BARBARA A.
18/08/2017
11/08/2017 16/08/2017
We are very happy with our stay at this hotel. It is very conveniently located to the Metro, Norte Dame, and within walking distance to Luxembourg gardens and other sights. Like many European hotels, the rooms are small, but they are extremely comfortable. All the staff was extremely polite and helpful and they went out of their way to help our family with our numerous questions, requests, and local recommendations. The hotel also honored our request to put our family's rooms together on one floor.A couple of suggestions: it would have been nice to have varied the breakfast. After several days it got a bit tiresome. Also irons in the room would have been great. Otherwise, a nice, very convenient, hotel.
SCORE:
92.65
no
Line T J.
17/08/2017
12/08/2017 16/08/2017
I traveled together with my 15-year old daughter and we both found the hotel very fresh, trendy and with a good atmosphere. Even if the room was very small and only place for one suitcase (two closets solved that issue), the room was tastefully decorated with good beds and trendy bathroom with its red tiles. Minus that there only was French TV channels except for BBC news, but we simply loved the hotel anyway (we weren't there to watch TV anyhow). Wifi sometimes slow during evening, probably to many logged on. Worked fine otherwise. The hotel was in a quite street with short distance to St. Michel place with lots of nice cafes and shops. Also very close to RER line B to airport, only minutes by walk. Walking distance to Notre Dam, Seine and Louvre, and if you like longer walk, app. half hour to L'opera, La Fayette and Printemp magasin. Yes, we will definitely stay in this hotel next time.
SCORE:
98.21
no
Fabian F.
15/08/2017
13/08/2017 14/08/2017
Excellente chambre et rapport qualité prix exceptionnel. Superbe espace douche.
SCORE:
92.65
no
Stephen C.
14/08/2017
09/08/2017 13/08/2017
Very enjoyable stay. Clean hotel in good location
SCORE:
86.76
no
Mark L.
19/08/2017
09/08/2017 11/08/2017
Came to Paris for 30th wedding anniversary. Great location and clean, comfortable rooms. Would come back
SCORE:
98.33
no
Tadhg O.
12/08/2017
07/08/2017 11/08/2017
Dark decor was rather depressing and not enough light on the stairs.
SCORE:
92.65
no
GORDON Y.
10/08/2017
06/08/2017 09/08/2017
We have just returned from a 3 night stay at Hotel Atmospheres and cannot recommend it enough. The hotel is wonderful - clean, well appointed and the staff were lovely. The breakfast ( which we had included in our offer) was superb. If you are looking for a boutique hotel in the Latin Quarter just minutes walk from the Notre Dam then I would 100% recommend Hotel Atmospheres
SCORE:
98.53
no
Victoria J.
10/08/2017
08/08/2017 09/08/2017
I have never stayed in hotel as good as this one. No complaints at all. Lovely decor, facilities were far better than expected and the staff were exceptional. Excellent value for money. Will definitely come back next time I'm in Paris
SCORE:
100
no
DEBORAH O.
09/08/2017
02/08/2017 08/08/2017
The staff at Hotel Atmosphere could not have been more helpful and cordial. The hotel was perfect for our 6 night stay and the location close to the Metro was very easy to navigate. I would highly recommend this hotel and the package deal we got was a great value.
SCORE:
100
no
Steven G.
10/08/2017
05/08/2017 06/08/2017
For our first trip to Paris we booked a room at Hotel Atmospheres based on web reviews. We were not disappointed. The hotel staff, especially Marjorie made our first stay in Paris very special and enjoyable. We highly recommend this hotel and hope to stay there again in the future. Thank you!
SCORE:
100
no
SVETLANA L.
07/08/2017
05/08/2017 06/08/2017
Great location. Perfect customer service. Good fresh and delicious breakfast.
SCORE:
95.59
no
Vinh hung L.
07/08/2017
03/08/2017 06/08/2017
We definitely recommend to stay in this hotel for people looking for enjoying Paris in great location. The hotel is located 5min walking from the nearest metro station. Alternatively, you can even walk to visit great location (St Germain, Les Halles, Le Marais, etc.) all not far and at a walking distance.
SCORE:
92.65
no
MATTHEW H.
08/08/2017
03/08/2017 05/08/2017
After staying in Munich during a heatwave the previous 5 days without air conditioning this hotel was like stepping into Nirvana with its air conditioning. The beds were comfortable if not a bit firm. The pillows were great, blackout curtains were great. The rain shower was amazing and the soaps smelled very nice. I liked the way they handled the room keys, you must hand them to the front desk whenever you leave. This probably reduces the likelihood of Paris's pickpockets taking your key then going to your room for your things. I would like to cover a certain negative regarding the breakfast, just include it in the price of all rooms because its so awkward to grab some coffee then walk up to your room and be asked sternly if I am paying for breakfast. That lack of hospitality just puts a bad feeling on the hotel experience. Everything else was just amazing, this is the best hotel experience I have had in all of Europe... even though I only stayed for 2 days.
SCORE:
89.71
no
Jennifer L.
06/08/2017
01/08/2017 04/08/2017
Just wanted to let you know that I was under the impression breakfast was included in the price. That may not have been clear on Tripadvisor so just a suggestion to check it out. Otherwise great place. Keep up the good work :)
SCORE:
98.21
no
GURNAM S.
05/08/2017
31/07/2017 03/08/2017
Hotel was great. Staff were brilliant. It was my 25th wedding anniversary. The staff made it so special for us. Absolutely great hotel and staff. All staff so friendly and helpful.
SCORE:
95.59
no
Dara S.
03/08/2017
28/07/2017 02/08/2017
The staff at Hotel Atmospheres is extremely friendly. They accommodated my request for a connecting room with my friends. I received complimentary breakfast. The breakfast offerings are simple but good quality. The hotel is in a great location--it's close to almost everything you'd want to see in Paris: the Seine, the Eiffel tower, the Notre Dame, the Latin Quarter, and many good bistros, boulangeries, restaurants, ans cafes. You are able to get complimentary tea and coffee all day. I had a wonderful stay.
SCORE:
92.65
no
Lili G.
06/08/2017
31/07/2017 01/08/2017
Perfect boutique hotel in the heart of Paris....
SCORE:
89.29
no
Shahram K.
05/08/2017
28/07/2017 31/07/2017
We stayed in Europe for 12 days and book-ended our trip with the first 3 days in Paris and our last 3 days in Paris. We stayed at Hotel Atmospheres for the end of our trip and when we entered the lobby after a long day of driving, we were welcomed by a very friendly receptionist. The lobby was roomy, large with plenty of seating, refreshments and air conditioned. We are a large family so we had booked 2 rooms on the same floor. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathrooms were clean and the shower size in both rooms was very generous. Bathrooms were well stocked with toiletries and the mini-fridge and tea/coffee tray were also well stocked. Our stay included breakfast buffet which was delicious and plentiful. The staff were all friendly. The only slightly negative thing was that in one of the rooms, the mini-fridge didn't get cold enough, but it was not a big deal. Overall, a wonderful stay at Atmospheres.
SCORE:
92.5
no
Helcio Jose P.
30/07/2017
27/07/2017 28/07/2017
The hotel was recommended to us by a friend of my wife. We were delighted with the facility and the service. This is a very well designed remodeling project with nice details. The location is excellent. The staff is kind and ready to help you. Hotel in the right measure for a comfortable time in Paris!
SCORE:
94.12
no
Angela Louise P.
28/07/2017
23/07/2017 26/07/2017
Fabulous hotel! Will definitely revisit!
SCORE:
100
no
Brynn L.
30/07/2017
24/07/2017 25/07/2017
We stayed at Hotel Atmospheres for one night in July 2017. The location was perfect, and the room itself met our needs. Though small, the room had everything we needed and was comfortable. The concierge was very helpful and gave us a great suggestion for dinner. Before dinner, the hotel offered complimentary coffee, tea, and cake in the lobby -- a small touch that was very appreciated after a long day of traveling! We were impressed with the buffet breakfast, which we received for free by booking directly with the hotel.
SCORE:
100
no
Kevin B.
25/07/2017
22/07/2017 24/07/2017
Great hotel in great location for our family's first visit to Paris.
SCORE:
96.43
no
KRISTINE ANN K.
22/07/2017
20/07/2017 21/07/2017
We stayed in a junior suite in 2015 and enjoyed it so much we returned on our next trip (this summer 2017). It is a great location for us as we enjoy the Latin quarters, Saint German-de-Pre, and Le Marais, walking along the Seine, and the wonderful bakeries and cafes in those areas. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the rooms are quite nice. We were in a double with a pull-out this time around (our first leg) and our second leg returning are scheduled for the jr suite but asked for the same room as it was perfectly suited for us. Will definitely return again!
SCORE:
98.53
no
SUE K.
22/07/2017
17/07/2017 21/07/2017
Perfect location, helpful staff, clean as a whistle and comfortable.
SCORE:
85.71
no
RASMUS BAYSMIDT J.
29/07/2017
17/07/2017 20/07/2017
Fantastic location in the latin quarter, within walking distance of the Notre Dame and the area was less touristed than all other places we visited. Fantastic service in the reception, finding good local restaurants etc! Really loved it! Should we ever go back to Paris, i would not reconsider booking Hotel Atmosphéres again.
SCORE:
88.24
no
John S.
24/07/2017
18/07/2017 20/07/2017
Excellent Hotel in central location. Very happy to have stayed where. Staff were always friendly and professional.
SCORE:
89.29
no
JAVIER C.
20/07/2017
15/07/2017 18/07/2017
Great hotel in the heart of the Latin Quarters, impeccable service and attention. Looking forward to my next visit.
SCORE:
100
no
PABLO DANIEL C.
20/07/2017
17/07/2017 18/07/2017
Hotel is very good
SCORE:
92.65
no
Eve R.
19/07/2017
15/07/2017 17/07/2017
We loved our time at Hotel Atmospheres - the welcome was lovely, and the facilities at the hotel were comprehensive (including a gym with treadmill and weights) and the bedroom was stunning, complete with a walk-on balcony that gave a beautiful morning view of the streets of Paris. I would highly recommend this hotel for its wonderful staff, bedrooms and facilities.
SCORE:
90
no
Julie Q.
18/07/2017
15/07/2017 17/07/2017
A really lovely stay. The inner courtyard view was tranquil and the air conditioning was the cherry on top. Peaceful cool sleep after sunny hot days out and the general ambience of the hotel was pleasant and helpful. Thank-you.
SCORE:
98.53
no
DANIEL K.
17/07/2017
12/07/2017 16/07/2017
Hotel Atmospheres is centrally located on the West Bank making easy access to all of the prominent attractions. The decor and appointment of the room is charming and effective. The Breakfast Buffet is outstanding! We highly recommend this Paris Gem, and will stay again when we visit the City of Lights.
SCORE:
97.06
no
LEONARDO M.
25/07/2017
11/07/2017 15/07/2017
Nice hotel, but our room was smaller than we expected !!
SCORE:
83.82
no
Robyn M.
17/07/2017
12/07/2017 15/07/2017
Great hotel! Great staff! Great location !
SCORE:
98.21
no
ROBERT W.
16/07/2017
09/07/2017 15/07/2017
A friendly hotel in a very good location. The room was quite compact but had every facility required by guests.
SCORE:
91.18
no
Antonia C.
21/07/2017
13/07/2017 14/07/2017
My son and I stayed for 1 night at Atmospheres Hotel Paris. Our room was very comfortable, cozy and clean with a lovely little balcony overlooking the main street. The front desk staff was excellent during check-in/out and overall. The hotel was centrally located which was very nice, about a 3 minute walk to Notre Dame. Would definitely come back to this quaint little hotel in the future.
SCORE:
87.5
no
Kjell S.
16/07/2017
09/07/2017 14/07/2017
Have alteady given you a raving review on TripAdvisor, that will be posted soon. Kimmen1
SCORE:
98.21
no
Jennifer P.
19/08/2017
04/07/2017 10/07/2017
This small hotel was a fantastic place to stay, when I am in Paris again this will be my first choice. Super friendly staff who were more than happy to help. This made a quick weeks stay in Paris in to a memorable experience. Thank you.
SCORE:
100
no
May W.
20/07/2017
06/07/2017 10/07/2017
Reception and all service staff were very helpful and cordial. The hotel's location is very good and we have a very clean room. Will definite stay in this hotel if visit to Paris again.
SCORE:
98.53
no
Meridith K.
11/07/2017
06/07/2017 10/07/2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. The design and decor is beautiful; the room was clean, cool, confortable, and charming; and the staff were friendly, polite, and very helpful. Thank you for a lovely stay!
SCORE:
100
no
KRISHNA J.
10/07/2017
04/07/2017 09/07/2017
Great hotel in a perfect location. The breakfast though a bit repetitive if had over multiple days, was still satisfactory. The room sizes are typical of other small Paris sizes but still very functional and with all amenities. We had a great stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone
SCORE:
89.71
no
Vadim P.
13/07/2017
06/07/2017 07/07/2017
Good hotel in good neighborhood
SCORE:
96.43
no
WILLIAM H.
07/07/2017
04/07/2017 06/07/2017
We have stayed at this hotel several times over the years. Enjoy the location. ALL Staff members are A+. We were greeted at the checkin by Marjorie, who said: Welcome Back. The same lady has been in the breakfast area for forever. Very warm, caring, meticulous. Great smile. We enjoy all the easy bi-lingual conversation. It feels like family....with a red shower!!!
SCORE:
98.53
no
Mitra F.
07/07/2017
02/07/2017 06/07/2017
This hotel is in an excellent location with good services. Staff are friendly and helpful. Lots of sites and restaurants are within walking distance. Unfortunately the beds are extremely soft (old) and uncomfortable so we did not sleep well.
SCORE:
80.36
no
Melissa M.
24/07/2017
02/07/2017 05/07/2017
We really enjoyed staying at Hotel Atmospheres. We would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
SCORE:
94.12
no
LISA S.
15/07/2017
29/06/2017 05/07/2017
The Hotel Atmosphere was centrally located in a beautiful neighborhood. All of the staff were friendly and helpful and if we are ever in Paris again that's where we will stay!
SCORE:
89.71
no
NANCY D.
06/07/2017
01/07/2017 05/07/2017
I picked this hotel primarily for the location. I had no prior experience with it and did not know anyone else who had stayed there. The hotel was very well located and easy to get to major sites in the city. The staff were welcoming and everything about the hotel was fine, including, breakfast, accommodations, amenities, and such. But, Americans should be prepared for the very small rooms, and the characteristic of having the toilet in a different room than the sink and shower. This is evidently characteristic of European hotels, especially in older parts of the center city. With two in the room, we had to do a dance to avoid running into each other, and there were limited options for where to put the luggage. But these characteristics were not major concerns, since we did not plan to spend much time in the hotel. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast great, and the staff were friendly and accommodating. So, all in all, a good value for the money and what we wanted for a quick trip to Paris.
SCORE:
100
no
Patricia R.
06/07/2017
03/07/2017 05/07/2017
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was a very good location and a nice neighborhood. The room we had was very small as are many in the city. That's the only negative of our stay. We had very little room around the bed and not much storage but we were only there for two nights. The staff was very friendly and fluent in English.
SCORE:
92.86
no
Martha E.
05/07/2017
01/07/2017 04/07/2017
Excellent hotel
SCORE:
98.53
no
ANDY P.
04/07/2017
01/07/2017 03/07/2017
We would not hesitate to stay again at Hotel Atmospheres or recommend it to a friend. Welcoming staff, lovely decor and great location.
SCORE:
95.59
no
James L.
02/07/2017
30/06/2017 01/07/2017
Wonderful welcoming staff, immaculate room, great location.
SCORE:
98.21
no
Laura B.
10/07/2017
28/06/2017 30/06/2017
The hotel has a great location, lovely staff, wonderful rooms, and delicious breakfast. I highly recommend staying here.
SCORE:
100
no
Tommy L.
02/07/2017
26/06/2017 30/06/2017
We are glad that we found our way to Hotel Atmosphere. From the hotel it is walking distance to many tourist sights and restaurants. The hotel certainly have a very special atmosphere and a staff that is friendly and professional. You certainly highlighted our stay in Paris. Thank you.
SCORE:
92.65
no
Eva G.
29/06/2017
27/06/2017 28/06/2017
As a travel specialist, I am always looking for great hotels to recommend to clients in Paris. Most of the time I stay in the Marais, or around Canal St Martin, so it was great to find this hotel in a neighborhood many clients request. Front desk staff was always welcoming and helpful. The hotel is gorgeous. The rooms are spacious for Paris.
SCORE:
97.06
no
Nicolette G.
07/07/2017
25/06/2017 27/06/2017
Hotel Atmospheres was nothing short of amazing! From the initial booking to the end of our stay, the staff was so attentive and thoughtful. The hotel is a beautiful boutique concept with amazing decor. The only sad part of our stay is that we did not get to enjoy the hotel longer. We look forward to visiting Paris again and staying at Hotel Atmospheres!
SCORE:
98.53
no
kristin S.
28/06/2017
19/06/2017 26/06/2017
We visited for a week as a family and found the hotel a perfect stay--great staff, location and services. We have already recommended it to friends and will choose to stay there again in the future.
SCORE:
90.79
no
PATRICK G.
27/06/2017
24/06/2017 26/06/2017
Great hotel in great location. Can walk to everything and metro stop around the corner. Breakfast was wonderful.. Honor bar very short on wine which is very ironic for France.
SCORE:
94.12
no
Tal W.
27/06/2017
23/06/2017 25/06/2017
wonderful hotel, location and staff. were very friendly and helpfull, The room has everything you need, nicely decorated, clean and quiet, great location.
SCORE:
96.25
no
Reinaldo V.
26/06/2017
24/06/2017 25/06/2017
Excellent service in this beautiful hotel. We checked in late and was luckily given a suite even though we did not book it. Close to the Pantheon and metro. Breakfast was excellent.
SCORE:
95.59
no
David Bartlett C.
26/06/2017
21/06/2017 25/06/2017
Although the space was small and tight, there was adequate space to live comfortably. The beds were comfortable, the rooms clean and kept up, the facility very efficient, the breakfasts excellent, and the staff outstanding.
SCORE:
98.75
no
ERIC H.
26/06/2017
22/06/2017 25/06/2017
We enjoyed the hotel. Very clean, safe, & pleasant. Staff were all helpful. Thanks.
SCORE:
88.24
no
SHAUN C.
23/06/2017
19/06/2017 22/06/2017
Great hotel the only downside would be the lack of gluten free options at breakfast. I am afraid chocolate coated rice cakes don't really substitute for gluten free bread which is widely available.
SCORE:
94.12
no
Ian H.
23/06/2017
19/06/2017 22/06/2017
Lovely small hotel with a warm welcome and in an excellent location. The staff were excellent in every way and the whole ambience of the hotel was cool, laid back, modern and very professional. We wish we had had breakfast here but ran out of time. Although initially we thought it was expensive it was the same as local cafe's and boulangerie's. All in all a lovely place.
SCORE:
96.67
no
ANDERS W.
22/06/2017
17/06/2017 21/06/2017
Hotel Atmospheres is a very nice hotel. We stayed four nights when Paris was very hot 30-35 degrees and enjoyed good service and an excellent air conditioning. The room was very quiet and well kept. A good choice!
SCORE:
86.76
no
JOHN M.
22/06/2017
19/06/2017 21/06/2017
Friendly staff, great location, modern, exceptionally clean. Comfortable bedrooms and relaxation areas. Cafes and bars in immediate area with great selections of beers and food. Would definitely stay again.
SCORE:
95.59
no
Chloe May D.
18/06/2017
13/06/2017 17/06/2017
The hotel was in an absolutely amazing location, we walked down to Notre Dame every morning to eat pain au chocolats by the Seine. The hotel itself was also very nice and felt nice to stay in. Myself and my friend had an amazing trip and would return again!
SCORE:
88.24
no
robert S.
18/06/2017
15/06/2017 17/06/2017
Great location
SCORE:
98.53
no
Nick C.
18/06/2017
14/06/2017 17/06/2017
Lovely, welcoming staff and Very helpful with all of our questions. Great location with short walk to the main attractions in Paris. Can definitely recommend. All in all a perfect time in Paris.
SCORE:
96.05
no
Lisa Zimberg B.
18/06/2017
14/06/2017 17/06/2017
Wonderful hotel. Enjoyed it so much last year we stayed again this year! Great location.
SCORE:
91.18
no
James T.
17/06/2017
13/06/2017 16/06/2017
Great experience in Paris. The staff were very good at helping us navigate through the city on the metro. Kadiga was exceptionally helpful in getting us a car transport the last minute to the airport. The rooms were clean and comfortable, a little small but so are most hotel rooms in Paris at this price point. The breakfast was a well prepared buffet with many choices. I would stay here again.
SCORE:
89.71
no
Marie W.
16/06/2017
11/06/2017 15/06/2017
Had an amazing 4 night stay at hotel atmospheres this June. The staff were so friendly and helpful and the facilities were excellent. The breakfast was lovely and location of the hotel was spot on. Would recommend this hotel.
SCORE:
100
no
Malia P.
16/06/2017
09/06/2017 12/06/2017
Excellent hotel. Highly satisfied with the location, service and the decor. I highly recommend this hotel. I would definitely stay here again.
SCORE:
98.21
no
Michael P.
12/06/2017
05/06/2017 10/06/2017
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location, has attractive modern furnishings and a good value for the area. I will definitely come back to this hotel the next time I come to Paris.
SCORE:
86.76
no
Richard R.
11/06/2017
07/06/2017 10/06/2017
We chose Atmosphere because of a review in The Daily Telegraph and were not disappointed. Excellent location for our visit to Roland Garros, great room, great breakfasts, lovely kind staff. We shall be delighted to return in July.
SCORE:
95.59
no
Matthew F.
10/06/2017
08/06/2017 09/06/2017
Great hotel - friendly staff, great location, clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend.
SCORE:
94.64
no
BETHANY T.
09/06/2017
05/06/2017 08/06/2017
Surprisingly quiet and clean boutique hotel in the Latin quarter, yet far enough away from the hustle and bustle and the crowds. Staff was helpful and accomodating. Room was small but adequate with large door/window that opened to quiet courtyard. Breakfast was typical buffet with lots to choose from. Wi-Fi was strong.
SCORE:
88.24
no
LAURA S.
16/06/2017
02/06/2017 06/06/2017
Great hotel in an excellent location. Avante gard vibe...We enjoyed our stay.
SCORE:
92.65
no
Paul S.
08/06/2017
02/06/2017 06/06/2017
This hotel does everything right. Great friendly staff, perfectly clean, fabulous interior design, good location.
SCORE:
98.53
no
Jack B.
09/06/2017
29/05/2017 05/06/2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would stay here again. We stayed in a superior room with a balcony facing the street. The room was extremely comfortable and well-appointed. The staff was on duty 24/7 and were all very kind and professional. The breakfast was excellent and we were in awe watching the servers continually straightening and restocking all of the food trays and drinks. The location was great and very central. Wonderful stay.
SCORE:
100
no
Michael S.
06/06/2017
30/05/2017 05/06/2017
Great staff, extremely clean, great experience, and extremely accommodating! I would definitely stay here again. Only complaints: all channels (beyond CNN were in French), we couldn't download or buy movies from the TV (from the hotel or using Amazon / Netflix), and the WiFi was a bit slow. Otherwise, amazing experience st this hotel for our 6 night stay.
SCORE:
92.65
no
Robert P S.
14/06/2017
31/05/2017 04/06/2017
This hotel is in an ideal location for getting to great sites, dining areas and transportation. It was very modern and efficient which made the typical Paris small room seem generous in space. The day staff gentleman manning the desk, whose name I unfortunately did not get, was extremely helpful and provided excellent dining recommendations as well as great directions and transportation information to destinations.
SCORE:
100
no
HELENA J.
06/06/2017
01/06/2017 04/06/2017
This hotel were one of the best i have been to Nice location Very Good room and bed Nice and helpful personal
SCORE:
90.79
no
KEITH C.
05/06/2017
02/06/2017 04/06/2017
This was my first experience of staying at the hotel and I've nothing but praise. The room, while small, had everything you need including a very comfortable bed. The breakfast was great and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Highly recommended.
SCORE:
98.53
no
Margaret B.
09/06/2017
01/06/2017 03/06/2017
It was my first time in Paris and the hotel was in a excellent area. Central to everything including the metro. Plenty of cafes around to sit and watch the world go by. Hotel was lovely. Couldn't fault it. Would definitely stay there again
SCORE:
100
no
Amie L.
16/06/2017
30/05/2017 02/06/2017
My travel agent helped book this boutique hotel for us. We love the location particularly after we've learned how to navigate the neighborhood. There is a nearby laundromat, pharmacy, grocery store, fruit stands, and of course excellent restaurants. We love that they have their reception counter open 24 hours. We tried the breakfast at the basement once but for the selection and price, I personally prefer eating at the place across the street where tables are outdoors. Our room was tiny for the 3 of us, one window without a viewbut the wifi worked well, beds were comfortable and the shower's excellent. They provided robes, slippers, safe compartment, and we love the practical location of the electrical ports by the bed, making it really easy to plug and charge our phones and computer. The room equipments are modern and functional. We'd recommend this hotel to friends and family.
SCORE:
83.82
no
DAVID H.
15/06/2017
29/05/2017 02/06/2017
We had a great experience with the family - four of us including 2 girls ages 7 and 9. The hotel was in a great location and we were able to walk to a lot of the tourist sites. There was also very convenient access to the Metro for tourist attractions further from the hotel. Staff was helpful, wifi worked well, and the tasty treats and refreshing water in the lobby were always a welcome surprise upon our return to the hotel.
SCORE:
100
no
WILLIAM S.
11/06/2017
25/05/2017 02/06/2017
This was our 2nd stay at the Hotel Atmospheres and was just as wonderful as our first stay. The staff was exceptional as before and I feel another stay is due soon.. Thank you to all the staff at the Hotel.William
SCORE:
100
no
Shalish M.
03/06/2017
29/05/2017 02/06/2017
This is the second time I have stayed here. It's in a great location. The staff are friendly and professional. The rooms are always clean and tidy. The breakfast is well made and plentiful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Paris.
SCORE:
88.24
no
Heath G.
04/06/2017
29/05/2017 01/06/2017
A fantastic hotel based in a very convenient location. Very spacious, clean & modern rooms / facilities with very helpful staff.
SCORE:
98.53
no
RICHARD M.
02/06/2017
30/05/2017 01/06/2017
Very pleasant stay, excellent location a short walk from Notre Dame and some lovely restaurants. Clean and quiet room with a great shower, plenty of breakfast. Reception staff were very efficient, let down only by the lack of a smile or two.
SCORE:
85.29
no
CHRISTOPHER L.
02/06/2017
23/05/2017 01/06/2017
Atmospheres has been our "go to" hotel for many visits to Paris. It will continue to be so for future visits
SCORE:
100
no
REBECCA N.
29/05/2017
27/05/2017 28/05/2017
Everyone that worked at the hotel was lovely! Thanks for a great stay!
SCORE:
100
no
Janice H.
14/06/2017
26/05/2017 27/05/2017
Excellent location, within walking distance of the Ile de Louis, Ile de la Cite, Notre Dame and beyond. It was quiet...we hardly knew anyone else was staying in the hotel. Staff was very courteous and wonderfully accepting of my French language "skills". I would definitely return.
SCORE:
100
no
CHARLIE P.
31/05/2017
20/05/2017 26/05/2017
We have stayed at this hotel twice and will be back. The location is perfect. It was so easy to get to all the sights we wanted to see in Paris. The restaurants that are within a 7 minute walk are excellent. The breakfast is lovely and plentiful. The staff is excellent. One of the night gentlemen even helped us when we were trying to do something on our computer and though the first page of the website we were visiting was in English, when we clicked thru to the next page it was in French. So he read it to us and we were able to complete our transaction with his assistance.
SCORE:
100
no
CATHERINE H.
24/05/2017
22/05/2017 23/05/2017
This is our second visit to the hotel. We love the decor, the location is great and the staff are lovely. We love that breakfast is included.
SCORE:
97.06
no
Michael S.
23/05/2017
17/05/2017 22/05/2017
This quickly became our favorite place to stay in Paris, and it is unlikely we will every again stay anywhere else. The room was wonderfully quiet and well-furnished, the location was great, and the staff was always friendly and helpful.
SCORE:
95.59
no
Tamika S.
23/05/2017
18/05/2017 22/05/2017
From the moment our friends and I walked into the hotel, We received a warm welcome.This was our first visit to this gorgeous city! Mind you, rumors are The French might not be accommodating to Americans. Not true, We did our best to communicate in French,and the staff also spoke English.The room is cute and Parisian,The breakfast delicious.I want to Thank every single one of The Hotel Atmospheres staff for their Hospitality and kindness. My friends and I WILL be back!Merci Beaucoup!Ms.Tammy Sharpe Brooklyn,New York
SCORE:
98.53
no
Darren B.
22/05/2017
18/05/2017 21/05/2017
This hotel is ideally situated in the Latin Quarter of Paris.....it is a lovely hotel only a few minutes walk from Notre Dame. we really enjoyed our stay at this boutique hotel, the room was lovely a bit on the small side but big enough. The staff were helpful you only needed to ask....Totally recommend this hotel and we will certainly return.
SCORE:
95.59
no
Sindre S.
21/05/2017
17/05/2017 20/05/2017
Great hotel, friendly staff, nice room with huge bathroom (superior room). Excellent location for exploring of Paris. Very close to Notre-Dame, we walked to Champs-Elysees and Louvre (about 20-30minutes). Will really consider this hotel the next time we go to Paris. What we think a good 4 star hotel is supposed to be like. Did not try the breakfast.
SCORE:
85.71
no
Leif Ruhne O.
21/05/2017
16/05/2017 20/05/2017
Everything perfect. Central location in the latiner area. Nice and clean room. Friendly staff. We will certainly use this hotel in the future.
SCORE:
98.53
no
Gabrielle J.
14/08/2017
15/05/2017 18/05/2017
The hotel had a great decor and atmosphere. The staffs were friendly, helpful, and professional. The rooms were small but very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was delicious. This hotel was located near plenty of affordable restaurants, a couple of supermarkets, the metro, and the taxi line. Notre Dame Cathedral was about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. I had a pleasant stay and I would definitely recommend this hotel.
SCORE:
97.06
no