IGOR D.
14/07/2018
12/07/2018 13/07/2018
We stayed just for one night, but loved the hotel. It’s in the heart of the Left Bank, minutes from Notre Dame, Pantheon, Sorbonne and Luxembourg Gardens. Our room was very spacious for 4 of us, with a separate bedroom and 2 bathrooms. Hotel staff was very welcoming, the room was well equipped and clean. A very nice find in the great part of Paris.
SCORE:
91
no
PATRICIA A.
14/07/2018
10/07/2018 12/07/2018
The location, cleanliness, amenities, breakfast, and personal attention made it so that we had absolutely no worries, stress, or concerns during our stay in Paris. We felt we were in good hands with everyone working at the hotel. The staff were efficient, professional, warm and caring. Your concerns and needs were their top priority whether via email, by telephone, or in person...each were answered promptly and completely. The hotel came highly recommended by a family member who had stayed here on two separate occasions. We completely agree that Hotel L'Atmosphere is THE place to stay when visiting Paris.
SCORE:
99
no
TONI S.
10/07/2018
05/07/2018 09/07/2018
We had a wonderful first time in Paris due largely to the helpfulness and patience of the hotel staff and the friendliness of the surrounding neighborhood.
SCORE:
97
no
DOUG K.
10/07/2018
04/07/2018 09/07/2018
We made our second trip to Paris in July, 2018 and decided to stay once again at Hotel Atmospheres. The location is outstanding with only a five minute walk to the metro and a ten minute walk to Notre Dame, Sainte Chapelle, the Sorbonne, and the Pantheon. We had stayed here last summer and loved the staff and the rooms are quite unique - be sure to request one with a balcony so you can soak up the local flavor. There is an excellent Italian restaurant next door which we would also recommend. We loved this hotel and will definitely stay again when we next visit Paris.
SCORE:
94
no
Joanne Elizabeth C.
10/07/2018
06/07/2018 09/07/2018
Lovely hotel in good location for Paris sightseeing. Friendly knowledgeable staff, good clean facilities. Would recommend.
SCORE:
91
no
BENOIT G.
09/07/2018
07/07/2018 08/07/2018
Hôtel charmant et bien décoré style moderne méritant tout à fait son classement quatre étoiles. Courtoisie et accueil impeccables. Très bon système de climatisation très apprécié lors des journées d’été chaudes à Paris.
SCORE:
94
no
GAVIN C.
06/07/2018
02/07/2018 05/07/2018
Great hotelall round
SCORE:
96
no
MARC-ANDRE D.
06/07/2018
30/06/2018 05/07/2018
This was my second stay at Hotel Atmosphère. The service is friendly and efficient. Our room was very clean, with AC and a Nespresso machine. The location of the hotel is perfect, in walking distance of the Pantheon, Notre-Dame and the Louvre. There are a great number of excellent restaurants a few minutes away. We will be back soon !
SCORE:
99
no
JOHN WILLIAM H.
05/07/2018
27/06/2018 03/07/2018
Hotel Atmospheres was delightful - perfect for our Paris vacation. The location was near Notre Dame, the Pantheon, many shops and restaurants. There were 2 metro stations nearby. The hotel itself was small, clean, and quite comfortable. Desk staff were most accommodating. They all were comfortable with English and were quite helpful with finding restaurants, directions, and transportation. We would definitely return .
SCORE:
94
no
WILLIAM C.
04/07/2018
30/06/2018 02/07/2018
The location was quite good with easy Metro access and within walking distance of many sights. The facilities met all needs and the staff was friendly and very helpful. My only regret is not booking directly with the hotel, which would have gotten a better price.
SCORE:
98
no
Moema R.
02/07/2018
20/06/2018 01/07/2018
emplacement parfait. service doux et efficace.
SCORE:
100
no
DANIELLE D.
02/07/2018
28/06/2018 01/07/2018
Excellent location! Spotless facility with professional staff in an easily accessible location
SCORE:
100
no
BRIAN O.
02/07/2018
29/06/2018 01/07/2018
Very friendly experience in well located good value hotel.
SCORE:
95
no
MARILYN S.
02/07/2018
26/06/2018 29/06/2018
Convenient to metro with nice restaurants close. Walkable to Norte Dame.. Room lovely, quiet with great shower.
SCORE:
97
no
SUSAN I.
28/06/2018
23/06/2018 27/06/2018
We went as a couple, looking to enjoy the city by walking mostly. This hotel was in a great location with walking access to most of the major city attractions--everything from Notre Dame to Luxembourg Gardens to the Champs-Elysees. Metro was close by for things a bit farther away. Great late night activity and dining in the Latin Quarter. The staff was professional and friendly, and patient with my attempts to practice my French. On a fairly busy street during the day, but quieter at night and windows were good at insulating any other noise (a perfect combination). Overall, a wonderful experience. Thank you!
SCORE:
100
no
SUSAN W.
27/06/2018
24/06/2018 26/06/2018
Hotel Atmosphere exceeded our expectations. Reception was welcoming and always helpful providing a number of recommendations, directions and services. We did not use the Honor Bar but found it well stocked and reasonably priced. Our room was a double twin and though small by America standards we were very comfortable. The space was well thought out with a small writing desk, a stool, luggage rack, standard closet with safe and mini- bar inside. There were individual reading lights on each side of the bed with electric outlet as well. The bathroom was big and again well thought out use of space. We had more flat space then found in most hotel baths. The shower was a double rainfall in all glass.Also, the shower had good water pressure. The room had a double window which opened overlooking the court yard. We found nothing missing at breakfast and chose to eat in each morning. They offered a large selection of meats, cheeses, juices, breads including croissants of course. They even had eggs, cereal and yogurt options. We did sauna with was lovely. The location was defect for us. We enjoyed being in the desirable area of the Latin quarter and felt safe even last at night. Also, being very near the Maubert Mutualité Metro stop was convenient.
SCORE:
100
no
MARK W.
26/06/2018
22/06/2018 25/06/2018
Fantastic staff, Fantastic location, Fantastic hotel, Thanks to all the hotel staff for making our stay so memorable!!!
SCORE:
100
no
KENNETH H.
27/06/2018
14/06/2018 23/06/2018
My family of three stayed at the Hotel Atmospheres in mid June 2018 for a 9 day holiday. The hotel staff was very courteous and welcoming and very gracious to our English only family. They were always very helpful with any of our requests. Our room was lovely and decorated in a modern pastel motif with the most original hanging lamp I've ever seen. The room and bathroom were a little small by US standards, but very comfortable and clean and not too small for 3 people. The hotel is conveniently located about one and a half blocks from a Metro station and close to many sites. There were many, many restaurants within walking distance. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast every morning. The buffet was not extensive, but there was a nice variety to satisfy everyone in our family and all of the choices were delicious. If we are fortunate enough to be able to return to Paris, I would definitely stay at the Hotel Atmospheres again.
SCORE:
96
no
FRANCESCA Z.
24/06/2018
21/06/2018 23/06/2018
Hotel was nice and clean. Area up the corner was fabulous with many restaurants and a square where we danced after dinner. Room was very small but probably typical of Europeon rooms
SCORE:
99
no
Danilo Colon San J.
21/06/2018
13/06/2018 19/06/2018
We stayed here for 6 nights while in Paris for vacation.The lobby has different seating areas,an honesty bar & pitcher of cold water available .Excellent service from arrival to departure.The room overlook a courtyard ,peaceful & conducive for a restful sleep after a hectic day. Great safe location walking distance to Pantheon,Luxembourg Garden & Notre Dame.Many restaurants & food market nearby. Breakfast buffet or other breakfast options are available in a reasonable price.Overall the hotel is clean & well decorated. Will definitely stay again & refer this hotel to others.Thanks for a wonderful stay.
SCORE:
99
no
Jamie A.
20/06/2018
16/06/2018 19/06/2018
Wi-Fi was spotty. But we loved the rest of it. Great location, super friendly and helpful staff, nice bedding. Over all very good stay and would book again.
SCORE:
98
no
YAEL C.
21/06/2018
11/06/2018 16/06/2018
Evrything wase perfect but i wish their were more vegetbls and more low fat cheese. Thank you very much
SCORE:
86
no
Donald A.
19/06/2018
08/06/2018 16/06/2018
This Hotel is amazing. We booked the suite deluxe and it was everything we expected. Our family (4 People) were very comfortable here. After a long day of site seeing the massage bed was wonderful. The location to all the sites was great. We walked to most things. The Pantheon, Notre Dame, Louvre, Luxembourg Gardens, Musée d'Orsay and AMAZING shopping! We could have walked to more places but we had fun on the Metro. The location was like the Pais you see in books and movies. I HIGHLY recommend this Hotel to anyone.
SCORE:
98
no
MILKA E.
17/06/2018
11/06/2018 16/06/2018
It was a great experience being in your Hotel
SCORE:
97
no
Brian T S.
19/06/2018
11/06/2018 15/06/2018
Second visit and it’s a great hotel great service great staff and great value.
SCORE:
96
no
KERRIE N.
13/06/2018
11/06/2018 12/06/2018
Beautiful hotel. Wonderful, helpful staff. Nothing was a problem for them. Breakfast variety delicious. Absolutely recommend this hotel. Thank you for making our stay in Paris, short but sweet.
SCORE:
100
no
BENEDICTE C.
12/06/2018
09/06/2018 11/06/2018
We booked a suite and a standard room. The suite was very spacious and good value whereas the standard room was tiny and relatively expensive. But we slept well in both rooms. Staff were courteous and we liked the location near the Pantheon.
SCORE:
91
no
R.
26/06/2018
07/06/2018 10/06/2018
Lovely hotel w excellent location. This would be my go to hotel if ever come back to Paris (looking forward) and definitely recommend to friends and family.
SCORE:
91
no
Barrie B W.
14/06/2018
08/06/2018 09/06/2018
Our room and bathroom was awesome Alan & Barrie
SCORE:
100
no
Laura H.
10/06/2018
01/06/2018 09/06/2018
The people in the reception were very warm and helpful, in special Marjorie.The mattress and the pillows seem a little bit old because they were too soft.After I opened the soup package, it was still there even after the room was cleaned. But this is a detail. The rest was fine.
SCORE:
89
no
WILLIAM B.
03/07/2018
04/06/2018 08/06/2018
Great location, staff was welcoming, very clean and professional, we would stay again.
SCORE:
100
no
Ed R.
11/06/2018
03/06/2018 08/06/2018
Very nice. Very French.
SCORE:
100
no
ANITA C.
09/06/2018
06/06/2018 08/06/2018
Staff were very helpful and supportive! We came in late and the host was very kind.
SCORE:
96
no
MATTHEW C.
09/06/2018
06/06/2018 08/06/2018
Nice location with easy access to sights, metro and restaurants. Wonderful breakfast!
SCORE:
93
no
Richard - July R.
09/06/2018
06/06/2018 08/06/2018
Another stay at Hotel Atmospheres, a great hotel in a fantastic location. The rooms provide everything we need and the staff are always so kind and welcoming.
SCORE:
100
no
Donald Leslie B.
08/06/2018
31/05/2018 07/06/2018
Our visit to Paris and the Hotel Atmospheres was fantastic.
SCORE:
97
no
JOSEPH S.
07/06/2018
04/06/2018 06/06/2018
Size is not the determinant of quality. The Hotel offered us excellent service in every area and we enjoyed our short stay. Surely, we shall be back.
SCORE:
96
no
ANDRE M.
09/06/2018
02/06/2018 05/06/2018
My stay at Atmospheres was very pleasant. As someone who is in the air 6 days a week I found the level of details, cleanliness, and the amenities provided truly keep the global traveler in mind to facilitate relaxation when on the ground. The breakfast is excellent! I will always come back to this hotel every I am in Paris. The hotel is beautifully decorated. It is located at ideal location for some one who wants to go sight seeing or just hang out at a cafe with friends. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
SCORE:
100
no
ADAM P.
07/06/2018
29/05/2018 05/06/2018
We loved our stay. The staff was very nice and helpful. Our room was perfect with a comfortable bed. Great location just a short walk to metro. We would definitely recommend!
SCORE:
96
no
Jock B.
12/06/2018
29/05/2018 04/06/2018
A European hotel is known to have small rooms with small beds. Your hotel had small rooms but a GREAT bed! Good lighting, two nice closets. a wonderful shower, a chair and desk. How did you get ALL this stuff into a small room? Did I mention the great bed? Next time my wife and I go to Paris we will stay here again. This time we will book directly with the hotel so our breakfast will be included.
SCORE:
94
no
Shaghayegh A.
06/06/2018
02/06/2018 04/06/2018
I have stayed at this hotel every year for the last 4 years. it is in an excellent location with walking distance to major tourist sites and shopping without being overwhelmed by the crowds of tourists. The rooms are small as is true all over Paris, but clean and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.
SCORE:
96
no
Douglas Patrick R.
05/06/2018
24/05/2018 04/06/2018
Great location in Latin Quarter. Just far enough from major tourist streets but close enough to use metro easily. Quiet and clean. Would stay at Hotel Atmospheres again.
SCORE:
91
no
Laureen F.
07/06/2018
30/05/2018 02/06/2018
The hotel was located in and excellent location easy to get to many local attractions. They staff was warm and welcoming. Would definitely stay there again.
SCORE:
100
no
Adrian E.
03/06/2018
28/05/2018 02/06/2018
Excellent location is just one of the things that make it a great place to stay . Friendly helpful staff even to English speakers ! Excellent housekeeping standards room and public areas spotless. Highly recommended to to any one wanting a convenient location to explore Paris for the first or return visitor.
SCORE:
96
no
CHARLOTTE B.
02/06/2018
28/05/2018 01/06/2018
This hotel is excellent. A beautifully clean and well equipped room, and great hotel facilities. Great standards across the board. The staff were welcoming and very helpful throughout our stay. Breakfast was great, with plenty of choice. Overall a great experience. We will certainly be returning!
SCORE:
100
no
Alyssa Nicole L.
02/06/2018
25/05/2018 01/06/2018
It’s a great hotel for a great value. Super clean and the staff is friendly. It was centrally located too.
SCORE:
96
no
EDWARD H.
02/06/2018
28/05/2018 31/05/2018
My wife and I had a wonderful few days here. The hotel is very clean and modern. The staff are friendly and helpful. Just a 10 minutes walk to the river, restaurants, bars and cafes.
SCORE:
99
no
Kyle S.
01/06/2018
26/05/2018 31/05/2018
I would most definitely return to this hotel. It was well maintained and the staff was amazing. They were very helpful with directions, taxis and really anything we asked of them. They were always welcoming and had a smile on their faces. I would highly recommend Atmospheres!
SCORE:
96
no
RICHARD A. P.
01/06/2018
30/05/2018 31/05/2018
We were welcomed to the hotel by the person on duty at the reception desk on May 26, 2018. Although we arrived earlier than the room was to be available, it was ready for occupancy and we were allowed to move in. This provided us with immediate time to start enjoying our family visit to Paris. The room was clean and comfortable, and the each evening when we returned from touring the bed was made up, new towels were available and the room was clean.The staff could not have been more helpful the entire time we were in occupancy. The breakfast was more than sufficient with eggs, fruit, rolls, and great coffee and tea. The staff was helpful in getting our boarding passes the day before we left, and each day that we needed a taxi, one was called and available within 5 minutes, including the morning we had to leave for the airport to return home.I would not hesitate to highly recommend Atmospheres Hotel Paris to any and all. Thanks for the wonderful time.
SCORE:
100
no
Anthony H.
31/05/2018
28/05/2018 30/05/2018
Ideal spot in Paris to visit all the popular venues plus the hotel was clean warm and welcoming.
SCORE:
90
no
JOSEPHINE P.
31/05/2018
22/05/2018 30/05/2018
Hotel Atmospheres helped to make our stay in Paris memorable and easy. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The service was impeccable and the breakfast bountiful. The hotel is pleasantly decorated and we loved our room with the street view. Thank you
SCORE:
93
no
BRIAN P.
31/05/2018
29/05/2018 30/05/2018
Very nice hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.
SCORE:
100
no
Monique L.
31/05/2018
18/05/2018 30/05/2018
Before booking our stay at Atmosphere Hotel in Paris, France, I read several reviews from happy customers. So we took a chance on them and won big. Having travelled and stayed in many hotels, Atmosphere Hotel has more than distinguished themselves as having outstanding customer service, including our room being consistently immaculate everyday we stayed there. I also want to add that our room was very well insulated from outside noise. I’m not sure why everyone hasn’t given them 5 stars, but they are underrated.
SCORE:
100
no
Debra T.
31/05/2018
24/05/2018 28/05/2018
We had a wonderful stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel for its value and location.
SCORE:
95
no
MICHAEL JOHN JOSEPH V.
29/05/2018
20/05/2018 27/05/2018
Enjoyed stay
SCORE:
93
no
Jill H.
28/05/2018
26/05/2018 27/05/2018
The hotel is conveniently located near multiple restaurants, bars, and metro stations. The staff were kind, helpful and mostly accommodating. Room was clean, cute, and complete with robes and slippers which was a bonus. Although I didn't partake, breakfast is available and they have other amenities such as water and coffee, a fitness area and a sauna.The lift broke while at check-out time and the staff were unable to help with baggage so I had to carry luggage down six flights of stairs which wasn't ideal but am luckily in good health so aside from sore muscles today, it was fine. The wi-fi was decent to get things done but had trouble logging into more than one device which the staff helped resolve.I would stay here again.
SCORE:
80
no
ROBERT S.
26/05/2018
19/05/2018 25/05/2018
Outstanding in every way. Vegetarians, We would have welcomed more variety at breakfast.
SCORE:
91
no
GREG H.
30/05/2018
20/05/2018 24/05/2018
Staff was very helpful in helping us secure another taxi when the first taxi requested never showed up. Their concern and help was greatly appreciated and helped us get to the station in time for the Eurostar.
SCORE:
88
no
CHRISTOPHER L.
25/05/2018
16/05/2018 24/05/2018
My wife and I love staying at Atmospheres. After multiple stays, it 's like returning home every time when we walk in.
SCORE:
100
no
NAVID M.
21/05/2018
17/05/2018 20/05/2018
Hotel atmosphere, the staff, the location, the experience is the best and we love coming back. The price is a little too much for the size of the room we get and the breakfast food variety.
SCORE:
87
no
Donna T.
12/06/2018
12/05/2018 18/05/2018
Our second stay at the hotel was better than the first which was great. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We got a quiet room in the interior. The location is wonderful. A boutique hotel with personal touches. Great shower!
SCORE:
95
no
FRANS B.
21/05/2018
14/05/2018 18/05/2018
In the heart of the Quartier Latin small hotel with all comfort. Tasteffull rooms and bathrooms. Dual shower. Modern very clean. In between Panthéon and Nôtre Dame. Also walking distance from Centre Pompidou. Close to metro stations and restarants. Wi-Fi and good working tv . Including CNN, BBC world and NCBC. Rooms in different design styles. Breakfast buffet style including fresh fruit. Great place.
SCORE:
100
no
CHANDARA I.
18/05/2018
14/05/2018 17/05/2018
Great hotel in paris
SCORE:
100
no
CHRISTINE K.
18/05/2018
10/05/2018 13/05/2018
This is a great hotel- very clean, quiet due to soundproofing, good choice of breakfast options, very comfortable beds and helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend. Rooms are a little small, but everything works well so this is a small issue. Location excellent for metro and restaurants.
SCORE:
100
no
ROBERTO H.
14/05/2018
08/05/2018 13/05/2018
Execelente todo
SCORE:
100
no
Marilyn Lee S.
14/05/2018
08/05/2018 13/05/2018
Location is great. We walked to Notre Dame and to Métro daily. Hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms are small is understatement. There were three of us and not enough room to put suitcases down.
SCORE:
86
no
Ileana M.
13/05/2018
04/05/2018 12/05/2018
Everything was excellent. The Hotel staff were all very attentive the entire time we were there. The bed was super comfortable, the room spacious, the only thing I would point out is, they should really clean the toilet better when they clean the room, i noticed when we came back to the room a few times during the stay, the toilet was not clean properly, but overall was a great experience. The Hotel is at a great location, the neighborhood is safe, you do have to take either the metro or bus to go see the monuments, but it is not a problem at all, the metro is 2 blocks away. My wife downloaded the Paris metro app and we were going everywhere without getting lost. Paris, a beautiful and safe city to visit. I want to add, there are cops everywhere fully armed, so you really feel safe.
SCORE:
100
no
HARM L.
13/05/2018
09/05/2018 12/05/2018
Friendly staff, great location , great breakfast, many nice restaurants in the area, metro 5 minutes walk.
SCORE:
99
no
GERALDINE M.
11/05/2018
07/05/2018 10/05/2018
Located on rue des Ecoles it is very close to Notre Dame and St Germain.walking distance from so many lovely cafes restaurants and attractions.
SCORE:
96
no
CARL D.
17/05/2018
06/05/2018 09/05/2018
Very nice hotel in a great location (middle of the Latin Quarter). This is not an impersonal big chain hotel. Rather it was small and very personal. The staff was friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and neat.
SCORE:
96
no
LYNSEY F.
09/05/2018
04/05/2018 08/05/2018
Excellent stay, location perfect to explore the city. Room decor modern and interesting but room size very small. Shower and bathroom facilities good. Breakfast lovely, good coffee ☕️. Staff very friendly and helpful.
SCORE:
94
no
CAROLINE S.
11/05/2018
04/05/2018 06/05/2018
We had a fantastic stay in one of your suites. We were travelling as a group of 4 friends for a short stay in Paris and found the hotel quality very good. Staff were friendly and polite, the hotel was immaculately clean and the location was good, with some nice local bars and easy to get to key sites in Paris. Would definitely love to return. Many thanks.
SCORE:
84
no
Patricia K.
07/05/2018
04/05/2018 06/05/2018
Excellent hotel very good location . We were meeting up with our nephew who studies at the Sorbonne. Very easy district to travel and see Paris from and hotel staff were so helpful and nice.
SCORE:
100
no
JORGE LUIS G.
07/05/2018
05/05/2018 06/05/2018
Nice place to stay
SCORE:
85
no
Deanna K.
05/05/2018
02/05/2018 04/05/2018
We visit this hotel at least twice a year and it never fails to disappoint. We love the breakfast! We love the bar! Well we just love everything about the hotel.
SCORE:
100
no
ELIZABETH S.
10/05/2018
01/05/2018 03/05/2018
Great location close to Notre Dame and Luxembourg Gardens. The room was excellent: clean, quiet, fantastic black-out curtains, comfortable bed, great rain shower, temperature controls in the room. Breakfast was great, especially the eggs and sweet brown bread. Since we booked through the hotel website, breakfast was included. The breakfast area can get quite crowded during the middle of the breakfast times. Go early or late and it's practically empty. I recommend early since they run out of some of the food items.
SCORE:
99
no
Darlene Denise B.
03/05/2018
26/04/2018 02/05/2018
The staff was very courteous & informative & the staff went above & beyond to make my stay at hotel as pleasant as possible
SCORE:
100
no
CLAUDE S.
30/04/2018
27/04/2018 29/04/2018
Bel hôtel -Très jolie décoration - excellent accueil et service chambre assez petite et salle de ( bain )douche assez étroite ,!comme très souvent à Paris !
SCORE:
95
no
MARY K.
28/04/2018
24/04/2018 26/04/2018
All five stays have been good, friendly staff, nice accommodations enjoy location.
SCORE:
96
no
ANDY Q.
26/04/2018
24/04/2018 25/04/2018
A great hotel myself and my wife stayed here on our 20th wedding anniversary and had a great time.slso a great location
SCORE:
88
no
ANASTASIOS A.
28/04/2018
21/04/2018 24/04/2018
Hotel is a YES!Rooms are not big but they do have 4* facilities and... 5* beds (not to mention the spacious double shower) ! The location iis very good, close to Notre Dame and left bank. Hotel has a satisfying variety of breakfast, products are fresh and generally of good quality although we were expecting a little bit more in terms of taste and quality on the croissants and the cheeses. Nevertheless very helpful and kind staff and overall it's good value for money!
SCORE:
88
no
CHARLOTTE N.
25/04/2018
22/04/2018 24/04/2018
Excellent hotel - perfect base for sightseeing
SCORE:
99
no
CHRISTOPHER B.
24/04/2018
19/04/2018 23/04/2018
My wife, daughter and I stayed at Hotel Atmospheres for 4 nights recently. It is an up-to-date excellent hotel. The reception staff helped us with every request with patience and resourcefulness. Its located close to everything. The rooms are on the smaller side, but you're not in Paris to mope in your room. Cannot recommend it enough.
SCORE:
100
no
Atefeh H.
23/04/2018
19/04/2018 22/04/2018
Great location, great staff, very clean hotel. Rooms a smal but its a great place to stay. I will stay in this hotel again id i visit Paris again.
SCORE:
93
no
Craig S.
07/05/2018
18/04/2018 21/04/2018
Wonderful accommodation in a great location. Friendly, helpful staff. Highly recommended!
SCORE:
100
no
FRANCOISE M.
23/04/2018
17/04/2018 21/04/2018
Very stylish hotel located in the centre of Paris. Great facilities and friendly service.
SCORE:
88
no
Howard K.
21/04/2018
11/04/2018 20/04/2018
stunning stay. great staff , great location . excellent rooms staff exceeedingly helpful HK
SCORE:
97
no
SUZANNE S.
19/04/2018
16/04/2018 18/04/2018
Wonderful hotel located on Rue Des l'Ecoles, near the Pantheon. It is clean, modern, friendly and a great value in Paris. Loved that they had a nice lobby to enjoy and friendly, professional front desk.
SCORE:
90
no
NATALIYA B.
17/04/2018
08/04/2018 16/04/2018
Great stay! Very welcoming staff. Good location.
SCORE:
97
no
Rubens Paulo T.
15/04/2018
09/04/2018 13/04/2018
I had a wonderful experience! The whole staff was very helpful and friendly and made me feel very VIP ! The hotel is clean and charming!!!!!
SCORE:
100
no
Tiffany Renee F.
20/04/2018
06/04/2018 12/04/2018
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I like the location as you are within walking distance of many popular tourist sites. The neighborhood is pretty quiet for a relaxing stay. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. I was glad they spoke English as I do not know any French. I was glad the hotel was able to store my bags when I first arrived in France as I got in early in the day. I was so grateful for the elevator as we walked so much during our trip that we did not want to walk all the way up to the 6th floor. The rooms are clean and very comfortable! The only thing that was a little uncomfortable was that the heating/cooling was central air and our room was warmer than we like for sleeping. We were able to open the window to cool it down.
SCORE:
96
no
XAVIER D.
13/04/2018
10/04/2018 12/04/2018
Very friendly staff, always ready to help, great breakfast
SCORE:
99
no
DENIS B.
12/04/2018
07/04/2018 11/04/2018
Excellent accueil. Très bonne chambre et emplacement de l’hôtel rive gauche. Parking particulièrement apprécié malgré une relative complexité pour y accéder.
SCORE:
85
no
FRIDRIK H.
10/04/2018
06/04/2018 09/04/2018
We had a lovely stay in Paris at your hotel which is perfectly located and so friendly staff. Would recommend to all my friends.
SCORE:
96
no
ANNMARIE L.
11/04/2018
04/04/2018 08/04/2018
The bed was very comfortable, our room was small but not uncomfortably so. Breakfast was excellent quality. The room was comfortable and quiet, the only shortage was storage for bags/clothes. The hotel is a reasonable walking distance to lots of sights (we like to walk) and good restaurant options nearby. Front desk was very helpful. I would stay here again if returning to Paris.
SCORE:
91
no
Luis G.
05/04/2018
30/03/2018 03/04/2018
I've stayed here a couple of times. I really love the location – far enough away from tourist mayhem but close to many left-bank sights, and there are at least 20 decent restaurants within a two block radius. Quiet at night, with decent beds. Hotel was clean. Has a nice lobby to hang out in, great breakfast. My only criticism is that the room we had (basic double) was on the small side, but this is typical for Paris. I've had the Twin before, and it was a tiny bit bigger and made a difference. Oh, the elevator can be slow at times if in heavy use. But these are quibbles. For the price, it's a solid deal.
SCORE:
99
no
Ana Perez De La M.
03/04/2018
31/03/2018 01/04/2018
Hotel was lovely and well situated. Everything was clean and adequate.
SCORE:
98
no
KATHLEEN C.
02/04/2018
27/03/2018 31/03/2018
Great hotel in a fabulous location. Room was cozy but well stocked and enough room for our family of 3. We enjoyed the breakfast. Beautiful decor throughout the hotel. Front desk staff was always friendly. Only complaint would be the somewhat stiff beds and non-supportive pillows for sleeping.
SCORE:
93
no
Erica Yvonne L.
01/04/2018
24/03/2018 31/03/2018
Great location, friendly and professional staff and pleasant rooms and surroundings!
SCORE:
95
no
Stephen James D.
09/04/2018
26/03/2018 29/03/2018
I had a very pleasant stay, in a lovely cosy, comfortable room. I have booked to stay there again.
SCORE:
99
no

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW