EDDY W.
16/01/2018
12/01/2018 15/01/2018
We spent a long weekend in this great hotel : very clean rooms, very friendly personnel, delicious breakfast, very quiet at night... Moreover, the hotel is located in the vibrant heart of Paris : near the Notre Dame and the Quartier Latin, could it be more perfect ?
SCORE:
100
no
SAM E.
13/01/2018
03/01/2018 12/01/2018
A really great experience We felt like home in this great hotel
SCORE:
85
no
Piccolotto N.
11/01/2018
03/01/2018 09/01/2018
Well located, this modern hotel has very comfortable accommodation and kind and helpful staff
SCORE:
100
no
Sharon S.
08/01/2018
04/01/2018 07/01/2018
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Atmospheres -- the location in the middle of the Latin Quarter was perfectly suited to wandering around Paris by foot, as well as returning to the airport on the train from Saint Michel. The staff members were warm, courteous, and helpful, and the rooms, bathroom, and hotel itself were extremely clean and modern. We slept very comfortably, as there was no noise whatsoever in the room, despite the location on a main street. While the room was a bit small, this is to be expected in Paris and did not bother us at all. We also enjoyed that breakfast was included in our hotel rate. The breakfast spread was very nice and included a wide range of pastries, yogurts, fruits, cheeses, and a few hot items. Thanks for a very enjoyable long weekend in Paris!
SCORE:
100
no
WASISLEWSKA R.
07/01/2018
26/12/2017 06/01/2018
Gentileza e simpatia foram as impressões deixadas por todos os funcionários deste hotel. Voltarei com certeza!
SCORE:
93
no
Eric Robert O.
04/01/2018
28/12/2017 03/01/2018
Deepest gratitude to everyone at Hotel Atmospheres for helping to make our first trip to Paris a truly memorable one for all of the right reasons! Every staff member from reception to housekeeping was warm and helpful. We were worried about not being able to speak enough French to get by easily, but they were so accommodating and gave tips on how best to enjoy the City in English with generous smiles. My husband and I loved Paris and knowing that we had a comfortable place to come back to after our trips around the city was reassuring. No one wants to worry about whether there will be hot water or towels on vacation and not once did we have to request a room cleaning or anything else—they took care of everything and genuinely seemed to care about our experience. Could not ask for better. 5star quality and treatment and we’re very grateful. Merci Beaucoup!
SCORE:
100
no
LUC G.
02/01/2018
29/12/2017 01/01/2018
Een aanrader , super rustig hotel . We komen zeker nog terug.
SCORE:
93
no
JULIE M F.
17/01/2018
21/12/2017 31/12/2017
We loved our stay at Hotel Atmospheres! It was a perfect location near the metro, not too far from the RER to get to the airport. Lots of fantastic restaurants nearby too. The staff was really fantastic. Wonderful service the entire time. The breakfast was truly great - excellent service there as well. Thanks for the wonderful trip - it was perfect for our honeymoon!
SCORE:
95
no
JAVIER E.
30/12/2017
26/12/2017 29/12/2017
My experience at the hotel have been excellent. The attentuonionbof of the staff were very polite with us, the room was very clean and confortable , the quality of the breakfast was verby good and the decoration of the hotel was very chic. It's a very nice hotel and recomended
SCORE:
94
no
SHIANG LONG L.
27/12/2017
22/12/2017 26/12/2017
Excellent location, services and facilities
SCORE:
98
no
Brent S.
26/12/2017
18/12/2017 24/12/2017
We really enjoyed our stay in this charming hotel. It has a great central location, and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast is tasty and included with the room price too. All in all, a great choice for a family of four.
SCORE:
93
no
Marie L.
23/12/2017
19/12/2017 22/12/2017
Well worth staying, so enjoyable!
SCORE:
100
no
JOSEPH S.
23/12/2017
20/12/2017 22/12/2017
The room was extremely warm and the air conditioning did not seem to cool the room down. We had to ask at the desk for the room to be cooled down but it made little impact. Otherwise the hotel was fantastic and the staff lovely. Great location and a wonderful bathroom.
SCORE:
80
no
LAURA S.
30/12/2017
18/12/2017 21/12/2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The location was perfect and the staff were super friendly!
SCORE:
97
no
Timothy P.
20/12/2017
16/12/2017 18/12/2017
After arriving and viewing the hotel and location, I couldn't be more please with what I had booked. The hotel was very modern, and you can tell had been refurbished recently. The room was amazing, and we were lucky enough to get one with a balcony overlooking the street from the 5th floor, which had amazing views. The room was slightly small, but that does not bother us as we wanted to explore Paris, not stay in the hotel all day, but it was extremely clean, and the bathroom was very funky with the colour scheme and ceiling lighting. The Hotel location was awesome, opposite side was a great little Bistro on the corner that cooked one of the best steaks I've ever had. There are plenty of little shops, bars, bistro's etc and the metro is 3 minutes walk. It took us 5-6 minutes walk to the Notre Dame, and from there we walked along the river round to the Eiffel Tower, Champs Elysée was probably 20 minute walk, but doing this you got to see some amazing buildings and monuments. All in all, i would 100% go back to this Hotel, and highly recommend to to people to visit, we loved it !
SCORE:
99
no
Kenneth M.
22/12/2017
14/12/2017 17/12/2017
Lovely central hotel, chosen for a family Christmas trip. Thirteen of us in total coming from UK and NZ. Hotel is very modern, staff very helpful, rooms very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a stylish hotel in a central location.
SCORE:
94
no
Yigal L.
18/12/2017
14/12/2017 17/12/2017
We came for a 3 night stay to Paris. The hotel was great, very clean and well located.
SCORE:
95
no
Gary Michael R.
18/12/2017
12/12/2017 15/12/2017
I would highly recommend this hotel for its charm and value for money in regards to its location-Notre Dame, Left-Bank, pubs and restaurants. There is so much to see and do. To walk around is fantastic. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The little extras such as an umbrella was great!! Will definitely come back
SCORE:
89
no
Morena T.
16/12/2017
10/12/2017 15/12/2017
I am so glad I settled on this hotel. It was my first visit to Paris and I agonised over which hotel to book and which area to stay in. This hotel ticks all the boxes. It's so quiet yet right in the centre of a lively area. The room was clean, cosy and tasteful. Most of all the staff were all so warm and friendly. A great little place to stay.
SCORE:
100
no
Robyn L.
27/12/2017
09/12/2017 14/12/2017
The Atmospheres is like a home away from hime. Staff are so warm and friendly whilst professionally meeting the needs of their clients. We look forward to returning there tomorrow for a couple morenughts before our return to Australia.You'll love it there!💖
SCORE:
100
no
Domenico P.
19/12/2017
09/12/2017 14/12/2017
We had a wonderful stay at the Atmospheres Hotel. Very handy to the Metro, a great choice of nearby restaurants and super helpful staff.
SCORE:
85
no
Stephen P.
14/12/2017
03/12/2017 13/12/2017
Ten wonderful days at Hotel Atmospheres! Every single staff member I encountered at your hotel was gracious and kind and most helpful. The facility was beautifully kept - it felt like home at the end of every day. THANK YOU for a wonderful visit to your beautiful city. I can't wait to come back again, Merci Beaucoup!!
SCORE:
100
no
Nicholas K.
10/12/2017
07/12/2017 09/12/2017
Excellent hotel, fantastic staff who were very happy to help on several occasions, and always friendly when passing or greeting. Room was excellent as were hotel facilities both in room and public areas.
SCORE:
97
no
Charmaine H.
10/12/2017
07/12/2017 09/12/2017
Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.
SCORE:
89
no
EMMA R.
09/12/2017
06/12/2017 07/12/2017
Lovely hotel, very helpful staff and comfortable suite.
SCORE:
87
no
Marcos Patacsil C.
07/12/2017
05/12/2017 06/12/2017
Few mins away to Panteon, Notre Dame and St. Mitchel train station. Good location to and from Charles de Goulle Airport by RER train.
SCORE:
100
no
Mark S.
05/12/2017
03/12/2017 04/12/2017
This was possibly the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in. We needed rest, and the "atmospheres" were just right to give us the rest we needed. Breakfast was great, and the staff was very helpful.
SCORE:
94
no
Molly M.
03/12/2017
29/11/2017 02/12/2017
Everything about this hotel is FANTASTIQUE. We enjoyed our stay here thoroughly. The reception area, breakfast area, the bedroom area are all very modern and exceptionally clean. The bedding and mattress were very comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. The room size was just right for two people and our street view was magnifique. I booked through the hotel website and specifically asked for street view rather than courtyard view, the management team were more than happy to accommodate this. The breakfast was delicious with great variety to choose from. The hotel is in great location, it is a five minute walk from notre-dame with many metros nearby. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and if I come back to Paris I will definitely stay here again. Thank you for the most amazing stay!
SCORE:
100
no
SYLVIE NIA G.
27/11/2017
24/11/2017 26/11/2017
I love the location at this hotel I’ve stayed here both when bringing my parents away for the weekend and also with my partner. It’s in a great location in the Latin quarter close to notre dame and transport links. There are lots of great restaurants nearby and bars. The room is very trendy yet comfortable. The only problem with our stay this time that in the 2 nights we were there the lift broke on both days this was quite a challenge being on the 5th floor with my parents who are both in their 70s. The lady who checked us in her customer service was really good and recognised that I was a returning customer. Unfortunately the man the following day didn’t seem bothered about the lift not working didn’t apologise and saw that I was with 2 elderly parents and my father is also partially sighted so walking up and down 5 flights of circular stairs wasn’t easy.
SCORE:
88
no
Pam M.
27/11/2017
24/11/2017 25/11/2017
I thought our quote was less than what we were charged
SCORE:
87
no
Jean-Loup P.
25/11/2017
23/11/2017 24/11/2017
Très bien situé, très bel hôte avec grand sauna et lit massant, belles chambres, bons produits d’accu. L’hot Et le personnel respirent le calme et une zenitude bien agréable !
SCORE:
98
no
Gerard H.
25/11/2017
19/11/2017 23/11/2017
An excellent hotel, ideally located for visiting the wonderful sites of Paris. Friendly and helpful staff. A good quality breakfast available from 6am till 11am. I would not hesitate to recommend it to friends and family
SCORE:
100
no
RONALD R.
24/11/2017
19/11/2017 23/11/2017
Very nice hotel I would stay again - although they only have 2 english speaking tv channels CNN and CNBA. The staircase was quite dark so have to be careful running down stairs. Good breakfast and great times ie 7-11am
SCORE:
87
no
MINGCHENG H.
23/11/2017
21/11/2017 22/11/2017
Perfect location where 3 minutes walking from Metro and reception staffs are helpful.
SCORE:
82
no
Marcus H.
28/11/2017
18/11/2017 21/11/2017
Hotel Atmospheres is a great hotel, the staff was welcoming and very helpful. We arrived early, 4 hours before check in and they had a room ready for us in 20 minutes after arriving. The hotel is near plenty of food choices and the subway as well as walk-able to attractions. It is very intimate in the hotel, therefore giving you individual attention. I would recommend staying here.
SCORE:
84
no
BARBARA B.
27/11/2017
16/11/2017 19/11/2017
Absolutely loved everything about this property. Location is perfect for exploring and an easy walk to Luxembourg Gardens, Sorbonne, Notre Dame, Saint Germain. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Khadiga went above and beyond giving us directions and recommendations as well as making dinner reservations and securing the exact table we requested! If you happen to be here on a Saturday, don't miss one of the best local markets I've seen, just around the corner.
SCORE:
100
no
Stephanie P W.
18/11/2017
12/11/2017 17/11/2017
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary, and we were very pleased with the hotel. The room size was quite small for US standards, however typical for Paris. The location put us within 10 minute walking distance to Notre Dame and to metro/bus stops. All of the facilities were updated and kept very clean. The cleaning staff did a wonderful job of tidying up our room each day. The staff at the front were professional & gracious. I would recommend this hotel to others or stay here on a future trip.
SCORE:
100
no
Jonathan M.
17/11/2017
12/11/2017 16/11/2017
Excellent quirky hotel with great facilities, friendly multi-lingual staff in a great location close to restaurants, tourist attractions and transport links.
SCORE:
97
no
Chloe Jane S.
16/11/2017
13/11/2017 15/11/2017
Fantastic boutique hotel with a great location. Staff really friendly and helpful
SCORE:
93
no
Miichal F.
16/11/2017
10/11/2017 15/11/2017
We will comeback
SCORE:
97
no
Janice C.
16/11/2017
12/11/2017 14/11/2017
We visited Paris for the first time in 20 years and chose the hotel from its excellent reviews and recommendation by the Telegraph. We were not disappointed. The staff were all charming and very helpful. I was even given a plaster for my blisters on Monday evening! The location is excellent and so easy to get around the city from there. The breakfast was very good and we were given a lovely room with a small balcony looking over the courtyard. We would definitely stay again.
SCORE:
94
no
RICHARD G.
09/11/2017
03/11/2017 05/11/2017
This is our fifth stay at the hotel and as usual it was a good combination of a friendly, good quality hotel in a great location. We'll be back soon.
SCORE:
91
no
Natalia V.
06/11/2017
30/10/2017 04/11/2017
Wonderful hotel in Paris. Excellent location. Great service. I will recommend to other travelers.
SCORE:
100
no
Lina G.
04/11/2017
31/10/2017 03/11/2017
Small but lovely decorated room. We also had a little balcony toward the small courtyard (as a quiet oasis). Friendly staff, nice breakfast, comfortable beds, perfect location; we will be back!
SCORE:
96
no
Bruno L.
04/11/2017
01/11/2017 03/11/2017
C'est la deuxième fois que nous n'avons profité de l'hôtel pour notre séjour à Paris. Nous avons adoré la chambre , confortable, propre et très calme. L'accueil de l'hôtel, sa situation et son confort en font un lieu de passage parfait pour nos séjours à Paris. Encore merci au personnel , on reviendra !
SCORE:
87
no
WILLIAM M.
03/11/2017
25/10/2017 02/11/2017
This hotel is clean, convenient and comfortable. The breakfast that was included was great. I highly recommend this place.
SCORE:
94
no
SUSAN R.
01/11/2017
26/10/2017 31/10/2017
A fabulous place to in Paris. I would do it again and again
SCORE:
100
no
Lorraine Patrica B.
29/10/2017
25/10/2017 27/10/2017
We had a fantastic stay staff very friendly,would go back loved the location lovely restaurants and all walking distance the laten quater is amazing loved every minute we'll be going back next year xx
SCORE:
94
no
Kenneth Charles B.
29/10/2017
24/10/2017 27/10/2017
Excellent Hotel with extremely helpful and courteous staff. Well situated for a walking holiday around the city sights. (15 -30 mins to most destinations) Check out the Pantheon and surrounding area for good value, high quality Cafes and Restaurants (5 minutes walk), Rue des Ecoles tends to be very expensive to eat. Close to both RER and Metro (5-10 mins) Easy access by RER to CDG.
SCORE:
86
no
Judith A S.
28/10/2017
19/10/2017 27/10/2017
We loved everything about this hotel, the staff, the location, the room. Merci!
SCORE:
100
no
Pat S.
30/10/2017
22/10/2017 25/10/2017
We originally booked through Expedia but extended our stay directly with the hotel for a better deal.
SCORE:
88
no
Stephen L.
23/10/2017
14/10/2017 20/10/2017
My husband and I stayed at Hotel Atmospheres for 6 nights and from the moment we walked into the foyer, we felt welcome and relaxed. The room was sensational, both in position and cleanliness. The position of the hotel was so convenient to all that we wanted to do in Paris. Highly recommend Hotel Atmospheres.
SCORE:
100
no
Joanna P.
21/10/2017
17/10/2017 20/10/2017
Great hotel super location and just what we wanted lovely staff and very welcoming
SCORE:
100
no
Lindha B.
21/10/2017
16/10/2017 20/10/2017
Love the room , love the location , love the city .
SCORE:
84
no
Donald D.
19/10/2017
15/10/2017 18/10/2017
Hotel Atmospheres is a true gem in the City of Light. Well run, with an attentive staff and a great location near the Sorbonne. The rooms are small but well appointed and designed. There is a first rate breakfast. The staff is multilingual and helpful. I would make my first choice when I return to paris.
SCORE:
100
no
John C.
24/10/2017
14/10/2017 16/10/2017
We had stayed here based on a recommendation from one of our friends and we were blown away! The facilities were flawless and the staff were wonderful and welcoming. Our rooms were spectacular and perfect after long days exploring Paris. We can't believe how lucky we were in finding you all! Thank you for making our Paris stay phenomenal! A bientot!
SCORE:
100
no
BARRY E.
17/10/2017
13/10/2017 16/10/2017
Excellent stay -clean, quiet and a great location in walking distance to the Livre and Notre Dam.
SCORE:
90
no
ÏYVIND K.
17/10/2017
13/10/2017 15/10/2017
Perfect location for exploring Paris, good size room + big bathroom. Friendly and helpful staff.
SCORE:
80
no
Penelope S.
17/10/2017
07/10/2017 15/10/2017
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We will definitely be back. The staff is what made the stay great. Yes, the hotel has a great location, the rooms are terrific, quiet, stylish, comfortable bed, and a terrific shower. The breakfasts were delicious and plentiful. The staff was so nice, welcoming and helpful. We are especially grateful to Kadiga! She went out of her way to make our stay top notch! We can hardly wait to come back to Paris and stay at the Hotel Atmosperes.
SCORE:
96
no
Ieong S.
16/10/2017
13/10/2017 15/10/2017
Everything is perfect.
SCORE:
89
no
Bonnie L.
17/10/2017
06/10/2017 12/10/2017
Comfortable quiet clean room. Great location. Wonderful jet massage table in the exercise area was greatly appreciated!
SCORE:
94
no
ARIF A.
14/10/2017
02/10/2017 08/10/2017
Stayed 6 nights----wonderful location. Very helpful front desk, special thanks to Kadija. I did not like the divided bathroom facilities, seperate toilet area from the bathroom, not indicative of 4 star status, otherwise had no complaints
SCORE:
81
no
Lana Y.
11/10/2017
22/09/2017 08/10/2017
I really enjoyed my stay, 16 nights, at Hotel Atmosphres. The reception staff was always very friendly, professional, and helpful. The room was very clean and I loved the city view from my little balcony. The location of this hotel is excellent and very safe: close to many attractions, stores, restaurants, farmer market and public transportation. I booked through the hotel website so the breakfast was complimentary and had a great selection of choices. I look forward to stay here again in the future and will definitely recommend it to my friends!
SCORE:
94
no
Stanley P.
16/10/2017
04/10/2017 07/10/2017
The concierge are very helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and it's in a great location on the left bank. Recommend it highly.
SCORE:
100
no
Thomas H.
09/10/2017
01/10/2017 04/10/2017
Good location, luxurious bedding and bathrooms. We opted for a junior suite, upgrade to the one with separate floors if you have the option, not a lot more money and you get much more room. One had 2 bathrooms, and a private sauna. Perfect if staying more than a few days. Great location near Latin Quarter, Notre-Dame Dame and Metro. Very quite rooms. Great breakfast options. We would stay agin and recommend to friends!
SCORE:
97
no
vickie S.
06/10/2017
01/10/2017 03/10/2017
Hotel Atmospheres was a great hip hotel...new and modern. Interesting and enjoyable rooms. Great breakfast! and great staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
SCORE:
100
no
Thomas C.
02/10/2017
26/09/2017 01/10/2017
This hotel was lovely. We had a smaller room, facing the street, so we were concerned about noise but we were pleasantly surprised at how very quiet it was. Receptionists were very friendly and helpful at all times. An elevator broke while we were at the hotel - it was fixed within an hour. Our room was very nicely decorated, and had a great shower! The hotel is well situated for all sites of interest, as well as within walking distance of restaurants and shopping.
SCORE:
96
no
James G.
03/10/2017
28/09/2017 29/09/2017
We decided to spend our last night in Paris at the Hotel Atmospheres in the 5th, a lively neighborhood near the Sorbonne.I am certainly glad that we did. The hotel was small and quaint. A boutique hotel really. It was decorated with photos by a French photographer and each room seemed to have it's own flavor.The rooms are small, like almost all hotel rooms in Paris, but with enough room for some luggage and room to move around. The bathroom was in two parts. The shower and sink were in one room and the toilet in a separate room. The ceiling of the shower room had tiny lights in the ceiling that, when left on by themselves, looked like a starry night sky. A nice touch for a "night light".The woman at check in and another at check out were very friendly and professional. Check in was smooth and we were off to our room in only a few minutes.There are 5 floors of rooms as well as the main lobby and a lower area for the breakfast buffet. The main floor also had an "honesty bar" if you needed some drinks.The breakfast was good. A buffet with a selection of cheeses, bread, deli meat, fruit and cereals. There was also a selection of teas and coffee.The neighborhood has many, many restaurants, cafes and bars nearby. Enough for anybody to find something that they like.All in all this was a very pleasant stay. My only complaint is that we only had one night.
SCORE:
97
no
QUENTIN P.
30/09/2017
23/09/2017 28/09/2017
Friendly staff;very good location; easy access to metro. Facilities modern with comfortable room. Pillows a bit soft Good Wi-Fi reception.
SCORE:
90
no
Vali S.
16/10/2017
25/09/2017 27/09/2017
We had a wonderful stay at Atmospheres Hotel in Paris. The hotel is a boutique hotel within walking distance to the Eiffel Tower, canal, and many restaurants and other sites. It is very well appointed, clean, up-scale and the staff was very helpful. The bed and linens were very comfortable. We loved this hotel and highly recommend it.
SCORE:
100
no
Nicholas L.
29/09/2017
25/09/2017 27/09/2017
We were relieved to arrive to a warm welcome after a terrible transit from Australia due to cancelled and then delayed flights. The reception were all excellent and spoke very good English. The hotel room was probably a little bigger than I thought reading about Paris hotels, but is still cosy. The property was well presented and clean, and our room faced in to the courtyard which was nice and quiet. This is in a very convenient location, loads of food and drink options close by, and also a small supermarket about 2 minutes away as well. We were sorry we only got to stay 1 night.
SCORE:
88
no
James Z.
28/09/2017
21/09/2017 27/09/2017
We can't say enough about the Hotel Atmospheres and the staff. They were over the top helpful with everything, including which metro to take for where we wanted to go. Everyone from the front desk to the kitchen staff were incredible. The location is awesome, with just minutes walk away from Notre Dame, the Sorbonne, Latin Quarter, Luxembourg gardens, Pantheon, and metro and so much more. We can't wait to come back to Paris and the Hotel. Thank you for a Fabulous stay at your hotel
SCORE:
100
no
Chris P.
28/09/2017
25/09/2017 27/09/2017
Staff very helpful and welcoming. Great location for the Metro, restaurants and the Latin Quarter. Only fault, the room was very hot and the air conditioning struggled. We loved the little courtyard and the sauna in the bathroom was added bonus to soothe our aching feet and legs at the end of the day.
SCORE:
88
no
Jean M.
26/09/2017
22/09/2017 24/09/2017
Traveled as a family with 2 teenage girls, very clean modern hotel in a good location close to a variety of metro/RER train links & about 5 minute walk to Nptre Dame. Rooms are small & compact, stayed in a suite with double bed & separate double sofa bed in lounge area perfect for our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful. Will definitely stay again next time we visit Paris
SCORE:
95
no
NORMAN A.
26/09/2017
18/09/2017 24/09/2017
Very pleasant hotel. Excellent location, wonderful staff. Standard rooms are small but nice and well kept, excellent shower!. Good breakfast. All in all a very nice boutique hotel., we will be happy to came back and stay there again. We will definitely recommend it to family and friends.
SCORE:
93
no
MICHELLE N.
25/09/2017
18/09/2017 24/09/2017
My daughter and I spent a week at your hotel, September of 2017. What a great experience. The staff was very helpful. Everyone we dealt with was curteous and approachable. Saad was very helpful in helping us get the museum passes. I great benefit you offer is the portable wifi. We took advantage of that service for the whole week. Very convenient. I would definitely stay here again, as well as recommend your hotel to friends.
SCORE:
96
no
NIR S.
24/09/2017
20/09/2017 23/09/2017
The rooms are a bit too small!
SCORE:
100
no
Laura C.
21/09/2017
11/09/2017 20/09/2017
The staff was friendly, professional and welcoming. The hotel lobby and room have a clean, modern feel with good amenities. The only drawbacks are that the room is tiny and the toilet area is very small and not in the same room as the sink. The hotel is conveniently located to restaurants and a short walk to the metro and historic sites. Booking this as a package with our airfare was a great value.
SCORE:
91
no
RODRIGO D.
21/09/2017
17/09/2017 20/09/2017
This is the best hotel I’ve stayed in Paris. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the hotel team is very polite, the breakfast is very good and the location couldn’t be better
SCORE:
100
no
Maureen C.
18/09/2017
12/09/2017 17/09/2017
Stayed five nights. Superior room was quiet and comfortable. The only negative was the toilet which was too close to shower. Shower curtain inadequate to keep toilet dry. Sitting on toilet feet in shower tray! All the staff were helpful and friendly and we enjoyed our visit to this stylish hotel.
SCORE:
90
no
Grace C.
16/09/2017
10/09/2017 14/09/2017
We stayed in the deluxe suite which was great for our family and very large with teo bathrooms. I was pleasantly surprised as the shower water pressure was amazing, the towels and robes were so soft and fluffy. The staff was very welcoming.
SCORE:
88
no
Boyd T.
14/09/2017
08/09/2017 13/09/2017
Overall great value and terrific small hotel.
SCORE:
98
no
Frank Polite L.
14/09/2017
04/09/2017 10/09/2017
Awesome location and great staff.
SCORE:
91
no
Alexandre S.
12/09/2017
07/09/2017 10/09/2017
This is a great hotel in the heart of Paris. Excellent service and welcoming staff. The rooms are nicely furnished. Bed is very comfortable. The breakfast buffet choices are great, croissant, cheeses, cereal, eggs, bacon, charcuterie, and more. This is my second stay and I intend to come back every time I am in Paris.
SCORE:
94
no
FIONA H.
11/09/2017
08/09/2017 10/09/2017
Lovely, stylish hotel, great location. A lovely thoughtful touch of champagne in room when we arrived to help celebrate our wedding anniversary!
SCORE:
96
no
JOAN R.
11/09/2017
04/09/2017 10/09/2017
A wonderful boutique hotel with very helpful and professional staff in an excellent location - close to the metro, good restaurants, Luxembourg gardens, and Notre Dame. The room was small but well appointed with adequate space for storage of clothes and belongings. The bed was very comfortable and the rainfall shower in the bathroom was fantastic. Would definitely stay here again!
SCORE:
97
no
STEFAAN V.
11/09/2017
07/09/2017 10/09/2017
hi, very good hotel, with superb reception!!
SCORE:
99
no
Trevor D.
13/09/2017
06/09/2017 09/09/2017
The hotel was absolutely superb. Great location 5 minutes from Notre Dame. Close to the Metro but also on one of the quieter traffic streets. Facilities were superb, room small but very clean. Breakfast buffet was great. Staff were really excellent. Will definitely be back!!!
SCORE:
93
no
NAN W.
10/09/2017
06/09/2017 08/09/2017
Saw this hotel on Trip Advisor, and booked it through the hotel website. It was in a great location. The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was small but clean. We liked the fact this hotel had a shower. We would definitely stay in this hotel again.
SCORE:
91
no
John D.
08/09/2017
03/09/2017 07/09/2017
Every year we celebrate my birthday in Paris. We always stay near the Pantheon but this was our first stay at your hotel. We loved it and will definitely return next year. Also recommend to family and friends. Many thanks!
SCORE:
100
no
DEB E.
06/09/2017
03/09/2017 05/09/2017
We had an excellent experience, loved the location, and definitely would return. However, we were placed in a room for the disabled. That would not of been a problem except that the drain in the shower poured water out onto the floor. We used the towels and the two bathrobes to keep the water back so that we get access to the toilet. Otherwise it was a great experience
SCORE:
100
no
DAVID C.
06/09/2017
02/09/2017 05/09/2017
Great hotel with friendly staff, tidy and modern rooms, ideal location within the Latin Quarter, strong showers
SCORE:
88
no
Jennifer K.
08/09/2017
30/08/2017 03/09/2017
Wonderful location and staff. The gentleman at the front desk provided excellent service! Would definitely stay here again.
SCORE:
93
no
Mary W.
04/09/2017
31/08/2017 03/09/2017
We loved everything about this place (except the wallpaper!)! Great location, helpful staff, clean. Great air conditioning and great showers. Good value! Also, we appreciated being able to rent the mobile hotspot. Thank you for wonderful hospitality!
SCORE:
100
no
Amy K J.
04/09/2017
27/08/2017 03/09/2017
We spent a week in a triple room with a King and a pullout single for our daughter. We had a courtyard view and it was nice and quiet. It was very clean and a wonderful shower. The air conditioning worked amazingly. It was 95 degrees F so we needed it! The location is less touristy and more residential so you get to experience Paris the way it's meant to be experienced. You are very close to Notre Dame and many metro stops. Up the hill near the Pantheon there are many bars and restaurants. I would stay here again!
SCORE:
100
no
Manzoor H.
03/09/2017
30/08/2017 02/09/2017
Very friendly staff. Very clean throughout . We had a suite with a king size and double sofa bed. Although small (not unusual for Paris) the cleanliness and quality of the furnishings meant size was no issue. Shower was excellent! Each of us had a wifi pass for each of the devices which all worked fine. Location is pretty perfect for a stay or base in the Sorbonne area. No more than a 2-3 minute walk to the metro. Plenty of eateries close by and 5 mins from Notre Dame. Based on this positive experience we will be staying here again I'm sure.
SCORE:
95
no
SUSAN D.
24/09/2017
28/08/2017 29/08/2017
Just the right hotel for my one night stay for business in Paris. I have been staying in the neighborhood for 30 years and decided to try something different than my usual hotel and was not disappointed...especially with the breakfast, which offered more selection than I am used to.
SCORE:
93
no
GRETE W.
29/08/2017
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
Stylish hotel with a good location and spacious rooms!
SCORE:
94
no
Muge Y.
28/08/2017
26/08/2017 27/08/2017
Superb location, superb value! Everything was brilliant. If i happen to go to Paris again, I would definitely choose this hotel again. Thank you to all the staff and management.
SCORE:
100
no
Amy G.
28/08/2017
25/08/2017 27/08/2017
Fantastic hotel with breakfast for a great price. The hotel was lovely and clean. The room was small but had everything we could possibly need (storage, great shower, tv, tea/coffee, air con, great lighting, big towels, slippers, toiletries etc!) The champagne and chocolates gifted for my partner's birthday were a fantastic and luxurious surprise - far better than any birthday treat a hotel has ever given us before! The staff were very friendly and welcoming - the only thing perhaps missing was the offer of a map and recommendations but we didn't ask for this either. Highly recommended and look forward to returning one day. Thank you!
SCORE:
97
no