Raghu R.
17/11/2018
15/11/2018 16/11/2018
A very nicely done up hotel with contemporary design & located within few minutes of the Metro & easily accessable! Friendly reception staff as well as at the breakfast area. An excellent authentic Italian restaurant bang next door serving wood-fired pizzas & other good choice of pastas. A very convenient hotel overall & highly recommended for stay whilst on a relaxed trip to Paris. Water bottles could have been provided everyday rather than on day of arrival. Wonder why because you pay the same amount of tariff each day & it's really no big deal for the hotel!!
SCORE:
85
no
DENNIS H.
18/11/2018
09/11/2018 15/11/2018
Excellent hotel, in good location, liked the honesty bar. Service by staff very good. English spoken well.
SCORE:
100
no
ELIZABETH C.
14/11/2018
30/10/2018 13/11/2018
The hotel is an exceptional experience especially for the price point. The service is five star, there’s a gym, sauna, jetted water massage table, and a fantastic breakfast buffet. The room was modern and sizable for Paris standards. I think my experience was elevated by the exceptional customer service at the front desk. I miss placed my wallet, called the hotel and they happily verified that it was in my room and in fact offered to bring it to me. It’s saved me from a rather embarrassing situation. The hitel personnel are observant and quickly solve a problem like a rainy day and a guest without an umbrella before the patron even needs to ask. I rely heavily on Wi-Fi and the speed was more than adequate to do all of my affairs.
SCORE:
100
no
JAN-ERIK N.
14/11/2018
09/11/2018 11/11/2018
Tnank you verry, verry much fore a exelent staing i Paris. You and your hotel make this as a sucess. Tnank you
SCORE:
100
no
TIM J.
11/11/2018
06/11/2018 10/11/2018
Clean, warm welcome, modern rooms. Would visit again.
SCORE:
99
no
Lorraine Patrica B.
10/11/2018
06/11/2018 08/11/2018
Second time to stay with you ,its so central and staff are friendly and rooms are bit small but comfortable would recommend this hotel and I definitely be back xx
SCORE:
96
no
JULIE B.
09/11/2018
06/11/2018 08/11/2018
Excellent location near the Metro with lots of nice restaurants and bars nearby. We had a suite looking over the courtyard which was very quiet which we liked. The bed was very comfortable. The only thing for us was the size of the room. the website said exactly the size of the room but we didn't realise the exact layout. For example, the bedroom was tiny, the bed took up the whole space of the room with a tiny wardrobe one side of the bed with only 3 hangers in it. the shower room was also very small and the separate toilet, we could hardly shut the door it was so small. It was lucky that we had the small extra area that the suites have to put our case and get dressed etc. We stayed for 2 nights which was fine. We would not have liked to stay in this room for longer than that.
SCORE:
82
no
DEBBIE E.
07/11/2018
05/11/2018 06/11/2018
Being a wheelchair user is difficult enough around Paris but this hotel was totally accessible and adapted extremely well and in a way that didn’t shout out disability. We were greeted with a warm, friendly welcome. Our room was fabulous and overlooked the internal courtyard. Walk in shower made life easy and grab rails too. Breakfast was served up until 11am which was a pleasant surprise. Reception staff were all friendly and extremely helpful, organising taxi for my family and friends who got up very early one day to explore whilst I had a lay in. This hotel is in an excellent location just minutes from the pantheon and also Notre Dame. All in all a fantastic choice of hotel and one that I’d recommend whiteout hestitation. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.
SCORE:
100
no
Peter L.
11/11/2018
31/10/2018 03/11/2018
Hotel Atmospheres is our preferred hotel in Paris. Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable!
SCORE:
94
no
Stefan S.
04/11/2018
31/10/2018 03/11/2018
Great hotel. Located in the center of Paris. The staff is very professional, and their english skills is good.
SCORE:
98
no
DAWN M.
03/11/2018
28/10/2018 29/10/2018
We loved this boutique hotel! It was in the perfect location to check in after we arrived at the Austerlitz train station, and a great place to begin touring by foot as it was an easy walk to Notre Dame. We loved the decor and efficiency of our small but comfortable and clean room, and we appreciated that the pull-out bed was made up on our arrival. But what we most appreciate is that when one of our family left several items behind, someone on the staff was very responsive by phone and email about shipping the items to the U.S. at a very reasonable cost. We are very grateful!
SCORE:
100
no
JAMES W.
01/11/2018
25/10/2018 29/10/2018
The location of the hotel cannot be beat. Close to everything, restaurants and the Metro. Within walking distance to The Notre Dame and The Pantheon. I have to give SAAD a special mention. By far he was most helpful with everything specially recommending the best way to get from hotel to airport.
SCORE:
97
no
BERNARD S.
31/10/2018
26/10/2018 29/10/2018
Clients depuis plusieurs années de l'établissement, nous sommes toujours aussi bien reçus par le personnel tant à la réception que celui des autres services de l'hôtel avec un grand "plus" car ce sont les mêmes personnes depuis fort longtemps. Situé idéalement dans le 5ème arrondissement et proche de plusieurs sites forts prisés des visiteurs.........nous ne pouvons que recommander un séjour en ces murs !
SCORE:
100
no
MARTHA H.
31/10/2018
24/10/2018 27/10/2018
The hotel was perfect excellent location. It was perfect for our needs
SCORE:
97
no
JENILEE F.
29/10/2018
24/10/2018 27/10/2018
We received a very warm welcome at this conveniently located hotel. The concierge was warm and welcoming and happy to make dinner reservations for us several times. They remembered our room number. The buffet breakfast was fabulous. Room was exceptionally clean. Very comfortable stay!
SCORE:
97
no
JOHN M.
17/11/2018
20/10/2018 26/10/2018
Wonderful six day stay in one of the best parts of Paris. Hotel and Staff were wonderful. Great service, great attitude. Only complaint W/C was a bit small for tall people...I would highly recommend Atmospheres to anyone. Great value for $$$.
SCORE:
97
no
ANDREW N.
29/10/2018
23/10/2018 26/10/2018
The hotel was in a great position, however the room and bathroom/toilet are very small. Staff were great with directions and advice with regards to local eateries.
SCORE:
98
no
NEALE S.
26/10/2018
24/10/2018 25/10/2018
I try and stay here when visiting Paris for business and vacation
SCORE:
91
no
Jess J.
24/10/2018
18/10/2018 23/10/2018
To small room and bathroom
SCORE:
80
no
Margaret J.
24/10/2018
21/10/2018 23/10/2018
Everything about this hotel is great: the location, the rooms, the facilities, the staff, everything. Every member of staff we met were polite, friendly and helpful. The decoration in every area is bright and stylish and every consideration is given to the little things. The beds were good sizes and comfy, the rooms had air con and a good sized shower with controllable water pressure. The sound proofing in our room was good so we were never aware of other guests coming and going. The rooms had good curtains ensuring as dark a room as you need for a good nights rest. The communal areas were very clean and always tidy - you really should make time to take advantage of the massage bed and the sauna - essential relaxation following a heavy day of being a tourist! Staff were always on hand to assist and to provide recommendations - our favourite meal was one such recommendations from the night receptionist for a well priced local restaurant that had great food and a great price (packed with locals, which is always a good sign!). I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
SCORE:
94
no
JOHN Thomas D.
22/10/2018
14/10/2018 21/10/2018
This was the second time staying at this hotel. Really nice place. Very sleek blend of modern and historical. Exposed stone walls (beautiful white stone). The bathrooms are a work of art (walk-in glass showers with high-end finishes). The location is tremendously convenient (5 minute walk to Notre Dame). Best of all, the staff...all are warm and welcoming, yet very professional.
SCORE:
100
no
GEORGE K.
15/10/2018
07/10/2018 14/10/2018
Hotel Atmospheres is a comfortable hotel with friendly staff, located close to Notre Dame Cathedral and other tourist sites, close to fun areas full of restaurants and vibrant night life. We spent a week there and it felt like a second home. A great experience!
SCORE:
96
no
Suzanne C.
14/10/2018
09/10/2018 13/10/2018
We found Hotel Atmospheres through Trip Advisor. We were 3 friends and rented a suite. While the rooms resemble traveling on a train (very efficient space), the layout is very smart, modern and clean. We paid about $100 per person per night, had a very comfortable and quiet room, walking distance from the Pantheon, Luxembourg Gardens, great shopping and restaurants, Notre Dame and all the other Paris highlights along the Seine. We highly recommend Hotel Atmospheres!
SCORE:
99
no
Jose Emilo G.
14/10/2018
06/10/2018 13/10/2018
Had a wonderful overall experienced during our recent stay at Hotel Atmospheres. Many thanks to the wonderful staff who made this stay so enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is considering in staying in the Latin Quaters section of Paris.
SCORE:
84
no
Caroline W.
14/10/2018
09/10/2018 13/10/2018
Please consider changing the salutations of your automatic emails - we received an email welcoming ‘mr and mrs’ - we were two women and me and mrs made me wonder if we would be welcomed or have a negative experience.
SCORE:
85
no
JANE P.
09/10/2018
03/10/2018 08/10/2018
This was my first time in Paris after traveling to many countries in my life. This is perfect small friendly hotel close to everything. The rooms are small but who needs a bigger room in Paris. The staff was extremely helpful in guiding us to places. I would definitely stay there again
SCORE:
100
no
BERNICE DOWN S.
09/10/2018
04/10/2018 08/10/2018
Excellent service all round
SCORE:
100
no
CHERYL Z.
08/10/2018
04/10/2018 07/10/2018
We love the Atmospheres Hotel. The location of the Hotel is fabulous. Walking distance to everything, Notre Dame, St. Chapelle , The Latin Quarter, The Louvre & so much more in St. Germain.
SCORE:
100
no
PERNILLE W.
08/10/2018
02/10/2018 05/10/2018
I had such a wonderful time in Paris, and the hotel was perfect for our stay. We were close to the city, and also to the metro and rer. The hotel had a really good atmosphere, and I warmly recommend it for others who will stay in Paris
SCORE:
96
no
Marta H.
07/10/2018
03/10/2018 05/10/2018
Enjoyable stay.
SCORE:
95
no
NANCY B.
15/10/2018
30/09/2018 04/10/2018
This was our first trip to Paris and we could not have started it off better than staying at Hotel Atmosphere. We arrived at 10:00 a.m. and the front desk advised that our room was not ready but started the check-in paper work and then offered to store our luggage. Our room was ready exactly when we were told to return and we were thrilled with the size of our beautiful room and adjoining bathroom - which had two separate sinks and a bath tub and a large shower. We had a king sized bed and it was very comfortable. Breakfast was included in our room rate and it was delicious with a variety of food options. Loved the Nespresso coffee machine and the hot milk! The front desk staff helped us with directions and any other inquiries we had. The hotel is centrally located on a quiet street - short walk to the Pantheon, Notre Dame, Louvre and shopping and restaurants on St. Germain. I can't wait to return to Paris and Hotel Atmosphere.
SCORE:
100
no
Keith W.
10/10/2018
27/09/2018 04/10/2018
We stayed a week at this hotel and can't say anything negative about it. The hotel staff were very helpful, the room and bathroom were modern (the hotel must have been recently renovated) and the cleaner kept our room spotless, the location is great (about a 15 minute walk from N.D. Cathedral), the breakfast was very satisfying (excellent selection of bread, cheeses, meats, cereal, yogurt and more). While the room is not large (but typical of hotel rooms in Europe) it was certainly adequate and the bed was large and very comfortable.
SCORE:
100
no
ANTONE R.
07/10/2018
29/09/2018 02/10/2018
Greeted by a very friendly front desk and immediately given a map of Paris along with helpful info. The lobby was modern and "honesty bar" was a nice touch I had not seen before. Room was smallish but manageable - ours even had a small outside deck (but ours appeared to be the only one). Bathroom was separated - toilet in one and sink/shower in the other. The rain shower was great but a little tight to fit into with the swing of the glass door. Be warned, if you are a larger person, I'm not sure you could get in! This undoubtedly differs by room, but it's worth asking. Just a few blocks to Notre Dame, so you couldn't beat the location. Also, after a week into vacation, we needed to do laundry, and there was a laundrymat very close by.
SCORE:
93
no
LORRAINE B.
01/10/2018
21/09/2018 29/09/2018
We loved everything about this hotel. The location, friendly staff, the comfortable room, and breakfast every morning. It is conveniently located near many great restaurants and subway stations, and walking distance to Notre Damif I come back to partis, this is where I would like to stay.
SCORE:
93
no
Diane L.
30/09/2018
15/09/2018 29/09/2018
Pour visiter Paris sans souci d'hébergement, l'hôtel Atmosphères offre un emplacement idéal pour découvrir l'ensemble des arrondissements de la ville. Le professionnalisme de l'équipe de l'hôtel, le confort et l'ambiance des lieux, la tranquillité des chambres nous ont permis de passer un excellent séjour. Nous recommandons cet hôtel sans hésitation, sans aucun bémol.
SCORE:
96
no
Lynda O.
30/09/2018
23/09/2018 28/09/2018
I travelled with my son and we shared a twin room. Very helpful and friendly staff, comfortable beds, showers are awesome. Great quiet location in the Latin Quarter. Highly recommend.
SCORE:
93
no
Ann K S.
29/09/2018
18/09/2018 27/09/2018
The staff was so helpful and welcoming. They guided us through our stay and even helped with our French pronunciation! Fantastic location and great neighborhood. Would stay there again no doubt!
SCORE:
100
no
TRAVIS P.
16/10/2018
22/09/2018 26/09/2018
We stayed 4 nights here and really didn't want to leave. Here's why: -The location is better than anything we could have asked for. It was an easy 10 min. walk to Notre Dame and close to Paris' major attractions without feeling touristy. It was also surrounded by a huge variety of restaurants and markets. -The hotel was always clean. It's well-styled, modern without being cold, and quiet. Breakfast was also A+. -The staff was incredibly friendly. We were always met with a smile and good conversation.Highly recommended. We'll stay again.
SCORE:
100
no
GEOFFREY H.
01/10/2018
23/09/2018 26/09/2018
A warm friendly greeting which was a welcoming experience after a long day of travel. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed and linen were lovely. The room was well serviced.All staff were professional and so nice and so very helpful,especially as we had no French speaking skills. Staff went above and beyond with any request. Thank you for an enjoyable and relaxing stay.
SCORE:
100
no
BRENDA H.
28/09/2018
18/09/2018 24/09/2018
Loved this hotel....the location, accommodation, amenities and staff were superb!! The staff went out of their way to assist you whether it be the best way to get around the city, recommendations of sights/ restaurants and anything else to help make your stay more enjoyable.
SCORE:
100
no
Stian K.
25/09/2018
21/09/2018 24/09/2018
We booked the hotel Atmospheres after scanning through the 30-50 hotels. We were excited about our choice and had high expectations! And our expectations were completely met! What a great choice! The best thing about the hotel is without doubt the location in the 6th arr. Close to many attractions and with a metro stop just near by. As a bonus the hotel had high quality when it comes to all points - cleanliness, staff, rooms! The hotel was definetly children friendly - our kids of age 5 and 9 loved the hotel! We had superior suite with two separate rooms and large bathroom - perfect when the kids went to bed before us. The hotel was definetly worth the money!
SCORE:
91
no
MARY B.
25/09/2018
19/09/2018 24/09/2018
This was my second visit to Paris staying at the Hotel Atmosphere. I returned to this location because of the predictable quality of the rooms, facilities, services, staff, and food. I also appreciate the convenience of the “honor” bar. I will continue to use this hotel when visiting Paris because of the central location, but just a bit off the noisy streets and tourists, but an easy walk to most sights!
SCORE:
88
no
Cheryl Ann A.
04/10/2018
19/09/2018 21/09/2018
Besides the airport our first introduction to Paris was checking in to Hotel Atmospheres. It was a pleasure right from the start! Khadiga, a manager , had already been kind enough to verify our details by email so I felt like I had a friend already and she continued to offer help and support throughout our stay. It is clean and quaint and yet still very chic. The location couldn't be better. I recommend getting off the RER from CDG at the Luxembourg Garden stop to avoid the St. Michel chaos and a very pleasant walk to the hotel. Great Service and all you need to enjoy an awesome city! Also two wonderful places to dine next door and across the street. AND for those Americans who love traditional breakfast look for the American diner right down the street.
SCORE:
100
no
H DONALD D.
28/09/2018
16/09/2018 19/09/2018
Our party of 8 was very pleased with our choice of this hotel. We were greeted very warmly at arrival and were able to get into our rooms immediately, even though it was still early afternoon. We spoke very little French but fortunately, the staff spoke excellent English. All of our questions about where to eat, how to get to the major tourist sites (the hotel was within an easy 10-minute walk to the Notre Dame area), transportation options, etc., were answered cheerfully. The rooms were a little small and not terribly modern compared to other cities but after talking to other travelers I'm convinced that for Paris the accommodations were above average. I would gladly recommend it to friends if they were looking for somewhere to stay.
SCORE:
88
no
DANIEL O.
20/09/2018
17/09/2018 18/09/2018
Everything great at this hotel except the bathroom wash bowl has an odd design that doesn't allow one to easily wash one's face and there are no small wash cloths provided to do that either
SCORE:
97
no
Matthew P.
20/09/2018
13/09/2018 18/09/2018
We had a wonderful time here. The staff were incredibly kind and helpful, every one of them! The room and hotel were very clean, the location to restaurants and shops was great, only a few minutes walk to the train station... Overall great hotel! Would definitely recommend
SCORE:
98
no
HELENA S.
19/09/2018
11/09/2018 17/09/2018
My only concern was with the stairs in the breakfast room. They are dangerous. I myself tripped on them twice, and saw others have the same problem. One lady said she fell, but I personally did not see that. Wither they need to be reworked, or the fact that they are of a nonstandard size made more visible.
SCORE:
89
no
MARK P.
17/09/2018
12/09/2018 16/09/2018
The rooms are well appointed and the staff is friendly and helpful. Overall an excellent stay.
SCORE:
91
no
PHILIP L.
17/09/2018
10/09/2018 15/09/2018
The service and location at Hotel Atmosphere are second to none.
SCORE:
100
no
Roger S.
15/09/2018
07/09/2018 14/09/2018
My wife and I came to celebrate our anniversary and wanted a nice boutique hotel in the Latin Quarter. The Atmospheres Hotel location a block from the Sorbonne, Pantheon and the Metro was perfect. The staff were quite friendly and helpful especially given that we don’t speak French. We were able to converse in English and Spanish.Highly recommended.
SCORE:
97
no
Arthur B.
15/09/2018
06/09/2018 13/09/2018
I thoroughly enjoyrd staying at the Atmospheres. My only regret is I neglected to turn in my room key, If you like, I will return It. Our room was 152.
SCORE:
99
no
LUIZ M.
13/09/2018
10/09/2018 12/09/2018
Localização privilegiada, quarto amplo e muito limpo!! Tudo muito novo !!
SCORE:
97
no
MEGAN M.
12/09/2018
10/09/2018 11/09/2018
The staff at check in and out were great - very friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was very cute and clean! Would stay again and recommend to others.
SCORE:
88
no
Patricia Lynne W.
11/09/2018
05/09/2018 10/09/2018
Highly recommend Hotel Atmospheres, location was perfect! Rooms are super quiet and hotel staff was great! I would definitely stay here again!
SCORE:
100
no
Matthew W.
11/09/2018
09/09/2018 10/09/2018
All staff were extremely friendly and always helpful. The room was immaculate as was the rest of the hotel. Would definitely consider staying here again.
SCORE:
93
no
CARRIE O.
07/09/2018
01/09/2018 06/09/2018
We would highly recommend hotel atmospheres! The location in the Latin Quarter, service & inclusive breakfasts are all tereffic. Silent room on a courtyard made for comfortable sleeping with open windows. Vin Louis a few feet away had a fabulous Bordeaux & cheese plate to finish the day. Le Pigalle around the corner is a wonderful authentic bistro where you need to save your calories. The rooms are a bit small well appointed. Public spaces are lovely but not staffed. The staff is wonderful and embracing. We will stay again!
SCORE:
88
no
Josyanne M.
17/09/2018
02/09/2018 05/09/2018
Hotel muito bom. Vale a pena se hospedar nele. Cafe da manha excelente
SCORE:
100
no
KELLY JOHN J.
06/09/2018
27/08/2018 05/09/2018
Charming hotel in a great location. Staff was very friendly and helpful and breakfast was fresh with good options every morning. Rooms are small and could benefit with better thought in layout of furniture and storage.
SCORE:
82
no
Alexandre S.
05/09/2018
30/08/2018 03/09/2018
This is an excellent hotel in a great location and most welcoming staff.
SCORE:
99
no
SHAWNA L.
02/09/2018
29/08/2018 01/09/2018
We have stayed at other Paris hotels with our two children in the last few years. The family room at Atmospheres is great! There are two separate spaces with a hallway connecting them with the bathroom off the shared hallway. Great espresso maker in the room with supplies that made it convenient. The room was large for Paris and very comfortable. The staff is warm and very professional. Even when they are busy with other clients at the front desk- they take the time to quickly acknowledge you and call in another staff member to help you. Will definitely stay again!
SCORE:
87
no
SIMON H.
02/09/2018
29/08/2018 01/09/2018
What a wonderful find. Great comfort in a quiet location but centrally located. Very friendly and helpful staff.
SCORE:
96
no
DOTTI C.
08/09/2018
29/08/2018 31/08/2018
Perfect Hotel for our first days in Paris We were able to get into our room early. The beds were so comfortable and the shower excellent Everytingbwe hoped for and more
SCORE:
100
no
CONSTANTIN S.
03/09/2018
22/08/2018 31/08/2018
This hotel has a great location. The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean. I do recommend this hotel.
SCORE:
100
no
PATRICIA A.
01/09/2018
23/08/2018 30/08/2018
Excellent service,literie confortables ,produits de toilette de qualité,très bon petit déjeuner (on peut améliorer la qualité des viennoiserie),accueille aimable et l’emplacement de l’hôtel idéal Nous étions hébergés à 2014,à 2016 on a voulu réserver mais n’avait plus de place et on est revenu en 2018 et on souhaite loger chez Atmosphère
SCORE:
98
no
SANDRA P.
06/09/2018
24/08/2018 28/08/2018
From the moment we arrived the staff was very helpful. My husband had a fall while we were there and the gentleman at the desk directed us to a hospital. The next day when he saw us he asked how my husband was feeling and also wanted to know how our service experience was at the hotel. The only downside of our visit was only having one key to the room. Since we needed to use the key to keep the lights on, when my husband needed to sleep because of his pain I couldn't leave because there wasn't any way to get back in the room without waking him up.
SCORE:
89
no
Ruth Jennifer J.
28/08/2018
23/08/2018 27/08/2018
We chose a superior room. It was exceptional. All staff were friendly and helpful. Fantastic location for cafes and restaurants. Easy access to all wonderful attractions of Paris.
SCORE:
100
no
Ken L.
05/09/2018
19/08/2018 23/08/2018
We had a great stay and I highly recommend Hotel Atmospheres! The hotel is in a good location - close to Notre Dame and the Metro - with comfortable, modern air conditioned rooms (which was terrific to return to each night as temperatures were up in the mid 80s during our visit). But the stars of Hotel Atmospheres are the staff. Everyone was friendly and amazingly helpful, whether it was offering Metro directions or recommendations for shopping. One of the desk clerks (sorry I don't know his name) along with the maintenance person came to our rescue when one of the wheels on our rolling luggage broke. They glued it back together and it held all the way back to home. Never expected to receive that level of assistance...thank you!
SCORE:
96
no
Minoo R.
24/08/2018
21/08/2018 23/08/2018
Me and my husband spent couple of days in Paris for the third time. By far Hotel Atomospheres was the best . We will highly recommended this hotel to our friends and family. Very clean , beautiful decoration , the best location and best service. Thank you
SCORE:
100
no
STEWART B.
21/08/2018
17/08/2018 20/08/2018
Good location and service for a visit to Paris with family.
SCORE:
85
no
FRANCIS G.
20/08/2018
16/08/2018 19/08/2018
Depuis de nombreuses années - nous avons connu l'ancien hôtel - c'est toujours avec le même plaisir que nous revenons une ou deux fois l'an à l'hôtel Atmosphère. Situé dans un quartier agréable, il offre un confort et un accueil de qualité. Le personnel est à la hauteur et... le buffet du petit-déjeuner est toujours un moment privilégié avant les longues promenades à la découverte de Paris. Chose étonnante, il semble surtout fréquenté par des touristes étrangers. Il a pourtant tout pour plaire à une clientèle hexagonale ;-)))
SCORE:
96
no
Christina S.
20/08/2018
18/08/2018 19/08/2018
We didn't spend much time in the hotel as we were always out exploring but when we did we felt welcome and happy. The room was a great size for 3 with a separate toilet and shower room. Black out blinds, comfy beds, strong wifi, powerful shower :-) We really enjoyed the breakfast before a long day of walking. Would definitely stay again. Thanks for having us!
SCORE:
96
no
KAREN M.
20/08/2018
15/08/2018 19/08/2018
Beautiful hotel with lovely staff. Hotel in in a super location. Great rain shower. Decent quality breakfast.
SCORE:
96
no
LAURA H.
19/08/2018
15/08/2018 18/08/2018
The hotel was fine although they were unable to accommodate a late check out even though we asked well in advance. The trip had been booked for my husbands birthday and even though this was communicated at the time of booking the hotel did nothing to make the stay extra special which was disappointing. Lastly we found the room to smell of cigarettes - possibly coming from the air con.
SCORE:
84
no
Fahad A.
23/08/2018
15/08/2018 16/08/2018
The hotel wasn't known to me prior to reserving directly. I honestly loved the staying experience, with such great staff, great breakfast, and a very nicely located near to a public transportation center.
SCORE:
100
no
DINO T.
19/08/2018
12/08/2018 15/08/2018
This was a nice experience, hotel staff friendly - good location, room a little small but for a boutique hotel it was expected. Breakfast was great.
SCORE:
93
no
SIMON B.
16/08/2018
12/08/2018 15/08/2018
As hotel owners ourselves we are sometimes apt to be picky but Hotel Atmospheres was everything we could wish for and more and we would certainly look to book again when we are next in Paris
SCORE:
97
no
GRETCHEN P.
15/08/2018
11/08/2018 14/08/2018
This is the second time I have stayed at Hotel Atmosphere in Paris. The staff is very helpful and welcoming. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and I was impressed with how well the were laid out to make use of space as hotel rooms are usually small in Paris. The location is good and within walking distance of Notre Dame, the Quartier Saint Michel, the Pantheon, Saint-Germain-des Prés and la rue Mouffetard. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping in the area. The street the hotel is located is fairly quiet. I loved our balcony room. I would definitely stay there again.
SCORE:
97
no
JAYNA SUBHASHCHANDRA K.
14/08/2018
11/08/2018 12/08/2018
The staff were welcoming and friendly, the location of the hotel is ideal and can walk a lot around Paris which I loved. The rooms are very cosy and small but I loved it. It was a very lovely and comfortable hotel.
SCORE:
100
no
CATHERINE R.
25/08/2018
07/08/2018 11/08/2018
On a adoré notre séjour! On recommande sans hésitation!
SCORE:
98
no
Anna S.
15/08/2018
06/08/2018 10/08/2018
We absolutely love Hotel atmosphere. The staff was very warm and welcoming! Patiently answered all our questions, helped with directions, etc. everybody at the reception was nice and friendly. When we checked in, A lovely Stephanie greeted us and helped us with accommodation. The location is perfect! 7 min to Notre Dame. A walking distance to multiple cafes, restaurants, shops, boutiques. A very clean room with an A/C, especially during hot days was sooo helpful. Very safe to walk late at night. Highly recommended!
SCORE:
100
no
ROBERT G C.
14/08/2018
08/08/2018 10/08/2018
We booked a Jr. Suite for a family of three. It was separated into two very very small rooms. The hotel staff and services are, overall, very good to excellent. However, the two sleeping rooms were so small it seriously detracted from the overall experience.
SCORE:
84
no
GEORGE M.
11/08/2018
03/08/2018 10/08/2018
Everything was perfect. Staff friendly. Very convenient location. Room size small as are most European hotels. Not a single negative experience Highly recommend
SCORE:
93
no
Vicky Jane P.
10/08/2018
06/08/2018 09/08/2018
Perfect location and facilities for our city break, I was travelling as one adult with 3 children, and the delux suite was perfect!
SCORE:
88
no
STACY P.
08/08/2018
30/07/2018 06/08/2018
My family and I recently stayed at Hotel Atmospheres for 7 nights -- mainly because of all of the wonderful reviews we had read on-line. We are a family of 4 (2 teenage girls), and we stayed in a Suite (the Deluxe Suite was not available). We could not have been happier with our decision to stay at this hotel.As many of the reviews state, the rooms are not large by American standards; however, they were clean and well-maintained. My girls, who slept on the sofa bed, liked that they had a door they could close, which led to a very small 3-foot hallway, which then led to another door to our master bedroom. The doors were very heavy, solid wood, so we could both have TVs running in both rooms, and you could not hear the noise when the doors were closed.The bathroom was modern and clean and had a great rain shower with an additional hand-held shower nozzle. The toilet, which was in a tiny separate room across from the shower room, had a powerful flush.The overall service at the hotel was outstanding! Everyone was so friendly and helpful to us. We especially liked Marjorie at the front desk. And everyone spoke great English, which we appreciated as my high school French was a bit rusty!Since we booked our reservation directly through the hotel website, our breakfast was included. We enjoyed fresh croissants, eggs, bacon, and freshly squeezed orange juice and coffee. There were also a variety of cereals, breads, and yogurt. The only thing that could have made it a tiny bit better was more variety of fruits.The location of the hotel was great - just a short walk to Notre Dame and Pont Neuf where you can grab a boat ride down the Seine River (which I highly recommend -- we did this right before sunset and got some gorgeous photos!). The surrounding neighborhood was clean and safe, and again, and we were walking distance to many fun cafes and bars.I don't know when we will be back to Paris, but we will definitely stay here again!!
SCORE:
99
no
DANA M.
04/08/2018
28/07/2018 03/08/2018
Wonderful hotel true to the pictures on website. Rooms were modern and extremely clean. Great location easy to get to major attractions and subway with great cafes across the street and Italian restaurant right next door.
SCORE:
92
no
Dale John M.
03/08/2018
21/07/2018 01/08/2018
Had a great stay at Hotel Atmospheres. We stayed in a Superior room for 11 nights and it was an excellent value. The room was bigger than we were used to for Europe, fantastic double shower, and extremely clean. Every member of the staff that we dealt with was wonderful, location was great in the Latin Quarter, would definitely recommend the hotel, and we will stay there again.
SCORE:
96
no
MARIA T.
02/08/2018
25/07/2018 01/08/2018
Wonderful hotel and location. Would definitely recommend.
SCORE:
100
no
John B.
05/08/2018
27/07/2018 31/07/2018
The hotel was clean and the staff was warm and pleasant. We also appreciated the proximity of the hotel to the river and Notre Dame. This hotel was recommended to me by a friend, and I would recommend the same.
SCORE:
100
no
DAVID GERARD S.
01/08/2018
14/07/2018 31/07/2018
One of the finest hotel experiences I've ever had. Amazing staff!!!
SCORE:
100
no
LILIANA P.
31/07/2018
25/07/2018 30/07/2018
El hotel está muy bien ubicado. Su personal es excelente pero destacó a Marjorue por hablar español , igual el caballero de la recepción nos orientó excelente en cuanto a la estación del tren. Las habitaciones amplias y preciosas con detalles y los dos baños muy funcionales. Excelentes servicio de amenities y desayuno . Este último completo. Muy recomendable para alojarse en Paris. Muy destacable también la limpieza. Hasta otra posible visita. Au revoir .
SCORE:
100
no
HOWARD B.
01/08/2018
23/07/2018 29/07/2018
We very much enjoyed our 6 night stay at the hotel. The hotel is modern with all modern facilties: effiecient Wi-FI, quiet efficient AC, losts of plugs. Rooms are bright, modern and clean and very quiet, even the one facing on to the street. Excellent breakfast. Most of all, we appreciated the excellent friendly, helpful, polite and patient customer service at the front desk. As you can see , we were thrilled with our stay in this hotel in the centre of Paris
SCORE:
100
no
JULES G.
31/07/2018
25/07/2018 29/07/2018
Very clean hotel in a great location. The subway stop is just a block away. The breakfast was fresh, tasty, and varied. The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean, though slightly small. We enjoyed our stay, and would return without question!
SCORE:
99
no
ANDREW B.
30/07/2018
27/07/2018 29/07/2018
Great staff and hotel in excellent location
SCORE:
93
no
Chantal V.
28/07/2018
25/07/2018 27/07/2018
We love Paris and visit the city on a regular basis - but this hotel has definitely beaten all of our former hotel experiences - top-notch staff and excellent service in a perfect location. Welcoming in every sense and perfect price-value!
SCORE:
100
no
Michael O.
27/07/2018
23/07/2018 26/07/2018
If you’re planning a trip to Paris, stay at this hotel!
SCORE:
100
no
CHRISTOPHER L.
09/08/2018
22/07/2018 25/07/2018
The hotel is fantastic and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
SCORE:
96
no
MARK G.
28/07/2018
22/07/2018 25/07/2018
Smallish rooms that are very well appointed and quite comfortable. Excellent AC, which you can control, very clean throughout and appealing bathrooms, and comfortable beds. Breakfast plan is well worth it; plenty of choices and a great way to start the day before venturing outside. Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are quiet. Excellent value for the price, and that’s the bottom line.
SCORE:
100
no
LIVIA Y.
26/07/2018
20/07/2018 25/07/2018
hotel is lovely, location is perfect, breakfast is excellent and rooms are extremely well designed. To be even better, either have a concierge or have more knowledgeable staff. I too know how to use the internet. I want a person who knows what's what, can express an opinion and give good local directions. Plus, understand that their is no service to bring up luggage etc but please offer to help is it's clearly needed. Will return and recommend
SCORE:
88
no
Angie M.
26/07/2018
22/07/2018 24/07/2018
We had a great stay. Excellent location. The best croissant place is a block away. After traveling to three other countries with two 15 year olds we desperately needed laundry done and the laundromat was a block away. Great shops. Excellent staff.
SCORE:
100
no
Mark S.
24/07/2018
20/07/2018 23/07/2018
We stayed for 3 nights in July 2018. Everyone at the front desk and really thru out the Hotel were amazing. The employees treated us like family and made sure all our needs were taken care of. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Paris. Location is great and wonderful restaurants within walking distance.
SCORE:
96
no

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW