
03/02/2018 06/02/2018
Very nice and clean hotel located in the Latin Quarter. Staff is very nice. Rooms were clean, small European size.
SCORE:
93
no
LUDVIC Z.
05/02/2018
02/02/2018 04/02/2018
Small, quirky boutique hotel conveniently located near Notte Dame. Although the rooms are Small, they are very well laid out and use colours and textures to give a warm cosy feel. Combined with welcoming friendly staff and the great location it’s a great place to stay while in Paris.
SCORE:
96
no
CARLA G.
03/02/2018
27/01/2018 01/02/2018
It was a good experience staying at Atmosphere Hotel. Excelent att overall.
SCORE:
96
no
Jimenes C.
02/02/2018
29/01/2018 31/01/2018
L’hotel est très Bon, mais le chambre pourrait être Plus grand pour familie (3 personnes).
SCORE:
94
no
HILLARY R.
01/02/2018
29/01/2018 31/01/2018
Great hotel! Nice location. I wish I would have written down the name of the reception desk member who was so helpful. I came down with the list of where I was going the next day, and he mapped it out for me step by step with metro, train, and bus routes! The room was home like and cozy for me. Helped me sleep better that way! The shower is a little small, but it was still great! I would stay there again if I ever come back to Paris!
SCORE:
90
no
Keith G.
28/01/2018
24/01/2018 27/01/2018
Generally excellent, but inadequate lighting on lower section of staircase from Level 1 to Ground Floor, so very easy to miss your step.
SCORE:
82
no
SHANICE S.
02/02/2018
21/01/2018 24/01/2018
Unfortunately I saw that his hotel did not have a full kitchen to prepare breakfast. Breakfast may have been a disappointment. I would expect french toast, eggs Benedict, fresh omelette station, etc. from a four star hotel - at least a hot station where these items may be ordered as part of the breakfast buffet. I got a peek at the area where the food was prepared, and sadly it was not a kitchen.
SCORE:
83
no
Steven M.
25/01/2018
18/01/2018 24/01/2018
The hotel was everything I'd hoped it would be. Staff, cleanliness and location excellent. The bed was wonderful, slept more than I sleep at home and the breakfast was really good, we looked forward to it. I would stay here again, very comfortable and a great location.
SCORE:
100
no
Diana C.
23/01/2018
18/01/2018 22/01/2018
The hotel was very clean. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
SCORE:
96
no
Philip James G.
24/01/2018
19/01/2018 21/01/2018
I booked our trip to beautiful Paris to celebrate my wife's 40th birthday. I simply can't fault the hotel at all. The facilities, the staff and the location were all outstanding. I simply could not have wished for more and the hotel played a big part in making our trip so special and memorable. I have visited many cities and many countries down the years but this hotel gave me the very best customer service and experience I have ever enjoyed. Thank you so much for our wonderful stay and I really hope we can come back and experience your wonderfully warm and enthusiastic French hospitality.
SCORE:
93
no
CAROLYN P.
24/01/2018
09/01/2018 17/01/2018
Hotel Atmospheres provided our family with a wonderful stay in Paris. The "room" was really two rooms (comfy king bed in one, sleeper sofa in other), each with large screen TV. The rooms faced the courtyard, so it was quiet overnight but allowed light during the day. The staff were friendly and helpful in making dinner reservations and figuring out overhead shower. Very convenient to many restaurants, cafes, Cluny Museum, Notre Dame, Arenes Lutece, Metro, Pantheon.
SCORE:
95
no
CARMEN T.
22/01/2018
13/01/2018 16/01/2018
This hotel is very good on all accounts except the room size.
SCORE:
84
no
EDDY W.
16/01/2018
12/01/2018 15/01/2018
We spent a long weekend in this great hotel : very clean rooms, very friendly personnel, delicious breakfast, very quiet at night... Moreover, the hotel is located in the vibrant heart of Paris : near the Notre Dame and the Quartier Latin, could it be more perfect ?
SCORE:
100
no
SAM E.
13/01/2018
03/01/2018 12/01/2018
A really great experience We felt like home in this great hotel
SCORE:
85
no
Piccolotto N.
11/01/2018
03/01/2018 09/01/2018
Well located, this modern hotel has very comfortable accommodation and kind and helpful staff
SCORE:
100
no
Sharon S.
08/01/2018
04/01/2018 07/01/2018
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Atmospheres -- the location in the middle of the Latin Quarter was perfectly suited to wandering around Paris by foot, as well as returning to the airport on the train from Saint Michel. The staff members were warm, courteous, and helpful, and the rooms, bathroom, and hotel itself were extremely clean and modern. We slept very comfortably, as there was no noise whatsoever in the room, despite the location on a main street. While the room was a bit small, this is to be expected in Paris and did not bother us at all. We also enjoyed that breakfast was included in our hotel rate. The breakfast spread was very nice and included a wide range of pastries, yogurts, fruits, cheeses, and a few hot items. Thanks for a very enjoyable long weekend in Paris!
SCORE:
100
no
WASISLEWSKA R.
07/01/2018
26/12/2017 06/01/2018
Gentileza e simpatia foram as impressões deixadas por todos os funcionários deste hotel. Voltarei com certeza!
SCORE:
93
no
Eric Robert O.
04/01/2018
28/12/2017 03/01/2018
Deepest gratitude to everyone at Hotel Atmospheres for helping to make our first trip to Paris a truly memorable one for all of the right reasons! Every staff member from reception to housekeeping was warm and helpful. We were worried about not being able to speak enough French to get by easily, but they were so accommodating and gave tips on how best to enjoy the City in English with generous smiles. My husband and I loved Paris and knowing that we had a comfortable place to come back to after our trips around the city was reassuring. No one wants to worry about whether there will be hot water or towels on vacation and not once did we have to request a room cleaning or anything else—they took care of everything and genuinely seemed to care about our experience. Could not ask for better. 5star quality and treatment and we’re very grateful. Merci Beaucoup!
SCORE:
100
no
LUC G.
02/01/2018
29/12/2017 01/01/2018
Een aanrader , super rustig hotel . We komen zeker nog terug.
SCORE:
93
no
JULIE M F.
17/01/2018
21/12/2017 31/12/2017
We loved our stay at Hotel Atmospheres! It was a perfect location near the metro, not too far from the RER to get to the airport. Lots of fantastic restaurants nearby too. The staff was really fantastic. Wonderful service the entire time. The breakfast was truly great - excellent service there as well. Thanks for the wonderful trip - it was perfect for our honeymoon!
SCORE:
95
no
JAVIER E.
30/12/2017
26/12/2017 29/12/2017
My experience at the hotel have been excellent. The attentuonionbof of the staff were very polite with us, the room was very clean and confortable , the quality of the breakfast was verby good and the decoration of the hotel was very chic. It's a very nice hotel and recomended
SCORE:
94
no
SHIANG LONG L.
27/12/2017
22/12/2017 26/12/2017
Excellent location, services and facilities
SCORE:
98
no
Brent S.
26/12/2017
18/12/2017 24/12/2017
We really enjoyed our stay in this charming hotel. It has a great central location, and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast is tasty and included with the room price too. All in all, a great choice for a family of four.
SCORE:
93
no
Marie L.
23/12/2017
19/12/2017 22/12/2017
Well worth staying, so enjoyable!
SCORE:
100
no
JOSEPH S.
23/12/2017
20/12/2017 22/12/2017
The room was extremely warm and the air conditioning did not seem to cool the room down. We had to ask at the desk for the room to be cooled down but it made little impact. Otherwise the hotel was fantastic and the staff lovely. Great location and a wonderful bathroom.
SCORE:
80
no
LAURA S.
30/12/2017
18/12/2017 21/12/2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The location was perfect and the staff were super friendly!
SCORE:
97
no
Timothy P.
20/12/2017
16/12/2017 18/12/2017
After arriving and viewing the hotel and location, I couldn't be more please with what I had booked. The hotel was very modern, and you can tell had been refurbished recently. The room was amazing, and we were lucky enough to get one with a balcony overlooking the street from the 5th floor, which had amazing views. The room was slightly small, but that does not bother us as we wanted to explore Paris, not stay in the hotel all day, but it was extremely clean, and the bathroom was very funky with the colour scheme and ceiling lighting. The Hotel location was awesome, opposite side was a great little Bistro on the corner that cooked one of the best steaks I've ever had. There are plenty of little shops, bars, bistro's etc and the metro is 3 minutes walk. It took us 5-6 minutes walk to the Notre Dame, and from there we walked along the river round to the Eiffel Tower, Champs Elysée was probably 20 minute walk, but doing this you got to see some amazing buildings and monuments. All in all, i would 100% go back to this Hotel, and highly recommend to to people to visit, we loved it !
SCORE:
99
no
Kenneth M.
22/12/2017
14/12/2017 17/12/2017
Lovely central hotel, chosen for a family Christmas trip. Thirteen of us in total coming from UK and NZ. Hotel is very modern, staff very helpful, rooms very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a stylish hotel in a central location.
SCORE:
94
no
Yigal L.
18/12/2017
14/12/2017 17/12/2017
We came for a 3 night stay to Paris. The hotel was great, very clean and well located.
SCORE:
95
no
Gary Michael R.
18/12/2017
12/12/2017 15/12/2017
I would highly recommend this hotel for its charm and value for money in regards to its location-Notre Dame, Left-Bank, pubs and restaurants. There is so much to see and do. To walk around is fantastic. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The little extras such as an umbrella was great!! Will definitely come back
SCORE:
89
no
Morena T.
16/12/2017
10/12/2017 15/12/2017
I am so glad I settled on this hotel. It was my first visit to Paris and I agonised over which hotel to book and which area to stay in. This hotel ticks all the boxes. It's so quiet yet right in the centre of a lively area. The room was clean, cosy and tasteful. Most of all the staff were all so warm and friendly. A great little place to stay.
SCORE:
100
no
Robyn L.
27/12/2017
09/12/2017 14/12/2017
The Atmospheres is like a home away from hime. Staff are so warm and friendly whilst professionally meeting the needs of their clients. We look forward to returning there tomorrow for a couple morenughts before our return to Australia.You'll love it there!💖
SCORE:
100
no
Domenico P.
19/12/2017
09/12/2017 14/12/2017
We had a wonderful stay at the Atmospheres Hotel. Very handy to the Metro, a great choice of nearby restaurants and super helpful staff.
SCORE:
85
no
Stephen P.
14/12/2017
03/12/2017 13/12/2017
Ten wonderful days at Hotel Atmospheres! Every single staff member I encountered at your hotel was gracious and kind and most helpful. The facility was beautifully kept - it felt like home at the end of every day. THANK YOU for a wonderful visit to your beautiful city. I can't wait to come back again, Merci Beaucoup!!
SCORE:
100
no
Nicholas K.
10/12/2017
07/12/2017 09/12/2017
Excellent hotel, fantastic staff who were very happy to help on several occasions, and always friendly when passing or greeting. Room was excellent as were hotel facilities both in room and public areas.
SCORE:
97
no
Charmaine H.
10/12/2017
07/12/2017 09/12/2017
Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.
SCORE:
89
no
EMMA R.
09/12/2017
06/12/2017 07/12/2017
Lovely hotel, very helpful staff and comfortable suite.
SCORE:
87
no
Marcos Patacsil C.
07/12/2017
05/12/2017 06/12/2017
Few mins away to Panteon, Notre Dame and St. Mitchel train station. Good location to and from Charles de Goulle Airport by RER train.
SCORE:
100
no
Mark S.
05/12/2017
03/12/2017 04/12/2017
This was possibly the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in. We needed rest, and the "atmospheres" were just right to give us the rest we needed. Breakfast was great, and the staff was very helpful.
SCORE:
94
no
Molly M.
03/12/2017
29/11/2017 02/12/2017
Everything about this hotel is FANTASTIQUE. We enjoyed our stay here thoroughly. The reception area, breakfast area, the bedroom area are all very modern and exceptionally clean. The bedding and mattress were very comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. The room size was just right for two people and our street view was magnifique. I booked through the hotel website and specifically asked for street view rather than courtyard view, the management team were more than happy to accommodate this. The breakfast was delicious with great variety to choose from. The hotel is in great location, it is a five minute walk from notre-dame with many metros nearby. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and if I come back to Paris I will definitely stay here again. Thank you for the most amazing stay!
SCORE:
100
no
SYLVIE NIA G.
27/11/2017
24/11/2017 26/11/2017
I love the location at this hotel I’ve stayed here both when bringing my parents away for the weekend and also with my partner. It’s in a great location in the Latin quarter close to notre dame and transport links. There are lots of great restaurants nearby and bars. The room is very trendy yet comfortable. The only problem with our stay this time that in the 2 nights we were there the lift broke on both days this was quite a challenge being on the 5th floor with my parents who are both in their 70s. The lady who checked us in her customer service was really good and recognised that I was a returning customer. Unfortunately the man the following day didn’t seem bothered about the lift not working didn’t apologise and saw that I was with 2 elderly parents and my father is also partially sighted so walking up and down 5 flights of circular stairs wasn’t easy.
SCORE:
88
no
Pam M.
27/11/2017
24/11/2017 25/11/2017
I thought our quote was less than what we were charged
SCORE:
87
no
Jean-Loup P.
25/11/2017
23/11/2017 24/11/2017
Très bien situé, très bel hôte avec grand sauna et lit massant, belles chambres, bons produits d’accu. L’hot Et le personnel respirent le calme et une zenitude bien agréable !
SCORE:
98
no
Gerard H.
25/11/2017
19/11/2017 23/11/2017
An excellent hotel, ideally located for visiting the wonderful sites of Paris. Friendly and helpful staff. A good quality breakfast available from 6am till 11am. I would not hesitate to recommend it to friends and family
SCORE:
100
no
RONALD R.
24/11/2017
19/11/2017 23/11/2017
Very nice hotel I would stay again - although they only have 2 english speaking tv channels CNN and CNBA. The staircase was quite dark so have to be careful running down stairs. Good breakfast and great times ie 7-11am
SCORE:
87
no
MINGCHENG H.
23/11/2017
21/11/2017 22/11/2017
Perfect location where 3 minutes walking from Metro and reception staffs are helpful.
SCORE:
82
no
Marcus H.
28/11/2017
18/11/2017 21/11/2017
Hotel Atmospheres is a great hotel, the staff was welcoming and very helpful. We arrived early, 4 hours before check in and they had a room ready for us in 20 minutes after arriving. The hotel is near plenty of food choices and the subway as well as walk-able to attractions. It is very intimate in the hotel, therefore giving you individual attention. I would recommend staying here.
SCORE:
84
no
BARBARA B.
27/11/2017
16/11/2017 19/11/2017
Absolutely loved everything about this property. Location is perfect for exploring and an easy walk to Luxembourg Gardens, Sorbonne, Notre Dame, Saint Germain. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Khadiga went above and beyond giving us directions and recommendations as well as making dinner reservations and securing the exact table we requested! If you happen to be here on a Saturday, don't miss one of the best local markets I've seen, just around the corner.
SCORE:
100
no
Stephanie P W.
18/11/2017
12/11/2017 17/11/2017
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary, and we were very pleased with the hotel. The room size was quite small for US standards, however typical for Paris. The location put us within 10 minute walking distance to Notre Dame and to metro/bus stops. All of the facilities were updated and kept very clean. The cleaning staff did a wonderful job of tidying up our room each day. The staff at the front were professional & gracious. I would recommend this hotel to others or stay here on a future trip.
SCORE:
100
no
Jonathan M.
17/11/2017
12/11/2017 16/11/2017
Excellent quirky hotel with great facilities, friendly multi-lingual staff in a great location close to restaurants, tourist attractions and transport links.
SCORE:
97
no
Chloe Jane S.
16/11/2017
13/11/2017 15/11/2017
Fantastic boutique hotel with a great location. Staff really friendly and helpful
SCORE:
93
no
Miichal F.
16/11/2017
10/11/2017 15/11/2017
We will comeback
SCORE:
97
no
Janice C.
16/11/2017
12/11/2017 14/11/2017
We visited Paris for the first time in 20 years and chose the hotel from its excellent reviews and recommendation by the Telegraph. We were not disappointed. The staff were all charming and very helpful. I was even given a plaster for my blisters on Monday evening! The location is excellent and so easy to get around the city from there. The breakfast was very good and we were given a lovely room with a small balcony looking over the courtyard. We would definitely stay again.
SCORE:
94
no
RICHARD G.
09/11/2017
03/11/2017 05/11/2017
This is our fifth stay at the hotel and as usual it was a good combination of a friendly, good quality hotel in a great location. We'll be back soon.
SCORE:
91
no