Stephen L.
23/10/2017
14/10/2017 20/10/2017
My husband and I stayed at Hotel Atmospheres for 6 nights and from the moment we walked into the foyer, we felt welcome and relaxed. The room was sensational, both in position and cleanliness. The position of the hotel was so convenient to all that we wanted to do in Paris. Highly recommend Hotel Atmospheres.
SCORE:
100
no
Joanna P.
21/10/2017
17/10/2017 20/10/2017
Great hotel super location and just what we wanted lovely staff and very welcoming
SCORE:
100
no
Lindha B.
21/10/2017
16/10/2017 20/10/2017
Love the room , love the location , love the city .
SCORE:
83.82
no
Donald D.
19/10/2017
15/10/2017 18/10/2017
Hotel Atmospheres is a true gem in the City of Light. Well run, with an attentive staff and a great location near the Sorbonne. The rooms are small but well appointed and designed. There is a first rate breakfast. The staff is multilingual and helpful. I would make my first choice when I return to paris.
SCORE:
100
no
BARRY E.
17/10/2017
13/10/2017 16/10/2017
Excellent stay -clean, quiet and a great location in walking distance to the Livre and Notre Dam.
SCORE:
89.71
no
ÏYVIND K.
17/10/2017
13/10/2017 15/10/2017
Perfect location for exploring Paris, good size room + big bathroom. Friendly and helpful staff.
SCORE:
80.36
no
Penelope S.
17/10/2017
07/10/2017 15/10/2017
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We will definitely be back. The staff is what made the stay great. Yes, the hotel has a great location, the rooms are terrific, quiet, stylish, comfortable bed, and a terrific shower. The breakfasts were delicious and plentiful. The staff was so nice, welcoming and helpful. We are especially grateful to Kadiga! She went out of her way to make our stay top notch! We can hardly wait to come back to Paris and stay at the Hotel Atmosperes.
SCORE:
95.59
no
Ieong S.
16/10/2017
13/10/2017 15/10/2017
Everything is perfect.
SCORE:
89.29
no
Bonnie L.
17/10/2017
06/10/2017 12/10/2017
Comfortable quiet clean room. Great location. Wonderful jet massage table in the exercise area was greatly appreciated!
SCORE:
94.12
no
ARIF A.
14/10/2017
02/10/2017 08/10/2017
Stayed 6 nights----wonderful location. Very helpful front desk, special thanks to Kadija. I did not like the divided bathroom facilities, seperate toilet area from the bathroom, not indicative of 4 star status, otherwise had no complaints
SCORE:
80.68
no
Lana Y.
11/10/2017
22/09/2017 08/10/2017
I really enjoyed my stay, 16 nights, at Hotel Atmosphres. The reception staff was always very friendly, professional, and helpful. The room was very clean and I loved the city view from my little balcony. The location of this hotel is excellent and very safe: close to many attractions, stores, restaurants, farmer market and public transportation. I booked through the hotel website so the breakfast was complimentary and had a great selection of choices. I look forward to stay here again in the future and will definitely recommend it to my friends!
SCORE:
94.12
no
Stanley P.
16/10/2017
04/10/2017 07/10/2017
The concierge are very helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and it's in a great location on the left bank. Recommend it highly.
SCORE:
100
no
Thomas H.
09/10/2017
01/10/2017 04/10/2017
Good location, luxurious bedding and bathrooms. We opted for a junior suite, upgrade to the one with separate floors if you have the option, not a lot more money and you get much more room. One had 2 bathrooms, and a private sauna. Perfect if staying more than a few days. Great location near Latin Quarter, Notre-Dame Dame and Metro. Very quite rooms. Great breakfast options. We would stay agin and recommend to friends!
SCORE:
97.06
no
vickie S.
06/10/2017
01/10/2017 03/10/2017
Hotel Atmospheres was a great hip hotel...new and modern. Interesting and enjoyable rooms. Great breakfast! and great staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
SCORE:
100
no
Thomas C.
02/10/2017
26/09/2017 01/10/2017
This hotel was lovely. We had a smaller room, facing the street, so we were concerned about noise but we were pleasantly surprised at how very quiet it was. Receptionists were very friendly and helpful at all times. An elevator broke while we were at the hotel - it was fixed within an hour. Our room was very nicely decorated, and had a great shower! The hotel is well situated for all sites of interest, as well as within walking distance of restaurants and shopping.
SCORE:
96.43
no
James G.
03/10/2017
28/09/2017 29/09/2017
We decided to spend our last night in Paris at the Hotel Atmospheres in the 5th, a lively neighborhood near the Sorbonne.I am certainly glad that we did. The hotel was small and quaint. A boutique hotel really. It was decorated with photos by a French photographer and each room seemed to have it's own flavor.The rooms are small, like almost all hotel rooms in Paris, but with enough room for some luggage and room to move around. The bathroom was in two parts. The shower and sink were in one room and the toilet in a separate room. The ceiling of the shower room had tiny lights in the ceiling that, when left on by themselves, looked like a starry night sky. A nice touch for a "night light".The woman at check in and another at check out were very friendly and professional. Check in was smooth and we were off to our room in only a few minutes.There are 5 floors of rooms as well as the main lobby and a lower area for the breakfast buffet. The main floor also had an "honesty bar" if you needed some drinks.The breakfast was good. A buffet with a selection of cheeses, bread, deli meat, fruit and cereals. There was also a selection of teas and coffee.The neighborhood has many, many restaurants, cafes and bars nearby. Enough for anybody to find something that they like.All in all this was a very pleasant stay. My only complaint is that we only had one night.
SCORE:
97.06
no
QUENTIN P.
30/09/2017
23/09/2017 28/09/2017
Friendly staff;very good location; easy access to metro. Facilities modern with comfortable room. Pillows a bit soft Good Wi-Fi reception.
SCORE:
89.71
no
Vali S.
16/10/2017
25/09/2017 27/09/2017
We had a wonderful stay at Atmospheres Hotel in Paris. The hotel is a boutique hotel within walking distance to the Eiffel Tower, canal, and many restaurants and other sites. It is very well appointed, clean, up-scale and the staff was very helpful. The bed and linens were very comfortable. We loved this hotel and highly recommend it.
SCORE:
100
no
Nicholas L.
29/09/2017
25/09/2017 27/09/2017
We were relieved to arrive to a warm welcome after a terrible transit from Australia due to cancelled and then delayed flights. The reception were all excellent and spoke very good English. The hotel room was probably a little bigger than I thought reading about Paris hotels, but is still cosy. The property was well presented and clean, and our room faced in to the courtyard which was nice and quiet. This is in a very convenient location, loads of food and drink options close by, and also a small supermarket about 2 minutes away as well. We were sorry we only got to stay 1 night.
SCORE:
88.24
no
James Z.
28/09/2017
21/09/2017 27/09/2017
We can't say enough about the Hotel Atmospheres and the staff. They were over the top helpful with everything, including which metro to take for where we wanted to go. Everyone from the front desk to the kitchen staff were incredible. The location is awesome, with just minutes walk away from Notre Dame, the Sorbonne, Latin Quarter, Luxembourg gardens, Pantheon, and metro and so much more. We can't wait to come back to Paris and the Hotel. Thank you for a Fabulous stay at your hotel
SCORE:
100
no
Chris P.
28/09/2017
25/09/2017 27/09/2017
Staff very helpful and welcoming. Great location for the Metro, restaurants and the Latin Quarter. Only fault, the room was very hot and the air conditioning struggled. We loved the little courtyard and the sauna in the bathroom was added bonus to soothe our aching feet and legs at the end of the day.
SCORE:
87.5
no
Jean M.
26/09/2017
22/09/2017 24/09/2017
Traveled as a family with 2 teenage girls, very clean modern hotel in a good location close to a variety of metro/RER train links & about 5 minute walk to Nptre Dame. Rooms are small & compact, stayed in a suite with double bed & separate double sofa bed in lounge area perfect for our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful. Will definitely stay again next time we visit Paris
SCORE:
94.74
no
NORMAN A.
26/09/2017
18/09/2017 24/09/2017
Very pleasant hotel. Excellent location, wonderful staff. Standard rooms are small but nice and well kept, excellent shower!. Good breakfast. All in all a very nice boutique hotel., we will be happy to came back and stay there again. We will definitely recommend it to family and friends.
SCORE:
92.5
no
MICHELLE N.
25/09/2017
18/09/2017 24/09/2017
My daughter and I spent a week at your hotel, September of 2017. What a great experience. The staff was very helpful. Everyone we dealt with was curteous and approachable. Saad was very helpful in helping us get the museum passes. I great benefit you offer is the portable wifi. We took advantage of that service for the whole week. Very convenient. I would definitely stay here again, as well as recommend your hotel to friends.
SCORE:
95.59
no
NIR S.
24/09/2017
20/09/2017 23/09/2017
The rooms are a bit too small!
SCORE:
100
no
Laura C.
21/09/2017
11/09/2017 20/09/2017
The staff was friendly, professional and welcoming. The hotel lobby and room have a clean, modern feel with good amenities. The only drawbacks are that the room is tiny and the toilet area is very small and not in the same room as the sink. The hotel is conveniently located to restaurants and a short walk to the metro and historic sites. Booking this as a package with our airfare was a great value.
SCORE:
91.07
no
RODRIGO D.
21/09/2017
17/09/2017 20/09/2017
This is the best hotel I’ve stayed in Paris. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the hotel team is very polite, the breakfast is very good and the location couldn’t be better
SCORE:
100
no
Maureen C.
18/09/2017
12/09/2017 17/09/2017
Stayed five nights. Superior room was quiet and comfortable. The only negative was the toilet which was too close to shower. Shower curtain inadequate to keep toilet dry. Sitting on toilet feet in shower tray! All the staff were helpful and friendly and we enjoyed our visit to this stylish hotel.
SCORE:
89.71
no
Grace C.
16/09/2017
10/09/2017 14/09/2017
We stayed in the deluxe suite which was great for our family and very large with teo bathrooms. I was pleasantly surprised as the shower water pressure was amazing, the towels and robes were so soft and fluffy. The staff was very welcoming.
SCORE:
88.24
no
Boyd T.
14/09/2017
08/09/2017 13/09/2017
Overall great value and terrific small hotel.
SCORE:
98.21
no
Frank Polite L.
14/09/2017
04/09/2017 10/09/2017
Awesome location and great staff.
SCORE:
91.18
no
Alexandre S.
12/09/2017
07/09/2017 10/09/2017
This is a great hotel in the heart of Paris. Excellent service and welcoming staff. The rooms are nicely furnished. Bed is very comfortable. The breakfast buffet choices are great, croissant, cheeses, cereal, eggs, bacon, charcuterie, and more. This is my second stay and I intend to come back every time I am in Paris.
SCORE:
94.12
no
FIONA H.
11/09/2017
08/09/2017 10/09/2017
Lovely, stylish hotel, great location. A lovely thoughtful touch of champagne in room when we arrived to help celebrate our wedding anniversary!
SCORE:
95.59
no
JOAN R.
11/09/2017
04/09/2017 10/09/2017
A wonderful boutique hotel with very helpful and professional staff in an excellent location - close to the metro, good restaurants, Luxembourg gardens, and Notre Dame. The room was small but well appointed with adequate space for storage of clothes and belongings. The bed was very comfortable and the rainfall shower in the bathroom was fantastic. Would definitely stay here again!
SCORE:
97.06
no
STEFAAN V.
11/09/2017
07/09/2017 10/09/2017
hi, very good hotel, with superb reception!!
SCORE:
98.53
no
Trevor D.
13/09/2017
06/09/2017 09/09/2017
The hotel was absolutely superb. Great location 5 minutes from Notre Dame. Close to the Metro but also on one of the quieter traffic streets. Facilities were superb, room small but very clean. Breakfast buffet was great. Staff were really excellent. Will definitely be back!!!
SCORE:
92.65
no
NAN W.
10/09/2017
06/09/2017 08/09/2017
Saw this hotel on Trip Advisor, and booked it through the hotel website. It was in a great location. The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was small but clean. We liked the fact this hotel had a shower. We would definitely stay in this hotel again.
SCORE:
91.18
no
John D.
08/09/2017
03/09/2017 07/09/2017
Every year we celebrate my birthday in Paris. We always stay near the Pantheon but this was our first stay at your hotel. We loved it and will definitely return next year. Also recommend to family and friends. Many thanks!
SCORE:
100
no
DEB E.
06/09/2017
03/09/2017 05/09/2017
We had an excellent experience, loved the location, and definitely would return. However, we were placed in a room for the disabled. That would not of been a problem except that the drain in the shower poured water out onto the floor. We used the towels and the two bathrobes to keep the water back so that we get access to the toilet. Otherwise it was a great experience
SCORE:
100
no
DAVID C.
06/09/2017
02/09/2017 05/09/2017
Great hotel with friendly staff, tidy and modern rooms, ideal location within the Latin Quarter, strong showers
SCORE:
87.5
no
Jennifer K.
08/09/2017
30/08/2017 03/09/2017
Wonderful location and staff. The gentleman at the front desk provided excellent service! Would definitely stay here again.
SCORE:
92.86
no
Mary W.
04/09/2017
31/08/2017 03/09/2017
We loved everything about this place (except the wallpaper!)! Great location, helpful staff, clean. Great air conditioning and great showers. Good value! Also, we appreciated being able to rent the mobile hotspot. Thank you for wonderful hospitality!
SCORE:
100
no
Amy K J.
04/09/2017
27/08/2017 03/09/2017
We spent a week in a triple room with a King and a pullout single for our daughter. We had a courtyard view and it was nice and quiet. It was very clean and a wonderful shower. The air conditioning worked amazingly. It was 95 degrees F so we needed it! The location is less touristy and more residential so you get to experience Paris the way it's meant to be experienced. You are very close to Notre Dame and many metro stops. Up the hill near the Pantheon there are many bars and restaurants. I would stay here again!
SCORE:
100
no
Manzoor H.
03/09/2017
30/08/2017 02/09/2017
Very friendly staff. Very clean throughout . We had a suite with a king size and double sofa bed. Although small (not unusual for Paris) the cleanliness and quality of the furnishings meant size was no issue. Shower was excellent! Each of us had a wifi pass for each of the devices which all worked fine. Location is pretty perfect for a stay or base in the Sorbonne area. No more than a 2-3 minute walk to the metro. Plenty of eateries close by and 5 mins from Notre Dame. Based on this positive experience we will be staying here again I'm sure.
SCORE:
94.64
no
SUSAN D.
24/09/2017
28/08/2017 29/08/2017
Just the right hotel for my one night stay for business in Paris. I have been staying in the neighborhood for 30 years and decided to try something different than my usual hotel and was not disappointed...especially with the breakfast, which offered more selection than I am used to.
SCORE:
92.65
no
GRETE W.
29/08/2017
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
Stylish hotel with a good location and spacious rooms!
SCORE:
94.12
no
Muge Y.
28/08/2017
26/08/2017 27/08/2017
Superb location, superb value! Everything was brilliant. If i happen to go to Paris again, I would definitely choose this hotel again. Thank you to all the staff and management.
SCORE:
100
no
Amy G.
28/08/2017
25/08/2017 27/08/2017
Fantastic hotel with breakfast for a great price. The hotel was lovely and clean. The room was small but had everything we could possibly need (storage, great shower, tv, tea/coffee, air con, great lighting, big towels, slippers, toiletries etc!) The champagne and chocolates gifted for my partner's birthday were a fantastic and luxurious surprise - far better than any birthday treat a hotel has ever given us before! The staff were very friendly and welcoming - the only thing perhaps missing was the offer of a map and recommendations but we didn't ask for this either. Highly recommended and look forward to returning one day. Thank you!
SCORE:
97.06
no
Grant D.
30/08/2017
21/08/2017 25/08/2017
On arrival we were greeted very professionally and with a warm welcome, we were told about the free coffee in the lobby in the afternoons, and the Honesty bar, and how the breakfasts worked. the lobby of the Hotel was delightful, with lots of very modern photographs an information to look at. We were directed to our room, wow what a super room, we loved the decor, especially the bed side lights, which were made up of multiples of small lampshades. The shower was spacious and the sink very modern. the walk in wardrobe, with the mini fridge and safe were ideal. The bed was very comfortable, and the air-conditioning worked very well.We didn't eat in the hotel, but the dining area looked very nice, the gym and sauna also looked clean and very usable.We would definitely come back to this hotel, and would recommend it to anyone.
SCORE:
98.21
no
Paul R.
27/08/2017
24/08/2017 25/08/2017
Décoration contemporaine très classe, magnifiques photos de Paris, papiers peints haut de gamme. Propreté impeccable partout. Des petites attentions en permanence, comme nous permettre de laisser notre voiture au garage après le check out, et nous proposer des parapluies par une météo menaçante. J'avais communiqué mes préférences pour les tons de la chambre.... et nous avons eu la chambre que j'avais décrite!! Merci!! Situation parfaite dans le quartier latin. Calme, confortable... Bref, très chouette hôtel, vraiment!!
SCORE:
94.12
no
Deanna K.
25/08/2017
21/08/2017 24/08/2017
This was our second stay this year and we are once again so pleased we stayed here once again. Not only great rooms but great location for Paris. The breakfast is over the top and love the honesty bar. But with all of these specialties the number one reason to return will be the staff. Thank you.
SCORE:
100
no
Jean V.
24/08/2017
18/08/2017 22/08/2017
What a lovely hotel in a superb Paris location, just one block from Boulevard St Germain and a 6-minute walk to Notre Dame Cathedral. We were pleased with the hotel's staff, service, accommodations, food, and facilities. Definitely recommended if you're looking to stay in the Latin Quarter. We would return happily.
SCORE:
88.24
no
Lynda R.
23/08/2017
19/08/2017 22/08/2017
Lovely hotel, very clean and situated in the perfect location. We will definitely stay again.
SCORE:
98.21
no
DUNCAN H.
23/08/2017
18/08/2017 22/08/2017
Very welcoming. All the help asked for was provided quickly and efficiently. Breakfast was fine. There were several good restaurants within a short stroll. Notre Dame etc. is within easy walking distance as is the Pantheon etc. We have stayed twice and expect to stay again next year.
SCORE:
92.65
no
Jan M.
20/08/2017
16/08/2017 19/08/2017
Great hotel. Location was central and room size was good by Paris standards. (we booked a superior room). Staff were extremely polite and helpful.
SCORE:
96.43
no
Margret S.
21/08/2017
15/08/2017 18/08/2017
Our check-in host was so helpful giving us a map and outlining destinations. The hotel was perfect and in a wonderful location. We were close to Notre Dame and several public transportation sites.
SCORE:
97.06
no
BARBARA A.
18/08/2017
11/08/2017 16/08/2017
We are very happy with our stay at this hotel. It is very conveniently located to the Metro, Norte Dame, and within walking distance to Luxembourg gardens and other sights. Like many European hotels, the rooms are small, but they are extremely comfortable. All the staff was extremely polite and helpful and they went out of their way to help our family with our numerous questions, requests, and local recommendations. The hotel also honored our request to put our family's rooms together on one floor.A couple of suggestions: it would have been nice to have varied the breakfast. After several days it got a bit tiresome. Also irons in the room would have been great. Otherwise, a nice, very convenient, hotel.
SCORE:
92.65
no
Line T J.
17/08/2017
12/08/2017 16/08/2017
I traveled together with my 15-year old daughter and we both found the hotel very fresh, trendy and with a good atmosphere. Even if the room was very small and only place for one suitcase (two closets solved that issue), the room was tastefully decorated with good beds and trendy bathroom with its red tiles. Minus that there only was French TV channels except for BBC news, but we simply loved the hotel anyway (we weren't there to watch TV anyhow). Wifi sometimes slow during evening, probably to many logged on. Worked fine otherwise. The hotel was in a quite street with short distance to St. Michel place with lots of nice cafes and shops. Also very close to RER line B to airport, only minutes by walk. Walking distance to Notre Dam, Seine and Louvre, and if you like longer walk, app. half hour to L'opera, La Fayette and Printemp magasin. Yes, we will definitely stay in this hotel next time.
SCORE:
98.21
no
Fabian F.
15/08/2017
13/08/2017 14/08/2017
Excellente chambre et rapport qualité prix exceptionnel. Superbe espace douche.
SCORE:
92.65
no
Stephen C.
14/08/2017
09/08/2017 13/08/2017
Very enjoyable stay. Clean hotel in good location
SCORE:
86.76
no
Mark L.
19/08/2017
09/08/2017 11/08/2017
Came to Paris for 30th wedding anniversary. Great location and clean, comfortable rooms. Would come back
SCORE:
98.33
no
Tadhg O.
12/08/2017
07/08/2017 11/08/2017
Dark decor was rather depressing and not enough light on the stairs.
SCORE:
92.65
no
GORDON Y.
10/08/2017
06/08/2017 09/08/2017
We have just returned from a 3 night stay at Hotel Atmospheres and cannot recommend it enough. The hotel is wonderful - clean, well appointed and the staff were lovely. The breakfast ( which we had included in our offer) was superb. If you are looking for a boutique hotel in the Latin Quarter just minutes walk from the Notre Dam then I would 100% recommend Hotel Atmospheres
SCORE:
98.53
no
Victoria J.
10/08/2017
08/08/2017 09/08/2017
I have never stayed in hotel as good as this one. No complaints at all. Lovely decor, facilities were far better than expected and the staff were exceptional. Excellent value for money. Will definitely come back next time I'm in Paris
SCORE:
100
no
DEBORAH O.
09/08/2017
02/08/2017 08/08/2017
The staff at Hotel Atmosphere could not have been more helpful and cordial. The hotel was perfect for our 6 night stay and the location close to the Metro was very easy to navigate. I would highly recommend this hotel and the package deal we got was a great value.
SCORE:
100
no
Steven G.
10/08/2017
05/08/2017 06/08/2017
For our first trip to Paris we booked a room at Hotel Atmospheres based on web reviews. We were not disappointed. The hotel staff, especially Marjorie made our first stay in Paris very special and enjoyable. We highly recommend this hotel and hope to stay there again in the future. Thank you!
SCORE:
100
no
SVETLANA L.
07/08/2017
05/08/2017 06/08/2017
Great location. Perfect customer service. Good fresh and delicious breakfast.
SCORE:
95.59
no
Vinh hung L.
07/08/2017
03/08/2017 06/08/2017
We definitely recommend to stay in this hotel for people looking for enjoying Paris in great location. The hotel is located 5min walking from the nearest metro station. Alternatively, you can even walk to visit great location (St Germain, Les Halles, Le Marais, etc.) all not far and at a walking distance.
SCORE:
92.65
no
MATTHEW H.
08/08/2017
03/08/2017 05/08/2017
After staying in Munich during a heatwave the previous 5 days without air conditioning this hotel was like stepping into Nirvana with its air conditioning. The beds were comfortable if not a bit firm. The pillows were great, blackout curtains were great. The rain shower was amazing and the soaps smelled very nice. I liked the way they handled the room keys, you must hand them to the front desk whenever you leave. This probably reduces the likelihood of Paris's pickpockets taking your key then going to your room for your things. I would like to cover a certain negative regarding the breakfast, just include it in the price of all rooms because its so awkward to grab some coffee then walk up to your room and be asked sternly if I am paying for breakfast. That lack of hospitality just puts a bad feeling on the hotel experience. Everything else was just amazing, this is the best hotel experience I have had in all of Europe... even though I only stayed for 2 days.
SCORE:
89.71
no
Jennifer L.
06/08/2017
01/08/2017 04/08/2017
Just wanted to let you know that I was under the impression breakfast was included in the price. That may not have been clear on Tripadvisor so just a suggestion to check it out. Otherwise great place. Keep up the good work :)
SCORE:
98.21
no
GURNAM S.
05/08/2017
31/07/2017 03/08/2017
Hotel was great. Staff were brilliant. It was my 25th wedding anniversary. The staff made it so special for us. Absolutely great hotel and staff. All staff so friendly and helpful.
SCORE:
95.59
no
Dara S.
03/08/2017
28/07/2017 02/08/2017
The staff at Hotel Atmospheres is extremely friendly. They accommodated my request for a connecting room with my friends. I received complimentary breakfast. The breakfast offerings are simple but good quality. The hotel is in a great location--it's close to almost everything you'd want to see in Paris: the Seine, the Eiffel tower, the Notre Dame, the Latin Quarter, and many good bistros, boulangeries, restaurants, ans cafes. You are able to get complimentary tea and coffee all day. I had a wonderful stay.
SCORE:
92.65
no
Lili G.
06/08/2017
31/07/2017 01/08/2017
Perfect boutique hotel in the heart of Paris....
SCORE:
89.29
no
Shahram K.
05/08/2017
28/07/2017 31/07/2017
We stayed in Europe for 12 days and book-ended our trip with the first 3 days in Paris and our last 3 days in Paris. We stayed at Hotel Atmospheres for the end of our trip and when we entered the lobby after a long day of driving, we were welcomed by a very friendly receptionist. The lobby was roomy, large with plenty of seating, refreshments and air conditioned. We are a large family so we had booked 2 rooms on the same floor. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathrooms were clean and the shower size in both rooms was very generous. Bathrooms were well stocked with toiletries and the mini-fridge and tea/coffee tray were also well stocked. Our stay included breakfast buffet which was delicious and plentiful. The staff were all friendly. The only slightly negative thing was that in one of the rooms, the mini-fridge didn't get cold enough, but it was not a big deal. Overall, a wonderful stay at Atmospheres.
SCORE:
92.5
no
Danielle T.
27/08/2017
26/07/2017 28/07/2017
Loved the style of this hotel with its great furnishings and art around the reception and in the bedrooms, it had a real good homely feeling to it. A short walk to the River and Notre Dame where you can use the hop-on, hop-off buses. It was also great to walk to all the choices of restaurants in the Latin Quarter. The breakfast had a really good selection which was all fresh. They have a honesty bar in the reception which we made use of - haven't heard of that before and it was really different. Nice little lounge area to sit while using the bar and just waiting. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
SCORE:
98.53
no
Helcio Jose P.
30/07/2017
27/07/2017 28/07/2017
The hotel was recommended to us by a friend of my wife. We were delighted with the facility and the service. This is a very well designed remodeling project with nice details. The location is excellent. The staff is kind and ready to help you. Hotel in the right measure for a comfortable time in Paris!
SCORE:
94.12
no
Angela Louise P.
28/07/2017
23/07/2017 26/07/2017
Fabulous hotel! Will definitely revisit!
SCORE:
100
no
Brynn L.
30/07/2017
24/07/2017 25/07/2017
We stayed at Hotel Atmospheres for one night in July 2017. The location was perfect, and the room itself met our needs. Though small, the room had everything we needed and was comfortable. The concierge was very helpful and gave us a great suggestion for dinner. Before dinner, the hotel offered complimentary coffee, tea, and cake in the lobby -- a small touch that was very appreciated after a long day of traveling! We were impressed with the buffet breakfast, which we received for free by booking directly with the hotel.
SCORE:
100
no
Kevin B.
25/07/2017
22/07/2017 24/07/2017
Great hotel in great location for our family's first visit to Paris.
SCORE:
96.43
no
KRISTINE ANN K.
22/07/2017
20/07/2017 21/07/2017
We stayed in a junior suite in 2015 and enjoyed it so much we returned on our next trip (this summer 2017). It is a great location for us as we enjoy the Latin quarters, Saint German-de-Pre, and Le Marais, walking along the Seine, and the wonderful bakeries and cafes in those areas. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the rooms are quite nice. We were in a double with a pull-out this time around (our first leg) and our second leg returning are scheduled for the jr suite but asked for the same room as it was perfectly suited for us. Will definitely return again!
SCORE:
98.53
no
SUE K.
22/07/2017
17/07/2017 21/07/2017
Perfect location, helpful staff, clean as a whistle and comfortable.
SCORE:
85.71
no
RASMUS BAYSMIDT J.
29/07/2017
17/07/2017 20/07/2017
Fantastic location in the latin quarter, within walking distance of the Notre Dame and the area was less touristed than all other places we visited. Fantastic service in the reception, finding good local restaurants etc! Really loved it! Should we ever go back to Paris, i would not reconsider booking Hotel Atmosphéres again.
SCORE:
88.24
no
John S.
24/07/2017
18/07/2017 20/07/2017
Excellent Hotel in central location. Very happy to have stayed where. Staff were always friendly and professional.
SCORE:
89.29
no
JAVIER C.
20/07/2017
15/07/2017 18/07/2017
Great hotel in the heart of the Latin Quarters, impeccable service and attention. Looking forward to my next visit.
SCORE:
100
no
PABLO DANIEL C.
20/07/2017
17/07/2017 18/07/2017
Hotel is very good
SCORE:
92.65
no
Eve R.
19/07/2017
15/07/2017 17/07/2017
We loved our time at Hotel Atmospheres - the welcome was lovely, and the facilities at the hotel were comprehensive (including a gym with treadmill and weights) and the bedroom was stunning, complete with a walk-on balcony that gave a beautiful morning view of the streets of Paris. I would highly recommend this hotel for its wonderful staff, bedrooms and facilities.
SCORE:
90
no
Julie Q.
18/07/2017
15/07/2017 17/07/2017
A really lovely stay. The inner courtyard view was tranquil and the air conditioning was the cherry on top. Peaceful cool sleep after sunny hot days out and the general ambience of the hotel was pleasant and helpful. Thank-you.
SCORE:
98.53
no
DANIEL K.
17/07/2017
12/07/2017 16/07/2017
Hotel Atmospheres is centrally located on the West Bank making easy access to all of the prominent attractions. The decor and appointment of the room is charming and effective. The Breakfast Buffet is outstanding! We highly recommend this Paris Gem, and will stay again when we visit the City of Lights.
SCORE:
97.06
no
LEONARDO M.
25/07/2017
11/07/2017 15/07/2017
Nice hotel, but our room was smaller than we expected !!
SCORE:
83.82
no
Robyn M.
17/07/2017
12/07/2017 15/07/2017
Great hotel! Great staff! Great location !
SCORE:
98.21
no
ROBERT W.
16/07/2017
09/07/2017 15/07/2017
A friendly hotel in a very good location. The room was quite compact but had every facility required by guests.
SCORE:
91.18
no
Antonia C.
21/07/2017
13/07/2017 14/07/2017
My son and I stayed for 1 night at Atmospheres Hotel Paris. Our room was very comfortable, cozy and clean with a lovely little balcony overlooking the main street. The front desk staff was excellent during check-in/out and overall. The hotel was centrally located which was very nice, about a 3 minute walk to Notre Dame. Would definitely come back to this quaint little hotel in the future.
SCORE:
87.5
no
Kjell S.
16/07/2017
09/07/2017 14/07/2017
Have alteady given you a raving review on TripAdvisor, that will be posted soon. Kimmen1
SCORE:
98.21
no
Jennifer P.
19/08/2017
04/07/2017 10/07/2017
This small hotel was a fantastic place to stay, when I am in Paris again this will be my first choice. Super friendly staff who were more than happy to help. This made a quick weeks stay in Paris in to a memorable experience. Thank you.
SCORE:
100
no
May W.
20/07/2017
06/07/2017 10/07/2017
Reception and all service staff were very helpful and cordial. The hotel's location is very good and we have a very clean room. Will definite stay in this hotel if visit to Paris again.
SCORE:
98.53
no
Meridith K.
11/07/2017
06/07/2017 10/07/2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. The design and decor is beautiful; the room was clean, cool, confortable, and charming; and the staff were friendly, polite, and very helpful. Thank you for a lovely stay!
SCORE:
100
no
KRISHNA J.
10/07/2017
04/07/2017 09/07/2017
Great hotel in a perfect location. The breakfast though a bit repetitive if had over multiple days, was still satisfactory. The room sizes are typical of other small Paris sizes but still very functional and with all amenities. We had a great stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone
SCORE:
89.71
no
Vadim P.
13/07/2017
06/07/2017 07/07/2017
Good hotel in good neighborhood
SCORE:
96.43
no
WILLIAM H.
07/07/2017
04/07/2017 06/07/2017
We have stayed at this hotel several times over the years. Enjoy the location. ALL Staff members are A+. We were greeted at the checkin by Marjorie, who said: Welcome Back. The same lady has been in the breakfast area for forever. Very warm, caring, meticulous. Great smile. We enjoy all the easy bi-lingual conversation. It feels like family....with a red shower!!!
SCORE:
98.53
no
Mitra F.
07/07/2017
02/07/2017 06/07/2017
This hotel is in an excellent location with good services. Staff are friendly and helpful. Lots of sites and restaurants are within walking distance. Unfortunately the beds are extremely soft (old) and uncomfortable so we did not sleep well.
SCORE:
80.36
no