GIORGIO P.
13/12/2018
08/12/2018 10/12/2018
We have been lucky enough to travel the world and have stayed in a lot of facilities, this hotel has met our expectations what we have been offered when booking is 100% result room, location and treatment, as opposed to many offers on well-known sites ....... that almost never correspond to reality.THANKS Giorgio
SCORE:
100
no
Gabrielle G.
10/12/2018
08/12/2018 09/12/2018
This is our second time staying at this hotel. We love how friendly and helpful the staff is. The rooms are a little small but we do not mind because we are too busy exploring the city. The breakfast is delicious and we cannot say enough about the wonderful staff!
SCORE:
97
no
STEFAN Z.
06/12/2018
04/12/2018 05/12/2018
A very warm welcome - a nice room with perfect bath equipment: I do not expect more but also not less from a good hotel. A clear recommendation!
SCORE:
83
no
SEVERINE V.
06/12/2018
04/12/2018 05/12/2018
Hôtel bien agréable, bien situé, calme, un personnel & des prestations de qualité C'est la deuxième fois que je séjourne dans cet hôtel et je reviendrai sûrement
SCORE:
96
no
MARK R.
09/12/2018
30/11/2018 03/12/2018
This is the second time we have stayed at the hotel. Everything was great except for the smell in the room. The carpet had a terrible smell all over, like foot odour, and it detracted from our overall experience of the room. I would suggest having it cleaned because it was most unpleasant and we may not return in future.
SCORE:
85
no
ISABEL G.
04/12/2018
30/11/2018 02/12/2018
El personal de recepción muy amable y resolutivo. Se nos olvidó maleta y rápidamente nos solucionaron mándanos un taxi al aeropuerto.Muy acogedor , limpio y moderno El desayuno de muy buena calidad Y la ubicación excelente Isabel Guerra España
SCORE:
97
no
ANDRES A.
03/12/2018
30/11/2018 02/12/2018
Fantastica experiencia. Trato del personal excelente. Instalaciones inmejorables. Como punto negativo la falta de parquing
SCORE:
82
no
MAURIZIO V.
03/12/2018
01/12/2018 02/12/2018
well placed and carefully designed - only hick-up: no pain au chocolat for breakfast!
SCORE:
90
no
Samiris F.
02/12/2018
27/11/2018 01/12/2018
I was in Atmospheres Hotel in 2016 and I decided to come back in last november , I have not regrets. Thanks for your warm and kind reception.
SCORE:
90
no
WILLIAM S.
04/12/2018
18/11/2018 30/11/2018
Christelle, it was a pleasure to meet you on our recent stay at the Hotel Atmospheres at the end of Nov. As always everything was exceptional from the front-end staff, the breakfast and the cleaning staff to the overall hotel itself. We look forward to our next stay in the coming year as we much as we have enjoyed the previous 4 stays at the Hotel Atmospheres. Once again, a very special thank you to Taleb and Fouzia. William S.
SCORE:
100
no
Micah Rene B.
01/12/2018
26/11/2018 30/11/2018
Our stay was great. The moment we walked into the hotel the stay was warm, welcoming and professional. The location was great. Food , entertainment and trevel were all within walking distance from the hotel. Our experience was amazing and would highly recommend it to friends and family.
SCORE:
100
no
Emmanuelle G.
01/12/2018
27/11/2018 29/11/2018
Pour amateurs de quartiers authentiques et de qualité d'accueil l'hôtel Atmospheres est une très belle adresse, à recommander pour série affaires comme en touriste
SCORE:
91
no
CHANTAL P.
29/11/2018
25/11/2018 26/11/2018
Hôtel Atmosphères à Paris 5ème- bien situé au niveau des transports et quartier très agréable - Excellent accueil, personnel toujours disponible et chaleureux tout au long du séjour. Chambre confortable, très propre, très tranquille avec un service impeccable tant au petit déjeuner qu'à l'entretien des chambres. Prix très raisonnable rapport qualité/prix. Premier séjour mais non le dernier. Je vous le recommande fortement.
SCORE:
100
no
Mark S.
26/11/2018
23/11/2018 25/11/2018
Very nice stay Hotel in good position Friendly staff
SCORE:
82
no
TEDDY F.
25/11/2018
22/11/2018 24/11/2018
accueil au top
SCORE:
99
no
THIERRY T.
25/11/2018
22/11/2018 24/11/2018
L'ensemble de l'hôtel est très bien : accueil, chambre, équipement, petit déjeuner. Seul petit bémol, le lavabo de la salle de bain qui est vraiment mal fichu !!! 1 bloc complet pas très pratique et trop petit et l'eau du robinet qui gicle partout, vraiment pas bien !!!!
SCORE:
95
no
Isabelle S.
26/11/2018
21/11/2018 23/11/2018
Accueil très chaleureux et professionnel.
SCORE:
94
no
ANDREW S.
21/11/2018
15/11/2018 20/11/2018
Good hotel Breakfast was good and included in our reservation Room was decent size for Paris but the toilet was seperate to the main bedroom as was so small to be almost unusable
SCORE:
98
no
Marceea M.
19/11/2018
11/11/2018 17/11/2018
Wonderful location to relax and enjoy the beauty of Paris after day of business. The hotel staff were perfect combination of friendly and professional. Location is 5star. Close to everything and easy Metro commute to any of Paris' amazing landmark sites. I visited with several business colleagues where were very happy to have a better alternative than the business like hotels often used on such trips. We will be back. :)
SCORE:
96
no
Raghu R.
17/11/2018
15/11/2018 16/11/2018
A very nicely done up hotel with contemporary design & located within few minutes of the Metro & easily accessable! Friendly reception staff as well as at the breakfast area. An excellent authentic Italian restaurant bang next door serving wood-fired pizzas & other good choice of pastas. A very convenient hotel overall & highly recommended for stay whilst on a relaxed trip to Paris. Water bottles could have been provided everyday rather than on day of arrival. Wonder why because you pay the same amount of tariff each day & it's really no big deal for the hotel!!
SCORE:
85
no
DENNIS H.
18/11/2018
09/11/2018 15/11/2018
Excellent hotel, in good location, liked the honesty bar. Service by staff very good. English spoken well.
SCORE:
100
no
GEORGY P.
18/11/2018
06/11/2018 13/11/2018
Very good. I can speak only good about this hotel.
SCORE:
95
no
ELIZABETH C.
14/11/2018
30/10/2018 13/11/2018
The hotel is an exceptional experience especially for the price point. The service is five star, there’s a gym, sauna, jetted water massage table, and a fantastic breakfast buffet. The room was modern and sizable for Paris standards. I think my experience was elevated by the exceptional customer service at the front desk. I miss placed my wallet, called the hotel and they happily verified that it was in my room and in fact offered to bring it to me. It’s saved me from a rather embarrassing situation. The hitel personnel are observant and quickly solve a problem like a rainy day and a guest without an umbrella before the patron even needs to ask. I rely heavily on Wi-Fi and the speed was more than adequate to do all of my affairs.
SCORE:
100
no
DAVID P.
14/11/2018
12/11/2018 13/11/2018
Mon quatrième séjour dans cet hôtel s'est une nouvelle fois très bien passé. L'hôtel est très agréable, bien situé. La literie est parfaite. Les chambres sont spacieuses et bien décorées. J'adore.
SCORE:
89
no
JAN-ERIK N.
14/11/2018
09/11/2018 11/11/2018
Tnank you verry, verry much fore a exelent staing i Paris. You and your hotel make this as a sucess. Tnank you
SCORE:
100
no
KLAUS S.
12/11/2018
07/11/2018 11/11/2018
A wonderful stay in a well-equipped and very friendly hotel.
SCORE:
97
no
TIM J.
11/11/2018
06/11/2018 10/11/2018
Clean, warm welcome, modern rooms. Would visit again.
SCORE:
99
no
LIONEL L.
24/11/2018
07/11/2018 08/11/2018
...Atmosphère, au coeur de Paris, nous avons trouver la sérénité que nous attendions. L'accueil féminin souriant de l'arrivée sur place au petit déjeuner, un plaisir. 2 ou 3 patères dans l'espaces sauna/douche pour les peignoirs & serviettes, un pain de boulanger, nous aurions accepté 5 euros de plus sur la note. Le massage sur le lit spécial : 20' de pure détente. Atmosphère....
SCORE:
98
no
Lorraine Patrica B.
10/11/2018
06/11/2018 08/11/2018
Second time to stay with you ,its so central and staff are friendly and rooms are bit small but comfortable would recommend this hotel and I definitely be back xx
SCORE:
96
no
JULIE B.
09/11/2018
06/11/2018 08/11/2018
Excellent location near the Metro with lots of nice restaurants and bars nearby. We had a suite looking over the courtyard which was very quiet which we liked. The bed was very comfortable. The only thing for us was the size of the room. the website said exactly the size of the room but we didn't realise the exact layout. For example, the bedroom was tiny, the bed took up the whole space of the room with a tiny wardrobe one side of the bed with only 3 hangers in it. the shower room was also very small and the separate toilet, we could hardly shut the door it was so small. It was lucky that we had the small extra area that the suites have to put our case and get dressed etc. We stayed for 2 nights which was fine. We would not have liked to stay in this room for longer than that.
SCORE:
82
no
JULIEN Z.
08/11/2018
06/11/2018 07/11/2018
Horloge des ascenseurs pas à l'heure :( Pomme de douche de la 162 à nettoyer (brosse à dent + vinaigre) :) Marches de la salle du petit déjeuner assez dangereuses.
SCORE:
88
no
DEBBIE E.
07/11/2018
05/11/2018 06/11/2018
Being a wheelchair user is difficult enough around Paris but this hotel was totally accessible and adapted extremely well and in a way that didn’t shout out disability. We were greeted with a warm, friendly welcome. Our room was fabulous and overlooked the internal courtyard. Walk in shower made life easy and grab rails too. Breakfast was served up until 11am which was a pleasant surprise. Reception staff were all friendly and extremely helpful, organising taxi for my family and friends who got up very early one day to explore whilst I had a lay in. This hotel is in an excellent location just minutes from the pantheon and also Notre Dame. All in all a fantastic choice of hotel and one that I’d recommend whiteout hestitation. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.
SCORE:
100
no
Peter L.
11/11/2018
31/10/2018 03/11/2018
Hotel Atmospheres is our preferred hotel in Paris. Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable!
SCORE:
94
no
Waldemar S.
05/11/2018
01/11/2018 03/11/2018
Kleines, aber feines Hotel. Zimmer sehr sauber und ruhig. Super Qualität der Betten. Selten so gut geschlafen. Entgegenkommendes Personal. Die nächste metrostation ist allerdings etwas entfernt. Viele nette Bistros und Cafés in unmittelbarer Umgebung.
SCORE:
88
no
Stefan S.
04/11/2018
31/10/2018 03/11/2018
Great hotel. Located in the center of Paris. The staff is very professional, and their english skills is good.
SCORE:
98
no
DAWN M.
03/11/2018
28/10/2018 29/10/2018
We loved this boutique hotel! It was in the perfect location to check in after we arrived at the Austerlitz train station, and a great place to begin touring by foot as it was an easy walk to Notre Dame. We loved the decor and efficiency of our small but comfortable and clean room, and we appreciated that the pull-out bed was made up on our arrival. But what we most appreciate is that when one of our family left several items behind, someone on the staff was very responsive by phone and email about shipping the items to the U.S. at a very reasonable cost. We are very grateful!
SCORE:
100
no
JAMES W.
01/11/2018
25/10/2018 29/10/2018
The location of the hotel cannot be beat. Close to everything, restaurants and the Metro. Within walking distance to The Notre Dame and The Pantheon. I have to give SAAD a special mention. By far he was most helpful with everything specially recommending the best way to get from hotel to airport.
SCORE:
97
no
BERNARD S.
31/10/2018
26/10/2018 29/10/2018
Clients depuis plusieurs années de l'établissement, nous sommes toujours aussi bien reçus par le personnel tant à la réception que celui des autres services de l'hôtel avec un grand "plus" car ce sont les mêmes personnes depuis fort longtemps. Situé idéalement dans le 5ème arrondissement et proche de plusieurs sites forts prisés des visiteurs.........nous ne pouvons que recommander un séjour en ces murs !
SCORE:
100
no
MARTHA H.
31/10/2018
24/10/2018 27/10/2018
The hotel was perfect excellent location. It was perfect for our needs
SCORE:
97
no
JENILEE F.
29/10/2018
24/10/2018 27/10/2018
We received a very warm welcome at this conveniently located hotel. The concierge was warm and welcoming and happy to make dinner reservations for us several times. They remembered our room number. The buffet breakfast was fabulous. Room was exceptionally clean. Very comfortable stay!
SCORE:
97
no
JOHN M.
17/11/2018
20/10/2018 26/10/2018
Wonderful six day stay in one of the best parts of Paris. Hotel and Staff were wonderful. Great service, great attitude. Only complaint W/C was a bit small for tall people...I would highly recommend Atmospheres to anyone. Great value for $$$.
SCORE:
97
no
ANDREW N.
29/10/2018
23/10/2018 26/10/2018
The hotel was in a great position, however the room and bathroom/toilet are very small. Staff were great with directions and advice with regards to local eateries.
SCORE:
98
no
NEALE S.
26/10/2018
24/10/2018 25/10/2018
I try and stay here when visiting Paris for business and vacation
SCORE:
91
no
Jess J.
24/10/2018
18/10/2018 23/10/2018
To small room and bathroom
SCORE:
80
no
Margaret J.
24/10/2018
21/10/2018 23/10/2018
Everything about this hotel is great: the location, the rooms, the facilities, the staff, everything. Every member of staff we met were polite, friendly and helpful. The decoration in every area is bright and stylish and every consideration is given to the little things. The beds were good sizes and comfy, the rooms had air con and a good sized shower with controllable water pressure. The sound proofing in our room was good so we were never aware of other guests coming and going. The rooms had good curtains ensuring as dark a room as you need for a good nights rest. The communal areas were very clean and always tidy - you really should make time to take advantage of the massage bed and the sauna - essential relaxation following a heavy day of being a tourist! Staff were always on hand to assist and to provide recommendations - our favourite meal was one such recommendations from the night receptionist for a well priced local restaurant that had great food and a great price (packed with locals, which is always a good sign!). I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
SCORE:
94
no
JOHN Thomas D.
22/10/2018
14/10/2018 21/10/2018
This was the second time staying at this hotel. Really nice place. Very sleek blend of modern and historical. Exposed stone walls (beautiful white stone). The bathrooms are a work of art (walk-in glass showers with high-end finishes). The location is tremendously convenient (5 minute walk to Notre Dame). Best of all, the staff...all are warm and welcoming, yet very professional.
SCORE:
100
no
VINCENT P.
01/11/2018
17/10/2018 19/10/2018
Un hôtel qui sait accueillir ses clients avec patience, attention et bienveillance. Un emplacement idéal pour rayonner dans Paris et ses banlieues. Près de Ronsard et de Montaigne, sous le Panthéon, voisin du Collège de France et de la Sorbonne, l'hôtel offre un accès immédiat à Cluny et au Paris de la culture, du savoir et descend vers les musées en traversant le Saint Germain de Boris Vian et des philosophes.
SCORE:
100
no
BRUNO S.
20/10/2018
18/10/2018 19/10/2018
Superbe découverte
SCORE:
99
no
GEORGE K.
15/10/2018
07/10/2018 14/10/2018
Hotel Atmospheres is a comfortable hotel with friendly staff, located close to Notre Dame Cathedral and other tourist sites, close to fun areas full of restaurants and vibrant night life. We spent a week there and it felt like a second home. A great experience!
SCORE:
96
no
Suzanne C.
14/10/2018
09/10/2018 13/10/2018
We found Hotel Atmospheres through Trip Advisor. We were 3 friends and rented a suite. While the rooms resemble traveling on a train (very efficient space), the layout is very smart, modern and clean. We paid about $100 per person per night, had a very comfortable and quiet room, walking distance from the Pantheon, Luxembourg Gardens, great shopping and restaurants, Notre Dame and all the other Paris highlights along the Seine. We highly recommend Hotel Atmospheres!
SCORE:
99
no
Jose Emilo G.
14/10/2018
06/10/2018 13/10/2018
Had a wonderful overall experienced during our recent stay at Hotel Atmospheres. Many thanks to the wonderful staff who made this stay so enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is considering in staying in the Latin Quaters section of Paris.
SCORE:
84
no
Caroline W.
14/10/2018
09/10/2018 13/10/2018
Please consider changing the salutations of your automatic emails - we received an email welcoming ‘mr and mrs’ - we were two women and me and mrs made me wonder if we would be welcomed or have a negative experience.
SCORE:
85
no
JANE P.
09/10/2018
03/10/2018 08/10/2018
This was my first time in Paris after traveling to many countries in my life. This is perfect small friendly hotel close to everything. The rooms are small but who needs a bigger room in Paris. The staff was extremely helpful in guiding us to places. I would definitely stay there again
SCORE:
100
no
BERNICE DOWN S.
09/10/2018
04/10/2018 08/10/2018
Excellent service all round
SCORE:
100
no
CHERYL Z.
08/10/2018
04/10/2018 07/10/2018
We love the Atmospheres Hotel. The location of the Hotel is fabulous. Walking distance to everything, Notre Dame, St. Chapelle , The Latin Quarter, The Louvre & so much more in St. Germain.
SCORE:
100
no
PERNILLE W.
08/10/2018
02/10/2018 05/10/2018
I had such a wonderful time in Paris, and the hotel was perfect for our stay. We were close to the city, and also to the metro and rer. The hotel had a really good atmosphere, and I warmly recommend it for others who will stay in Paris
SCORE:
96
no
Marta H.
07/10/2018
03/10/2018 05/10/2018
Enjoyable stay.
SCORE:
95
no
NANCY B.
15/10/2018
30/09/2018 04/10/2018
This was our first trip to Paris and we could not have started it off better than staying at Hotel Atmosphere. We arrived at 10:00 a.m. and the front desk advised that our room was not ready but started the check-in paper work and then offered to store our luggage. Our room was ready exactly when we were told to return and we were thrilled with the size of our beautiful room and adjoining bathroom - which had two separate sinks and a bath tub and a large shower. We had a king sized bed and it was very comfortable. Breakfast was included in our room rate and it was delicious with a variety of food options. Loved the Nespresso coffee machine and the hot milk! The front desk staff helped us with directions and any other inquiries we had. The hotel is centrally located on a quiet street - short walk to the Pantheon, Notre Dame, Louvre and shopping and restaurants on St. Germain. I can't wait to return to Paris and Hotel Atmosphere.
SCORE:
100
no
Keith W.
10/10/2018
27/09/2018 04/10/2018
We stayed a week at this hotel and can't say anything negative about it. The hotel staff were very helpful, the room and bathroom were modern (the hotel must have been recently renovated) and the cleaner kept our room spotless, the location is great (about a 15 minute walk from N.D. Cathedral), the breakfast was very satisfying (excellent selection of bread, cheeses, meats, cereal, yogurt and more). While the room is not large (but typical of hotel rooms in Europe) it was certainly adequate and the bed was large and very comfortable.
SCORE:
100
no
ANTONE R.
07/10/2018
29/09/2018 02/10/2018
Greeted by a very friendly front desk and immediately given a map of Paris along with helpful info. The lobby was modern and "honesty bar" was a nice touch I had not seen before. Room was smallish but manageable - ours even had a small outside deck (but ours appeared to be the only one). Bathroom was separated - toilet in one and sink/shower in the other. The rain shower was great but a little tight to fit into with the swing of the glass door. Be warned, if you are a larger person, I'm not sure you could get in! This undoubtedly differs by room, but it's worth asking. Just a few blocks to Notre Dame, so you couldn't beat the location. Also, after a week into vacation, we needed to do laundry, and there was a laundrymat very close by.
SCORE:
93
no
LORRAINE B.
01/10/2018
21/09/2018 29/09/2018
We loved everything about this hotel. The location, friendly staff, the comfortable room, and breakfast every morning. It is conveniently located near many great restaurants and subway stations, and walking distance to Notre Damif I come back to partis, this is where I would like to stay.
SCORE:
93
no
Diane L.
30/09/2018
15/09/2018 29/09/2018
Pour visiter Paris sans souci d'hébergement, l'hôtel Atmosphères offre un emplacement idéal pour découvrir l'ensemble des arrondissements de la ville. Le professionnalisme de l'équipe de l'hôtel, le confort et l'ambiance des lieux, la tranquillité des chambres nous ont permis de passer un excellent séjour. Nous recommandons cet hôtel sans hésitation, sans aucun bémol.
SCORE:
96
no
Lynda O.
30/09/2018
23/09/2018 28/09/2018
I travelled with my son and we shared a twin room. Very helpful and friendly staff, comfortable beds, showers are awesome. Great quiet location in the Latin Quarter. Highly recommend.
SCORE:
93
no
Ann K S.
29/09/2018
18/09/2018 27/09/2018
The staff was so helpful and welcoming. They guided us through our stay and even helped with our French pronunciation! Fantastic location and great neighborhood. Would stay there again no doubt!
SCORE:
100
no
TRAVIS P.
16/10/2018
22/09/2018 26/09/2018
We stayed 4 nights here and really didn't want to leave. Here's why: -The location is better than anything we could have asked for. It was an easy 10 min. walk to Notre Dame and close to Paris' major attractions without feeling touristy. It was also surrounded by a huge variety of restaurants and markets. -The hotel was always clean. It's well-styled, modern without being cold, and quiet. Breakfast was also A+. -The staff was incredibly friendly. We were always met with a smile and good conversation.Highly recommended. We'll stay again.
SCORE:
100
no
GEOFFREY H.
01/10/2018
23/09/2018 26/09/2018
A warm friendly greeting which was a welcoming experience after a long day of travel. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed and linen were lovely. The room was well serviced.All staff were professional and so nice and so very helpful,especially as we had no French speaking skills. Staff went above and beyond with any request. Thank you for an enjoyable and relaxing stay.
SCORE:
100
no
BRENDA H.
28/09/2018
18/09/2018 24/09/2018
Loved this hotel....the location, accommodation, amenities and staff were superb!! The staff went out of their way to assist you whether it be the best way to get around the city, recommendations of sights/ restaurants and anything else to help make your stay more enjoyable.
SCORE:
100
no
Stian K.
25/09/2018
21/09/2018 24/09/2018
We booked the hotel Atmospheres after scanning through the 30-50 hotels. We were excited about our choice and had high expectations! And our expectations were completely met! What a great choice! The best thing about the hotel is without doubt the location in the 6th arr. Close to many attractions and with a metro stop just near by. As a bonus the hotel had high quality when it comes to all points - cleanliness, staff, rooms! The hotel was definetly children friendly - our kids of age 5 and 9 loved the hotel! We had superior suite with two separate rooms and large bathroom - perfect when the kids went to bed before us. The hotel was definetly worth the money!
SCORE:
91
no
MARY B.
25/09/2018
19/09/2018 24/09/2018
This was my second visit to Paris staying at the Hotel Atmosphere. I returned to this location because of the predictable quality of the rooms, facilities, services, staff, and food. I also appreciate the convenience of the “honor” bar. I will continue to use this hotel when visiting Paris because of the central location, but just a bit off the noisy streets and tourists, but an easy walk to most sights!
SCORE:
88
no
Franceline C.
23/09/2018
19/09/2018 22/09/2018
premiere fois que nous séjournons dans cet hotel , ravis, très agréable d'être reçus par un gentil sourire !!
SCORE:
98
no
Cheryl Ann A.
04/10/2018
19/09/2018 21/09/2018
Besides the airport our first introduction to Paris was checking in to Hotel Atmospheres. It was a pleasure right from the start! Khadiga, a manager , had already been kind enough to verify our details by email so I felt like I had a friend already and she continued to offer help and support throughout our stay. It is clean and quaint and yet still very chic. The location couldn't be better. I recommend getting off the RER from CDG at the Luxembourg Garden stop to avoid the St. Michel chaos and a very pleasant walk to the hotel. Great Service and all you need to enjoy an awesome city! Also two wonderful places to dine next door and across the street. AND for those Americans who love traditional breakfast look for the American diner right down the street.
SCORE:
100
no
H DONALD D.
28/09/2018
16/09/2018 19/09/2018
Our party of 8 was very pleased with our choice of this hotel. We were greeted very warmly at arrival and were able to get into our rooms immediately, even though it was still early afternoon. We spoke very little French but fortunately, the staff spoke excellent English. All of our questions about where to eat, how to get to the major tourist sites (the hotel was within an easy 10-minute walk to the Notre Dame area), transportation options, etc., were answered cheerfully. The rooms were a little small and not terribly modern compared to other cities but after talking to other travelers I'm convinced that for Paris the accommodations were above average. I would gladly recommend it to friends if they were looking for somewhere to stay.
SCORE:
88
no
DANIEL O.
20/09/2018
17/09/2018 18/09/2018
Everything great at this hotel except the bathroom wash bowl has an odd design that doesn't allow one to easily wash one's face and there are no small wash cloths provided to do that either
SCORE:
97
no
Matthew P.
20/09/2018
13/09/2018 18/09/2018
We had a wonderful time here. The staff were incredibly kind and helpful, every one of them! The room and hotel were very clean, the location to restaurants and shops was great, only a few minutes walk to the train station... Overall great hotel! Would definitely recommend
SCORE:
98
no
HELENA S.
19/09/2018
11/09/2018 17/09/2018
My only concern was with the stairs in the breakfast room. They are dangerous. I myself tripped on them twice, and saw others have the same problem. One lady said she fell, but I personally did not see that. Wither they need to be reworked, or the fact that they are of a nonstandard size made more visible.
SCORE:
89
no
MARK P.
17/09/2018
12/09/2018 16/09/2018
The rooms are well appointed and the staff is friendly and helpful. Overall an excellent stay.
SCORE:
91
no
PHILIP L.
17/09/2018
10/09/2018 15/09/2018
The service and location at Hotel Atmosphere are second to none.
SCORE:
100
no
Roger S.
15/09/2018
07/09/2018 14/09/2018
My wife and I came to celebrate our anniversary and wanted a nice boutique hotel in the Latin Quarter. The Atmospheres Hotel location a block from the Sorbonne, Pantheon and the Metro was perfect. The staff were quite friendly and helpful especially given that we don’t speak French. We were able to converse in English and Spanish.Highly recommended.
SCORE:
97
no
Arthur B.
15/09/2018
06/09/2018 13/09/2018
I thoroughly enjoyrd staying at the Atmospheres. My only regret is I neglected to turn in my room key, If you like, I will return It. Our room was 152.
SCORE:
99
no
LUIZ M.
13/09/2018
10/09/2018 12/09/2018
Localização privilegiada, quarto amplo e muito limpo!! Tudo muito novo !!
SCORE:
97
no
MEGAN M.
12/09/2018
10/09/2018 11/09/2018
The staff at check in and out were great - very friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was very cute and clean! Would stay again and recommend to others.
SCORE:
88
no
Patricia Lynne W.
11/09/2018
05/09/2018 10/09/2018
Highly recommend Hotel Atmospheres, location was perfect! Rooms are super quiet and hotel staff was great! I would definitely stay here again!
SCORE:
100
no
Noriyoshi T.
11/09/2018
09/09/2018 10/09/2018
All staffs always welcome me. They are very friendly and kind. Rooms are very comfortable and we can start a day with very nice breakfast.
SCORE:
100
no
Matthew W.
11/09/2018
09/09/2018 10/09/2018
All staff were extremely friendly and always helpful. The room was immaculate as was the rest of the hotel. Would definitely consider staying here again.
SCORE:
93
no
CARRIE O.
07/09/2018
01/09/2018 06/09/2018
We would highly recommend hotel atmospheres! The location in the Latin Quarter, service & inclusive breakfasts are all tereffic. Silent room on a courtyard made for comfortable sleeping with open windows. Vin Louis a few feet away had a fabulous Bordeaux & cheese plate to finish the day. Le Pigalle around the corner is a wonderful authentic bistro where you need to save your calories. The rooms are a bit small well appointed. Public spaces are lovely but not staffed. The staff is wonderful and embracing. We will stay again!
SCORE:
88
no
Josyanne M.
17/09/2018
02/09/2018 05/09/2018
Hotel muito bom. Vale a pena se hospedar nele. Cafe da manha excelente
SCORE:
100
no
KELLY JOHN J.
06/09/2018
27/08/2018 05/09/2018
Charming hotel in a great location. Staff was very friendly and helpful and breakfast was fresh with good options every morning. Rooms are small and could benefit with better thought in layout of furniture and storage.
SCORE:
82
no
Alexandre S.
05/09/2018
30/08/2018 03/09/2018
This is an excellent hotel in a great location and most welcoming staff.
SCORE:
99
no
ELISA G.
03/09/2018
28/08/2018 02/09/2018
Good location, beautiful and clean room (only very small), very good breakfast with top French croissants. Lots of restaurants in the area. Optimum price/quality ratio.
SCORE:
97
no
SHAWNA L.
02/09/2018
29/08/2018 01/09/2018
We have stayed at other Paris hotels with our two children in the last few years. The family room at Atmospheres is great! There are two separate spaces with a hallway connecting them with the bathroom off the shared hallway. Great espresso maker in the room with supplies that made it convenient. The room was large for Paris and very comfortable. The staff is warm and very professional. Even when they are busy with other clients at the front desk- they take the time to quickly acknowledge you and call in another staff member to help you. Will definitely stay again!
SCORE:
87
no
DANIELE G.
02/09/2018
25/08/2018 01/09/2018
We spent a magical week of Holliday in Paris. It wouldn't be so perfect without Atmosphere Hotel! The Deluxe Suite was really nice and very confortable for me, my husband and my sons of 16 and 11 years. The whole staff has been warm and couteous. The breakfast was always excellenr and very rich. The location of the hotel was perfect! So sad to leave Atmosphere Hotel ti come back home!!!!
SCORE:
100
no
SIMON H.
02/09/2018
29/08/2018 01/09/2018
What a wonderful find. Great comfort in a quiet location but centrally located. Very friendly and helpful staff.
SCORE:
96
no
DOTTI C.
08/09/2018
29/08/2018 31/08/2018
Perfect Hotel for our first days in Paris We were able to get into our room early. The beds were so comfortable and the shower excellent Everytingbwe hoped for and more
SCORE:
100
no
CONSTANTIN S.
03/09/2018
22/08/2018 31/08/2018
This hotel has a great location. The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean. I do recommend this hotel.
SCORE:
100
no
PATRICIA A.
01/09/2018
23/08/2018 30/08/2018
Excellent service,literie confortables ,produits de toilette de qualité,très bon petit déjeuner (on peut améliorer la qualité des viennoiserie),accueille aimable et l’emplacement de l’hôtel idéal Nous étions hébergés à 2014,à 2016 on a voulu réserver mais n’avait plus de place et on est revenu en 2018 et on souhaite loger chez Atmosphère
SCORE:
98
no
SANDRA P.
06/09/2018
24/08/2018 28/08/2018
From the moment we arrived the staff was very helpful. My husband had a fall while we were there and the gentleman at the desk directed us to a hospital. The next day when he saw us he asked how my husband was feeling and also wanted to know how our service experience was at the hotel. The only downside of our visit was only having one key to the room. Since we needed to use the key to keep the lights on, when my husband needed to sleep because of his pain I couldn't leave because there wasn't any way to get back in the room without waking him up.
SCORE:
89
no
Ruth Jennifer J.
28/08/2018
23/08/2018 27/08/2018
We chose a superior room. It was exceptional. All staff were friendly and helpful. Fantastic location for cafes and restaurants. Easy access to all wonderful attractions of Paris.
SCORE:
100
no
NATHALIE P.
26/08/2018
23/08/2018 25/08/2018
Hôtel très bien situé , calme, propre soucis de stationnement garage privé très petit. Personnel agréable mais prendre plus le temps de bien expliquer les directions à prendre pour les visites sur Paris.Proposer des flyers. La salle de bain reste petite mais avec tout le confort nécessaire , manque un peu de rangement. Desserte de courtoisie très bien. Petit déjeuner bien mais à améliorer pour moi personnellement il m'a manqué de la diversité dans le choix des pains et baguette pas assez fraîche. Le personnel en salle déjeuner reste un peu trop en retrait .Le sourire et le bonjour pour bien démarrer la journée est important. Hôtel que je conseillerais pour la proximité de différents monuments à faire à pied, son calme et sa propreté.
SCORE:
82
no
DOMINIQUE C.
26/08/2018
20/08/2018 24/08/2018
cest la 2eme fois que nous séjournons dans cet hotel et nous sommes toujours très satisfait . s il y avait un petit point a améliorer pour nous, ce serais la qualité de la baguette au petit déjeuner .
SCORE:
99
no
Ken L.
05/09/2018
19/08/2018 23/08/2018
We had a great stay and I highly recommend Hotel Atmospheres! The hotel is in a good location - close to Notre Dame and the Metro - with comfortable, modern air conditioned rooms (which was terrific to return to each night as temperatures were up in the mid 80s during our visit). But the stars of Hotel Atmospheres are the staff. Everyone was friendly and amazingly helpful, whether it was offering Metro directions or recommendations for shopping. One of the desk clerks (sorry I don't know his name) along with the maintenance person came to our rescue when one of the wheels on our rolling luggage broke. They glued it back together and it held all the way back to home. Never expected to receive that level of assistance...thank you!
SCORE:
96
no

請求您贊同在此網站使用曲奇,以便給您提供更佳服務 | 欲瞭解更多

確定 現時不贊同