HELENA S.
19/09/2018
11/09/2018 17/09/2018
My only concern was with the stairs in the breakfast room. They are dangerous. I myself tripped on them twice, and saw others have the same problem. One lady said she fell, but I personally did not see that. Wither they need to be reworked, or the fact that they are of a nonstandard size made more visible.
SCORE:
89
no
MARK P.
17/09/2018
12/09/2018 16/09/2018
The rooms are well appointed and the staff is friendly and helpful. Overall an excellent stay.
SCORE:
91
no
PHILIP L.
17/09/2018
10/09/2018 15/09/2018
The service and location at Hotel Atmosphere are second to none.
SCORE:
100
no
Roger S.
15/09/2018
07/09/2018 14/09/2018
My wife and I came to celebrate our anniversary and wanted a nice boutique hotel in the Latin Quarter. The Atmospheres Hotel location a block from the Sorbonne, Pantheon and the Metro was perfect. The staff were quite friendly and helpful especially given that we don’t speak French. We were able to converse in English and Spanish.Highly recommended.
SCORE:
97
no
Arthur B.
15/09/2018
06/09/2018 13/09/2018
I thoroughly enjoyrd staying at the Atmospheres. My only regret is I neglected to turn in my room key, If you like, I will return It. Our room was 152.
SCORE:
99
no
LUIZ M.
13/09/2018
10/09/2018 12/09/2018
Localização privilegiada, quarto amplo e muito limpo!! Tudo muito novo !!
SCORE:
97
no
MEGAN M.
12/09/2018
10/09/2018 11/09/2018
The staff at check in and out were great - very friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was very cute and clean! Would stay again and recommend to others.
SCORE:
88
no
Patricia Lynne W.
11/09/2018
05/09/2018 10/09/2018
Highly recommend Hotel Atmospheres, location was perfect! Rooms are super quiet and hotel staff was great! I would definitely stay here again!
SCORE:
100
no
Matthew W.
11/09/2018
09/09/2018 10/09/2018
All staff were extremely friendly and always helpful. The room was immaculate as was the rest of the hotel. Would definitely consider staying here again.
SCORE:
93
no
CARRIE O.
07/09/2018
01/09/2018 06/09/2018
We would highly recommend hotel atmospheres! The location in the Latin Quarter, service & inclusive breakfasts are all tereffic. Silent room on a courtyard made for comfortable sleeping with open windows. Vin Louis a few feet away had a fabulous Bordeaux & cheese plate to finish the day. Le Pigalle around the corner is a wonderful authentic bistro where you need to save your calories. The rooms are a bit small well appointed. Public spaces are lovely but not staffed. The staff is wonderful and embracing. We will stay again!
SCORE:
88
no
Josyanne M.
17/09/2018
02/09/2018 05/09/2018
Hotel muito bom. Vale a pena se hospedar nele. Cafe da manha excelente
SCORE:
100
no
KELLY JOHN J.
06/09/2018
27/08/2018 05/09/2018
Charming hotel in a great location. Staff was very friendly and helpful and breakfast was fresh with good options every morning. Rooms are small and could benefit with better thought in layout of furniture and storage.
SCORE:
82
no
Alexandre S.
05/09/2018
30/08/2018 03/09/2018
This is an excellent hotel in a great location and most welcoming staff.
SCORE:
99
no
SHAWNA L.
02/09/2018
29/08/2018 01/09/2018
We have stayed at other Paris hotels with our two children in the last few years. The family room at Atmospheres is great! There are two separate spaces with a hallway connecting them with the bathroom off the shared hallway. Great espresso maker in the room with supplies that made it convenient. The room was large for Paris and very comfortable. The staff is warm and very professional. Even when they are busy with other clients at the front desk- they take the time to quickly acknowledge you and call in another staff member to help you. Will definitely stay again!
SCORE:
87
no
SIMON H.
02/09/2018
29/08/2018 01/09/2018
What a wonderful find. Great comfort in a quiet location but centrally located. Very friendly and helpful staff.
SCORE:
96
no
DOTTI C.
08/09/2018
29/08/2018 31/08/2018
Perfect Hotel for our first days in Paris We were able to get into our room early. The beds were so comfortable and the shower excellent Everytingbwe hoped for and more
SCORE:
100
no
CONSTANTIN S.
03/09/2018
22/08/2018 31/08/2018
This hotel has a great location. The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean. I do recommend this hotel.
SCORE:
100
no
PATRICIA A.
01/09/2018
23/08/2018 30/08/2018
Excellent service,literie confortables ,produits de toilette de qualité,très bon petit déjeuner (on peut améliorer la qualité des viennoiserie),accueille aimable et l’emplacement de l’hôtel idéal Nous étions hébergés à 2014,à 2016 on a voulu réserver mais n’avait plus de place et on est revenu en 2018 et on souhaite loger chez Atmosphère
SCORE:
98
no
SANDRA P.
06/09/2018
24/08/2018 28/08/2018
From the moment we arrived the staff was very helpful. My husband had a fall while we were there and the gentleman at the desk directed us to a hospital. The next day when he saw us he asked how my husband was feeling and also wanted to know how our service experience was at the hotel. The only downside of our visit was only having one key to the room. Since we needed to use the key to keep the lights on, when my husband needed to sleep because of his pain I couldn't leave because there wasn't any way to get back in the room without waking him up.
SCORE:
89
no
Ruth Jennifer J.
28/08/2018
23/08/2018 27/08/2018
We chose a superior room. It was exceptional. All staff were friendly and helpful. Fantastic location for cafes and restaurants. Easy access to all wonderful attractions of Paris.
SCORE:
100
no
Ken L.
05/09/2018
19/08/2018 23/08/2018
We had a great stay and I highly recommend Hotel Atmospheres! The hotel is in a good location - close to Notre Dame and the Metro - with comfortable, modern air conditioned rooms (which was terrific to return to each night as temperatures were up in the mid 80s during our visit). But the stars of Hotel Atmospheres are the staff. Everyone was friendly and amazingly helpful, whether it was offering Metro directions or recommendations for shopping. One of the desk clerks (sorry I don't know his name) along with the maintenance person came to our rescue when one of the wheels on our rolling luggage broke. They glued it back together and it held all the way back to home. Never expected to receive that level of assistance...thank you!
SCORE:
96
no
Minoo R.
24/08/2018
21/08/2018 23/08/2018
Me and my husband spent couple of days in Paris for the third time. By far Hotel Atomospheres was the best . We will highly recommended this hotel to our friends and family. Very clean , beautiful decoration , the best location and best service. Thank you
SCORE:
100
no
STEWART B.
21/08/2018
17/08/2018 20/08/2018
Good location and service for a visit to Paris with family.
SCORE:
85
no
FRANCIS G.
20/08/2018
16/08/2018 19/08/2018
Depuis de nombreuses années - nous avons connu l'ancien hôtel - c'est toujours avec le même plaisir que nous revenons une ou deux fois l'an à l'hôtel Atmosphère. Situé dans un quartier agréable, il offre un confort et un accueil de qualité. Le personnel est à la hauteur et... le buffet du petit-déjeuner est toujours un moment privilégié avant les longues promenades à la découverte de Paris. Chose étonnante, il semble surtout fréquenté par des touristes étrangers. Il a pourtant tout pour plaire à une clientèle hexagonale ;-)))
SCORE:
96
no
Christina S.
20/08/2018
18/08/2018 19/08/2018
We didn't spend much time in the hotel as we were always out exploring but when we did we felt welcome and happy. The room was a great size for 3 with a separate toilet and shower room. Black out blinds, comfy beds, strong wifi, powerful shower :-) We really enjoyed the breakfast before a long day of walking. Would definitely stay again. Thanks for having us!
SCORE:
96
no
KAREN M.
20/08/2018
15/08/2018 19/08/2018
Beautiful hotel with lovely staff. Hotel in in a super location. Great rain shower. Decent quality breakfast.
SCORE:
96
no
LAURA H.
19/08/2018
15/08/2018 18/08/2018
The hotel was fine although they were unable to accommodate a late check out even though we asked well in advance. The trip had been booked for my husbands birthday and even though this was communicated at the time of booking the hotel did nothing to make the stay extra special which was disappointing. Lastly we found the room to smell of cigarettes - possibly coming from the air con.
SCORE:
84
no
Fahad A.
23/08/2018
15/08/2018 16/08/2018
The hotel wasn't known to me prior to reserving directly. I honestly loved the staying experience, with such great staff, great breakfast, and a very nicely located near to a public transportation center.
SCORE:
100
no
DINO T.
19/08/2018
12/08/2018 15/08/2018
This was a nice experience, hotel staff friendly - good location, room a little small but for a boutique hotel it was expected. Breakfast was great.
SCORE:
93
no
SIMON B.
16/08/2018
12/08/2018 15/08/2018
As hotel owners ourselves we are sometimes apt to be picky but Hotel Atmospheres was everything we could wish for and more and we would certainly look to book again when we are next in Paris
SCORE:
97
no
GRETCHEN P.
15/08/2018
11/08/2018 14/08/2018
This is the second time I have stayed at Hotel Atmosphere in Paris. The staff is very helpful and welcoming. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and I was impressed with how well the were laid out to make use of space as hotel rooms are usually small in Paris. The location is good and within walking distance of Notre Dame, the Quartier Saint Michel, the Pantheon, Saint-Germain-des Prés and la rue Mouffetard. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping in the area. The street the hotel is located is fairly quiet. I loved our balcony room. I would definitely stay there again.
SCORE:
97
no
JAYNA SUBHASHCHANDRA K.
14/08/2018
11/08/2018 12/08/2018
The staff were welcoming and friendly, the location of the hotel is ideal and can walk a lot around Paris which I loved. The rooms are very cosy and small but I loved it. It was a very lovely and comfortable hotel.
SCORE:
100
no
CATHERINE R.
25/08/2018
07/08/2018 11/08/2018
On a adoré notre séjour! On recommande sans hésitation!
SCORE:
98
no
Anna S.
15/08/2018
06/08/2018 10/08/2018
We absolutely love Hotel atmosphere. The staff was very warm and welcoming! Patiently answered all our questions, helped with directions, etc. everybody at the reception was nice and friendly. When we checked in, A lovely Stephanie greeted us and helped us with accommodation. The location is perfect! 7 min to Notre Dame. A walking distance to multiple cafes, restaurants, shops, boutiques. A very clean room with an A/C, especially during hot days was sooo helpful. Very safe to walk late at night. Highly recommended!
SCORE:
100
no
ROBERT G C.
14/08/2018
08/08/2018 10/08/2018
We booked a Jr. Suite for a family of three. It was separated into two very very small rooms. The hotel staff and services are, overall, very good to excellent. However, the two sleeping rooms were so small it seriously detracted from the overall experience.
SCORE:
84
no
GEORGE M.
11/08/2018
03/08/2018 10/08/2018
Everything was perfect. Staff friendly. Very convenient location. Room size small as are most European hotels. Not a single negative experience Highly recommend
SCORE:
93
no
Vicky Jane P.
10/08/2018
06/08/2018 09/08/2018
Perfect location and facilities for our city break, I was travelling as one adult with 3 children, and the delux suite was perfect!
SCORE:
88
no
STACY P.
08/08/2018
30/07/2018 06/08/2018
My family and I recently stayed at Hotel Atmospheres for 7 nights -- mainly because of all of the wonderful reviews we had read on-line. We are a family of 4 (2 teenage girls), and we stayed in a Suite (the Deluxe Suite was not available). We could not have been happier with our decision to stay at this hotel.As many of the reviews state, the rooms are not large by American standards; however, they were clean and well-maintained. My girls, who slept on the sofa bed, liked that they had a door they could close, which led to a very small 3-foot hallway, which then led to another door to our master bedroom. The doors were very heavy, solid wood, so we could both have TVs running in both rooms, and you could not hear the noise when the doors were closed.The bathroom was modern and clean and had a great rain shower with an additional hand-held shower nozzle. The toilet, which was in a tiny separate room across from the shower room, had a powerful flush.The overall service at the hotel was outstanding! Everyone was so friendly and helpful to us. We especially liked Marjorie at the front desk. And everyone spoke great English, which we appreciated as my high school French was a bit rusty!Since we booked our reservation directly through the hotel website, our breakfast was included. We enjoyed fresh croissants, eggs, bacon, and freshly squeezed orange juice and coffee. There were also a variety of cereals, breads, and yogurt. The only thing that could have made it a tiny bit better was more variety of fruits.The location of the hotel was great - just a short walk to Notre Dame and Pont Neuf where you can grab a boat ride down the Seine River (which I highly recommend -- we did this right before sunset and got some gorgeous photos!). The surrounding neighborhood was clean and safe, and again, and we were walking distance to many fun cafes and bars.I don't know when we will be back to Paris, but we will definitely stay here again!!
SCORE:
99
no
DANA M.
04/08/2018
28/07/2018 03/08/2018
Wonderful hotel true to the pictures on website. Rooms were modern and extremely clean. Great location easy to get to major attractions and subway with great cafes across the street and Italian restaurant right next door.
SCORE:
92
no
Dale John M.
03/08/2018
21/07/2018 01/08/2018
Had a great stay at Hotel Atmospheres. We stayed in a Superior room for 11 nights and it was an excellent value. The room was bigger than we were used to for Europe, fantastic double shower, and extremely clean. Every member of the staff that we dealt with was wonderful, location was great in the Latin Quarter, would definitely recommend the hotel, and we will stay there again.
SCORE:
96
no
MARIA T.
02/08/2018
25/07/2018 01/08/2018
Wonderful hotel and location. Would definitely recommend.
SCORE:
100
no
John B.
05/08/2018
27/07/2018 31/07/2018
The hotel was clean and the staff was warm and pleasant. We also appreciated the proximity of the hotel to the river and Notre Dame. This hotel was recommended to me by a friend, and I would recommend the same.
SCORE:
100
no
DAVID GERARD S.
01/08/2018
14/07/2018 31/07/2018
One of the finest hotel experiences I've ever had. Amazing staff!!!
SCORE:
100
no
LILIANA P.
31/07/2018
25/07/2018 30/07/2018
El hotel está muy bien ubicado. Su personal es excelente pero destacó a Marjorue por hablar español , igual el caballero de la recepción nos orientó excelente en cuanto a la estación del tren. Las habitaciones amplias y preciosas con detalles y los dos baños muy funcionales. Excelentes servicio de amenities y desayuno . Este último completo. Muy recomendable para alojarse en Paris. Muy destacable también la limpieza. Hasta otra posible visita. Au revoir .
SCORE:
100
no
HOWARD B.
01/08/2018
23/07/2018 29/07/2018
We very much enjoyed our 6 night stay at the hotel. The hotel is modern with all modern facilties: effiecient Wi-FI, quiet efficient AC, losts of plugs. Rooms are bright, modern and clean and very quiet, even the one facing on to the street. Excellent breakfast. Most of all, we appreciated the excellent friendly, helpful, polite and patient customer service at the front desk. As you can see , we were thrilled with our stay in this hotel in the centre of Paris
SCORE:
100
no
JULES G.
31/07/2018
25/07/2018 29/07/2018
Very clean hotel in a great location. The subway stop is just a block away. The breakfast was fresh, tasty, and varied. The staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean, though slightly small. We enjoyed our stay, and would return without question!
SCORE:
99
no
ANDREW B.
30/07/2018
27/07/2018 29/07/2018
Great staff and hotel in excellent location
SCORE:
93
no
Chantal V.
28/07/2018
25/07/2018 27/07/2018
We love Paris and visit the city on a regular basis - but this hotel has definitely beaten all of our former hotel experiences - top-notch staff and excellent service in a perfect location. Welcoming in every sense and perfect price-value!
SCORE:
100
no
Michael O.
27/07/2018
23/07/2018 26/07/2018
If you’re planning a trip to Paris, stay at this hotel!
SCORE:
100
no
CHRISTOPHER L.
09/08/2018
22/07/2018 25/07/2018
The hotel is fantastic and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
SCORE:
96
no
MARK G.
28/07/2018
22/07/2018 25/07/2018
Smallish rooms that are very well appointed and quite comfortable. Excellent AC, which you can control, very clean throughout and appealing bathrooms, and comfortable beds. Breakfast plan is well worth it; plenty of choices and a great way to start the day before venturing outside. Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are quiet. Excellent value for the price, and that’s the bottom line.
SCORE:
100
no
LIVIA Y.
26/07/2018
20/07/2018 25/07/2018
hotel is lovely, location is perfect, breakfast is excellent and rooms are extremely well designed. To be even better, either have a concierge or have more knowledgeable staff. I too know how to use the internet. I want a person who knows what's what, can express an opinion and give good local directions. Plus, understand that their is no service to bring up luggage etc but please offer to help is it's clearly needed. Will return and recommend
SCORE:
88
no
Angie M.
26/07/2018
22/07/2018 24/07/2018
We had a great stay. Excellent location. The best croissant place is a block away. After traveling to three other countries with two 15 year olds we desperately needed laundry done and the laundromat was a block away. Great shops. Excellent staff.
SCORE:
100
no
Mark S.
24/07/2018
20/07/2018 23/07/2018
We stayed for 3 nights in July 2018. Everyone at the front desk and really thru out the Hotel were amazing. The employees treated us like family and made sure all our needs were taken care of. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Paris. Location is great and wonderful restaurants within walking distance.
SCORE:
96
no
DIANE C.
03/08/2018
15/07/2018 21/07/2018
Dear Christelle, Atmospheres was highly recommended by Director of NYU/Paris, Dr. David Schroeder! My husband and I enjoyed our visit to Paris immensely and look forward to our next visit. All of your staff have been delightful and very considerate! Thank you for making our first trip to Paris so wonderful! Best wishes, Mrs. Diane Carbocci
SCORE:
100
no
CATHERINE E.
26/07/2018
16/07/2018 21/07/2018
This was our first time to stay in the Hotel Atmospheres, a lovely experience. The room was small but really comfortable and quiet, with its own little balcony overlooking an internal courtyard. We would happily recommend the hotel. Thank you to the staff who were courteous, friendly and helpful.
SCORE:
93
no
ELIN V.
21/07/2018
18/07/2018 20/07/2018
Perfect hotel, near everything, but still in a calm area.
SCORE:
95
no
Esther E L.
21/07/2018
13/07/2018 19/07/2018
A family of seven adults ( 3 ) rooms. All the rooms were very clean and great staff. One of the receptionist at front desk ( Kadiga) was very helpful n very friendly, always asking to see if there was anything she could help us with. Great location. Rooms are very small but that was ok. Would stay there again.
SCORE:
85
no
RICHARD B.
21/07/2018
09/07/2018 16/07/2018
Hotel Atmospheres is a jewel that we first discovered three years ago and had such a great experience that we no longer look for anywhere else to stay when visiting Paris. Hotel Atmospheres is pristine, the rooms are beautifully appointed and individual in decor, and the staff are friendly and quite helpful. Located in the Latin Quarter, the hotel is well within walking distance to both Notre Dame and the Pantheon, as well as numerous cafes, restaurants, and shopping opportunities. While Hotel Atmospheres has both breakfast and complimentary afternoon tea service, they do not provide room service. However, accommodations do include in-room refrigerators; thus, we were able to indulge in "snacking" with a quick (10 minute walk) to the local Monoprix store. Although we just returned from another stay, I can't wait to go back again!
SCORE:
94
no
IGOR D.
14/07/2018
12/07/2018 13/07/2018
We stayed just for one night, but loved the hotel. It’s in the heart of the Left Bank, minutes from Notre Dame, Pantheon, Sorbonne and Luxembourg Gardens. Our room was very spacious for 4 of us, with a separate bedroom and 2 bathrooms. Hotel staff was very welcoming, the room was well equipped and clean. A very nice find in the great part of Paris.
SCORE:
91
no
ANNETTE H.
05/08/2018
08/07/2018 12/07/2018
Excellent location, large, clean rooms, helpful staff... great experience staying here. A little pricey, but comparable to surrounding area. Would recommend and would return !
SCORE:
85
no
ANNETTE H.
04/08/2018
08/07/2018 12/07/2018
Great location, nice breakfast, clean and well maintained. Very stylish and great photography around the lobby and throughout.
SCORE:
89
no
Shaun R.
26/07/2018
09/07/2018 12/07/2018
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. When we showed up at 11:00 a.m. with two passed out and jet lagged kids, we were thrilled to be able to get into out junior suite for a well needed nap. The room was a good size for a Paris hotel and faced into a quiet inner courtyard. The bed was very comfortable with plenty of lights and electric inputs. The bathroom was very nice and had excellent water pressure and temp.
SCORE:
90
no
PATRICIA A.
14/07/2018
10/07/2018 12/07/2018
The location, cleanliness, amenities, breakfast, and personal attention made it so that we had absolutely no worries, stress, or concerns during our stay in Paris. We felt we were in good hands with everyone working at the hotel. The staff were efficient, professional, warm and caring. Your concerns and needs were their top priority whether via email, by telephone, or in person...each were answered promptly and completely. The hotel came highly recommended by a family member who had stayed here on two separate occasions. We completely agree that Hotel L'Atmosphere is THE place to stay when visiting Paris.
SCORE:
99
no
VIVIAN E.
23/07/2018
07/07/2018 11/07/2018
This hotel was perfect in every way. From the warm welcome from each staff member, to the luxurious suite, to the delicious breakfast, everything was exactly as described and hoped for. The location of the hotel was very convenient to everything a traveler could need. We highly recommend the Hotel Atmospheres and will definitely be back again.
SCORE:
100
no
TONI S.
10/07/2018
05/07/2018 09/07/2018
We had a wonderful first time in Paris due largely to the helpfulness and patience of the hotel staff and the friendliness of the surrounding neighborhood.
SCORE:
97
no
DOUG K.
10/07/2018
04/07/2018 09/07/2018
We made our second trip to Paris in July, 2018 and decided to stay once again at Hotel Atmospheres. The location is outstanding with only a five minute walk to the metro and a ten minute walk to Notre Dame, Sainte Chapelle, the Sorbonne, and the Pantheon. We had stayed here last summer and loved the staff and the rooms are quite unique - be sure to request one with a balcony so you can soak up the local flavor. There is an excellent Italian restaurant next door which we would also recommend. We loved this hotel and will definitely stay again when we next visit Paris.
SCORE:
94
no
Joanne Elizabeth C.
10/07/2018
06/07/2018 09/07/2018
Lovely hotel in good location for Paris sightseeing. Friendly knowledgeable staff, good clean facilities. Would recommend.
SCORE:
91
no
BENOIT G.
09/07/2018
07/07/2018 08/07/2018
Hôtel charmant et bien décoré style moderne méritant tout à fait son classement quatre étoiles. Courtoisie et accueil impeccables. Très bon système de climatisation très apprécié lors des journées d’été chaudes à Paris.
SCORE:
94
no
GAVIN C.
06/07/2018
02/07/2018 05/07/2018
Great hotelall round
SCORE:
96
no
MARC-ANDRE D.
06/07/2018
30/06/2018 05/07/2018
This was my second stay at Hotel Atmosphère. The service is friendly and efficient. Our room was very clean, with AC and a Nespresso machine. The location of the hotel is perfect, in walking distance of the Pantheon, Notre-Dame and the Louvre. There are a great number of excellent restaurants a few minutes away. We will be back soon !
SCORE:
99
no
JOHN WILLIAM H.
05/07/2018
27/06/2018 03/07/2018
Hotel Atmospheres was delightful - perfect for our Paris vacation. The location was near Notre Dame, the Pantheon, many shops and restaurants. There were 2 metro stations nearby. The hotel itself was small, clean, and quite comfortable. Desk staff were most accommodating. They all were comfortable with English and were quite helpful with finding restaurants, directions, and transportation. We would definitely return .
SCORE:
94
no
WILLIAM C.
04/07/2018
30/06/2018 02/07/2018
The location was quite good with easy Metro access and within walking distance of many sights. The facilities met all needs and the staff was friendly and very helpful. My only regret is not booking directly with the hotel, which would have gotten a better price.
SCORE:
98
no
Moema R.
02/07/2018
20/06/2018 01/07/2018
emplacement parfait. service doux et efficace.
SCORE:
100
no
DANIELLE D.
02/07/2018
28/06/2018 01/07/2018
Excellent location! Spotless facility with professional staff in an easily accessible location
SCORE:
100
no
BRIAN O.
02/07/2018
29/06/2018 01/07/2018
Very friendly experience in well located good value hotel.
SCORE:
95
no
MARILYN S.
02/07/2018
26/06/2018 29/06/2018
Convenient to metro with nice restaurants close. Walkable to Norte Dame.. Room lovely, quiet with great shower.
SCORE:
97
no
SUSAN I.
28/06/2018
23/06/2018 27/06/2018
We went as a couple, looking to enjoy the city by walking mostly. This hotel was in a great location with walking access to most of the major city attractions--everything from Notre Dame to Luxembourg Gardens to the Champs-Elysees. Metro was close by for things a bit farther away. Great late night activity and dining in the Latin Quarter. The staff was professional and friendly, and patient with my attempts to practice my French. On a fairly busy street during the day, but quieter at night and windows were good at insulating any other noise (a perfect combination). Overall, a wonderful experience. Thank you!
SCORE:
100
no
SUSAN W.
27/06/2018
24/06/2018 26/06/2018
Hotel Atmosphere exceeded our expectations. Reception was welcoming and always helpful providing a number of recommendations, directions and services. We did not use the Honor Bar but found it well stocked and reasonably priced. Our room was a double twin and though small by America standards we were very comfortable. The space was well thought out with a small writing desk, a stool, luggage rack, standard closet with safe and mini- bar inside. There were individual reading lights on each side of the bed with electric outlet as well. The bathroom was big and again well thought out use of space. We had more flat space then found in most hotel baths. The shower was a double rainfall in all glass.Also, the shower had good water pressure. The room had a double window which opened overlooking the court yard. We found nothing missing at breakfast and chose to eat in each morning. They offered a large selection of meats, cheeses, juices, breads including croissants of course. They even had eggs, cereal and yogurt options. We did sauna with was lovely. The location was defect for us. We enjoyed being in the desirable area of the Latin quarter and felt safe even last at night. Also, being very near the Maubert Mutualité Metro stop was convenient.
SCORE:
100
no
MARK W.
26/06/2018
22/06/2018 25/06/2018
Fantastic staff, Fantastic location, Fantastic hotel, Thanks to all the hotel staff for making our stay so memorable!!!
SCORE:
100
no
KENNETH H.
27/06/2018
14/06/2018 23/06/2018
My family of three stayed at the Hotel Atmospheres in mid June 2018 for a 9 day holiday. The hotel staff was very courteous and welcoming and very gracious to our English only family. They were always very helpful with any of our requests. Our room was lovely and decorated in a modern pastel motif with the most original hanging lamp I've ever seen. The room and bathroom were a little small by US standards, but very comfortable and clean and not too small for 3 people. The hotel is conveniently located about one and a half blocks from a Metro station and close to many sites. There were many, many restaurants within walking distance. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast every morning. The buffet was not extensive, but there was a nice variety to satisfy everyone in our family and all of the choices were delicious. If we are fortunate enough to be able to return to Paris, I would definitely stay at the Hotel Atmospheres again.
SCORE:
96
no
FRANCESCA Z.
24/06/2018
21/06/2018 23/06/2018
Hotel was nice and clean. Area up the corner was fabulous with many restaurants and a square where we danced after dinner. Room was very small but probably typical of Europeon rooms
SCORE:
99
no
Danilo Colon San J.
21/06/2018
13/06/2018 19/06/2018
We stayed here for 6 nights while in Paris for vacation.The lobby has different seating areas,an honesty bar & pitcher of cold water available .Excellent service from arrival to departure.The room overlook a courtyard ,peaceful & conducive for a restful sleep after a hectic day. Great safe location walking distance to Pantheon,Luxembourg Garden & Notre Dame.Many restaurants & food market nearby. Breakfast buffet or other breakfast options are available in a reasonable price.Overall the hotel is clean & well decorated. Will definitely stay again & refer this hotel to others.Thanks for a wonderful stay.
SCORE:
99
no
Jamie A.
20/06/2018
16/06/2018 19/06/2018
Wi-Fi was spotty. But we loved the rest of it. Great location, super friendly and helpful staff, nice bedding. Over all very good stay and would book again.
SCORE:
98
no
YAEL C.
21/06/2018
11/06/2018 16/06/2018
Evrything wase perfect but i wish their were more vegetbls and more low fat cheese. Thank you very much
SCORE:
86
no
Donald A.
19/06/2018
08/06/2018 16/06/2018
This Hotel is amazing. We booked the suite deluxe and it was everything we expected. Our family (4 People) were very comfortable here. After a long day of site seeing the massage bed was wonderful. The location to all the sites was great. We walked to most things. The Pantheon, Notre Dame, Louvre, Luxembourg Gardens, Musée d'Orsay and AMAZING shopping! We could have walked to more places but we had fun on the Metro. The location was like the Pais you see in books and movies. I HIGHLY recommend this Hotel to anyone.
SCORE:
98
no
MILKA E.
17/06/2018
11/06/2018 16/06/2018
It was a great experience being in your Hotel
SCORE:
97
no
Brian T S.
19/06/2018
11/06/2018 15/06/2018
Second visit and it’s a great hotel great service great staff and great value.
SCORE:
96
no
KERRIE N.
13/06/2018
11/06/2018 12/06/2018
Beautiful hotel. Wonderful, helpful staff. Nothing was a problem for them. Breakfast variety delicious. Absolutely recommend this hotel. Thank you for making our stay in Paris, short but sweet.
SCORE:
100
no
BENEDICTE C.
12/06/2018
09/06/2018 11/06/2018
We booked a suite and a standard room. The suite was very spacious and good value whereas the standard room was tiny and relatively expensive. But we slept well in both rooms. Staff were courteous and we liked the location near the Pantheon.
SCORE:
91
no
R.
26/06/2018
07/06/2018 10/06/2018
Lovely hotel w excellent location. This would be my go to hotel if ever come back to Paris (looking forward) and definitely recommend to friends and family.
SCORE:
91
no
Barrie B W.
14/06/2018
08/06/2018 09/06/2018
Our room and bathroom was awesome Alan & Barrie
SCORE:
100
no
Laura H.
10/06/2018
01/06/2018 09/06/2018
The people in the reception were very warm and helpful, in special Marjorie.The mattress and the pillows seem a little bit old because they were too soft.After I opened the soup package, it was still there even after the room was cleaned. But this is a detail. The rest was fine.
SCORE:
89
no
WILLIAM B.
03/07/2018
04/06/2018 08/06/2018
Great location, staff was welcoming, very clean and professional, we would stay again.
SCORE:
100
no
Ed R.
11/06/2018
03/06/2018 08/06/2018
Very nice. Very French.
SCORE:
100
no
ANITA C.
09/06/2018
06/06/2018 08/06/2018
Staff were very helpful and supportive! We came in late and the host was very kind.
SCORE:
96
no
MATTHEW C.
09/06/2018
06/06/2018 08/06/2018
Nice location with easy access to sights, metro and restaurants. Wonderful breakfast!
SCORE:
93
no
Richard - July R.
09/06/2018
06/06/2018 08/06/2018
Another stay at Hotel Atmospheres, a great hotel in a fantastic location. The rooms provide everything we need and the staff are always so kind and welcoming.
SCORE:
100
no
Donald Leslie B.
08/06/2018
31/05/2018 07/06/2018
Our visit to Paris and the Hotel Atmospheres was fantastic.
SCORE:
97
no
JOSEPH S.
07/06/2018
04/06/2018 06/06/2018
Size is not the determinant of quality. The Hotel offered us excellent service in every area and we enjoyed our short stay. Surely, we shall be back.
SCORE:
96
no

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW