Michel D.
18/02/2019
15/02/2019 17/02/2019
Very friendly and polite
SCORE:
100
no
Odile V.
14/02/2019
12/02/2019 13/02/2019
Agréable séjour dans cet hôte où l on fait confiance au client (Honesty bar)
SCORE:
93
no
Huang Kuan W.
10/02/2019
03/02/2019 09/02/2019
Location is good for visitors to go to airport and tourist spots. Staffs are very nice and helpful. All facilities of the rooms and the hotel are clean, comfortable and stylish. But there is no sink in the toilet, which is a little inconvenient to us. We booked a triple room but there were only two bottle water and toiletries were also for two persons when we checked in. Overall it was a very good experience to stay in Paris.
SCORE:
95
no
STEPHANE C.
05/02/2019
31/01/2019 04/02/2019
We (3 adults) booked a suite for 4 nights facing an interior courtyard and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Impeccable!
SCORE:
96
no
DARAGH O.
29/01/2019
24/01/2019 28/01/2019
The hotel is in a great location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are bright and clean. We would highly recommend to stay here.
SCORE:
100
no
BENOIT Z.
23/01/2019
15/01/2019 22/01/2019
Excellente prestation depuis le check in jusque check out pendant 7 jours..l'établissement est très agréable et le personnel aussi convivial que professionnel.
SCORE:
93
no
FRANCO B.
23/01/2019
17/01/2019 21/01/2019
All excellent but the room size and furniture.
SCORE:
85
no
ISABELLE Z.
22/01/2019
20/01/2019 21/01/2019
quelques petits détails facheux ont un peu gacher mon séjour, la machine a café ne marchait pas pour le petit dejeuner, et l'ascenseur ne fonctionnait pas non plus alors que nous etions au cinquième étage, mais personne n'a proposé de porter nos bagages, je trouve que pour un hotel 4 étoiles, c'est un peu moyen
SCORE:
82
no
CATHY Z.
22/01/2019
16/01/2019 21/01/2019
Ascenseur en panne (5eme étage !) Sinon parfait !
SCORE:
85
no
ELIZABETH C.
21/01/2019
18/01/2019 20/01/2019
This is a great Hotel in a fantastic location our third time here. A very short stroll to Notre Dame & Le Marais. The RER is very close making it a short trip if you are coming my 'plane or Eurostar. Our only comment to improve the room would be firm pillows but this would not bother a lot of people.
SCORE:
96
no
MARTIAL L.
19/01/2019
16/01/2019 18/01/2019
Nous avons passé un très bon sejour le personnel est très agreable et très disponible. Un très bel équipement de sport,sauna et massage. Nous recommandons sans hesitet cet hôtel.
SCORE:
93
no
Jennifer P.
19/01/2019
16/01/2019 18/01/2019
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel. Nous avons été très bien accueillies ! La chambre, en plus d'être irréprochable au niveau de la propreté, est magnifique et confortable. De plus, la situation de l'hôtel est top et stratégique pour visiter Paris (la station de métro Maubert-Mutualité, ligne 10, se situe à 5 min à pied de l'hôtel). Nous reviendrons !
SCORE:
96
no
TAKASHI S.
21/01/2019
12/01/2019 17/01/2019
Friendly, at home, good atmosphere.
SCORE:
90
no
WILLIAM M.
18/01/2019
13/01/2019 17/01/2019
L'hôtel est particulièrement bien situé dans le 5ème arrondissement, à deux pas de Saint-Germain. Au delà des nombreux points positifs qu'il faut signaler, c'est le style très singulier des décors, les couleurs et le choix des photos sur les murs, qui donne ton son charme à l'"Atmosphere". Le personnel est très accueillant et souriant. Toutefois, un rapport qualité-prix moyen eu égard à la taille des chambres. Au final, l'impression générale est très positive grâce à la qualité du personnel, le style unique des décors et le quartier où se situe l'hôtel.
SCORE:
96
no
David M.
14/01/2019
11/01/2019 13/01/2019
This is our third time staying at Hotel Atmospheres and it has once again been an extremely pleasant visit. All staff were very friendly and the room and lobby were very clean and welcoming. The rooms are particularly well decorated, having also seen several of the various room styles on past visits. The location of the hotel is perfectly placed between central locations such as the Notre Dame and the reasonably priced food and drink of the Sorbonne district. Line 10 of the Metro is 3 minutes walk also. Thanks again to all at Atmospheres
SCORE:
93
no
ANNE V.
11/01/2019
06/01/2019 10/01/2019
Perfect location - excellent customer service especially Graziella (always welcome us with a smile in the morning and made sure we had all we needed)
SCORE:
91
no
ALEXIS G.
09/01/2019
04/01/2019 08/01/2019
We stayed here with our 6 and 17 year old. We were all impressed and were happy we could stay together in the suite. Good restaurants and shopping just a quick walk away. And Notre-dame too!
SCORE:
100
no
LAURA B.
05/01/2019
30/12/2018 04/01/2019
Wonderful stay in Paris
SCORE:
98
no
Bernd M.
05/01/2019
23/12/2018 03/01/2019
Das Hotel liegt keine 10m Minuten von Notre Dame entfernt das Personal ist professionell, unaufdringlich und ausserordentlich freundlich. Das Zimmer war modern und geschmackvoll eingerichtet und selbstverständlich picobello gereinigt. Insgesamt haben wir fast zwei Wochen im Hotel Atmospheres verbracht und uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
SCORE:
96
no
Umberto M.
03/01/2019
28/12/2018 02/01/2019
Un hotel di qualità, ottimamente posizionato, perfettamente inserito nel contesto urbano del Quartiere Latino ed arredato con gusto. La stanza scelta, come correttamente comunicato sul sito web, era molto piccola, ma comunque adatta al soggiorno di due persone per cinque notti. Dobbiamo però evidenziare un particolare notevole: il lavandino del bagno, seppur architettonicamente molto gradevole, era assolutamente disfunzionale per il normale utilizzo (ad esempio, per lavarsi il viso). L'hotel, forse, dovrebbe segnalare che quel tipo di arredo non è adatto a persone di una certa età o con problemi di mobilità. La colazione è stata di ottima qualità, con una scelta non particolarmente ampia di prodotti. Il personale dell'hotel si è dimostrato sempre estremamente cortese e professionale. Cordiali saluti.
SCORE:
84
no
RENEE P.
05/01/2019
27/12/2018 30/12/2018
Wonderful stay at Hotel Atmospheres. Traveling with family of 4 over winter holiday. Room was much larger than expected (especially for Paris). Plenty of room for 4 with large luggage. Hotel staff was very friendly and professional. Breakfast was good with many items to choose from. Hotel is in a great location. We walked to all major historical sights and museums. Found many "local" restaurants within a few blocks of hotel. Would definitely recommend.
SCORE:
100
no
KONSTANTINA S.
01/01/2019
22/12/2018 30/12/2018
Value for money
SCORE:
86
no
ALLAN B.
31/12/2018
27/12/2018 30/12/2018
This is our second stay at Hotel Atmospheres. We find it to be a nice hotel, easily located to Notre Dame, The Marais and other central locations. The rooms are small, but this is typical of a boutique hotel such as this. The rooms are designed to each have a unique quality to them. The staff is very helpful, and knowledgeable about restaurants and offerings in the area. I have recommended this hotel to others who have stayed in Paris and they report similar satisfaction with the hotel. We will stay here again.
SCORE:
100
no
GINO H.
31/12/2018
27/12/2018 30/12/2018
Storend lawaai in de kamer tijdens de nacht door een pomp en zeker de verluchting niet !!
SCORE:
88
no
FRANCIS G.
06/01/2019
27/12/2018 29/12/2018
Nous fréquentons cet hôtel depuis sa reprise et sa transformation. Nous n'avons que des éloges à formuler, tant au sujet de l'équipe et de la qualité de l'accueil que des chambres. Sans oublier - car on s'y fait plaisir avant de se promener dans Paris - un buffet/petit-déjeuner très agréable. Etablissement à recommander sans réserve !
SCORE:
93
no
CRYSTAL H.
30/12/2018
23/12/2018 28/12/2018
Hotel and all staff were wonderful. Only suggestion is that a little variety in the breakfast food would have been a nice touch, instead of scrambled eggs every day. They were delicious, but a quiche, or French toast or other hot breakfast item would have been lovely. Zero complaints about anything!
SCORE:
96
no
MILUTINKA A.
29/12/2018
26/12/2018 28/12/2018
Comfortable, modern accommodations very close to Sorbonne and Notre Dame. Great choice for families. Friendly staff. Don’t miss breakfast! Our suite faced the courtyard, private and very quiet. Would definitely stay again!
SCORE:
99
no
Peter M.
28/12/2018
23/12/2018 27/12/2018
Our experience has been mainly positive. The location of this hotel is superb. This is our second stay in this fab hotel. We came here two years ago and stayed in a deluxe room. This time, however, as there were three of us, we booked a family room. Room size bed s cosy but much better to book a deluxe room if you want space and luxurious ambience. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here as the staff were friendly and professional in their dealing with guests.
SCORE:
94
no
ROBERTA D.
27/12/2018
19/12/2018 23/12/2018
Great stay at an awesome hotel in a great location with excellent customer service. Close to metro station and many fabulous restaurants. Easy walk to Notre Dame and The Latin Quarter. WiFi was super fast, breakfast was delicious, staff was friendly and professional. Definitely would stay here again.
SCORE:
99
no
STEPHAN M.
25/12/2018
19/12/2018 22/12/2018
Hôtel très bien placé réception très sympa jolie chambre éclairage salle de bains sympa . défaut tablette salle de bains pas pratique pour se laver le visage.
SCORE:
97
no
Paul B.
21/12/2018
18/12/2018 20/12/2018
Great find - good all round
SCORE:
84
no
MATHIAS P.
21/12/2018
17/12/2018 19/12/2018
We found this hotel online and did instantly like the charme that you could find already before booking. Conveniently located in the Latin quarter only 10 minutes from Notre Dame this hotel is perfect for exploring the city. The hotel rooms are small as usual in Paris but nicely renovated and clean. The personnel was always very helpful and nice. The breakfast buffet contains a nice selection of cold cuts, scrambled eggs, fruit, baguette and croissants. Definitely would recommend this hotel for a weekend trip to Paris.
SCORE:
96
no
JENNIFER K.
01/01/2019
08/12/2018 10/12/2018
Great location, one block to a metro station and walking distance to Notre Dame with lots things in the general area to enjoy. The hotel staff was friendly and the breakfast decent. The rooms were small, but that is normal for Paris. Cleanliness was above average for hotels I have stayed at in Paris. Overall a nice hotel that I would readily stay at again.
SCORE:
90
no
GIORGIO P.
13/12/2018
08/12/2018 10/12/2018
We have been lucky enough to travel the world and have stayed in a lot of facilities, this hotel has met our expectations what we have been offered when booking is 100% result room, location and treatment, as opposed to many offers on well-known sites ....... that almost never correspond to reality.THANKS Giorgio
SCORE:
100
no
Gabrielle G.
10/12/2018
08/12/2018 09/12/2018
This is our second time staying at this hotel. We love how friendly and helpful the staff is. The rooms are a little small but we do not mind because we are too busy exploring the city. The breakfast is delicious and we cannot say enough about the wonderful staff!
SCORE:
97
no
STEFAN Z.
06/12/2018
04/12/2018 05/12/2018
A very warm welcome - a nice room with perfect bath equipment: I do not expect more but also not less from a good hotel. A clear recommendation!
SCORE:
83
no
SEVERINE V.
06/12/2018
04/12/2018 05/12/2018
Hôtel bien agréable, bien situé, calme, un personnel & des prestations de qualité C'est la deuxième fois que je séjourne dans cet hôtel et je reviendrai sûrement
SCORE:
96
no
MARK R.
09/12/2018
30/11/2018 03/12/2018
This is the second time we have stayed at the hotel. Everything was great except for the smell in the room. The carpet had a terrible smell all over, like foot odour, and it detracted from our overall experience of the room. I would suggest having it cleaned because it was most unpleasant and we may not return in future.
SCORE:
85
no
ISABEL G.
04/12/2018
30/11/2018 02/12/2018
El personal de recepción muy amable y resolutivo. Se nos olvidó maleta y rápidamente nos solucionaron mándanos un taxi al aeropuerto.Muy acogedor , limpio y moderno El desayuno de muy buena calidad Y la ubicación excelente Isabel Guerra España
SCORE:
97
no
ANDRES A.
03/12/2018
30/11/2018 02/12/2018
Fantastica experiencia. Trato del personal excelente. Instalaciones inmejorables. Como punto negativo la falta de parquing
SCORE:
82
no
MAURIZIO V.
03/12/2018
01/12/2018 02/12/2018
well placed and carefully designed - only hick-up: no pain au chocolat for breakfast!
SCORE:
90
no
Samiris F.
02/12/2018
27/11/2018 01/12/2018
I was in Atmospheres Hotel in 2016 and I decided to come back in last november , I have not regrets. Thanks for your warm and kind reception.
SCORE:
90
no
WILLIAM S.
04/12/2018
18/11/2018 30/11/2018
Christelle, it was a pleasure to meet you on our recent stay at the Hotel Atmospheres at the end of Nov. As always everything was exceptional from the front-end staff, the breakfast and the cleaning staff to the overall hotel itself. We look forward to our next stay in the coming year as we much as we have enjoyed the previous 4 stays at the Hotel Atmospheres. Once again, a very special thank you to Taleb and Fouzia. William S.
SCORE:
100
no
Micah Rene B.
01/12/2018
26/11/2018 30/11/2018
Our stay was great. The moment we walked into the hotel the stay was warm, welcoming and professional. The location was great. Food , entertainment and trevel were all within walking distance from the hotel. Our experience was amazing and would highly recommend it to friends and family.
SCORE:
100
no
Emmanuelle G.
01/12/2018
27/11/2018 29/11/2018
Pour amateurs de quartiers authentiques et de qualité d'accueil l'hôtel Atmospheres est une très belle adresse, à recommander pour série affaires comme en touriste
SCORE:
91
no
CHANTAL P.
29/11/2018
25/11/2018 26/11/2018
Hôtel Atmosphères à Paris 5ème- bien situé au niveau des transports et quartier très agréable - Excellent accueil, personnel toujours disponible et chaleureux tout au long du séjour. Chambre confortable, très propre, très tranquille avec un service impeccable tant au petit déjeuner qu'à l'entretien des chambres. Prix très raisonnable rapport qualité/prix. Premier séjour mais non le dernier. Je vous le recommande fortement.
SCORE:
100
no
Mark S.
26/11/2018
23/11/2018 25/11/2018
Very nice stay Hotel in good position Friendly staff
SCORE:
82
no
TEDDY F.
25/11/2018
22/11/2018 24/11/2018
accueil au top
SCORE:
99
no
THIERRY T.
25/11/2018
22/11/2018 24/11/2018
L'ensemble de l'hôtel est très bien : accueil, chambre, équipement, petit déjeuner. Seul petit bémol, le lavabo de la salle de bain qui est vraiment mal fichu !!! 1 bloc complet pas très pratique et trop petit et l'eau du robinet qui gicle partout, vraiment pas bien !!!!
SCORE:
95
no
Isabelle S.
26/11/2018
21/11/2018 23/11/2018
Accueil très chaleureux et professionnel.
SCORE:
94
no
ANDREW S.
21/11/2018
15/11/2018 20/11/2018
Good hotel Breakfast was good and included in our reservation Room was decent size for Paris but the toilet was seperate to the main bedroom as was so small to be almost unusable
SCORE:
98
no
Marceea M.
19/11/2018
11/11/2018 17/11/2018
Wonderful location to relax and enjoy the beauty of Paris after day of business. The hotel staff were perfect combination of friendly and professional. Location is 5star. Close to everything and easy Metro commute to any of Paris' amazing landmark sites. I visited with several business colleagues where were very happy to have a better alternative than the business like hotels often used on such trips. We will be back. :)
SCORE:
96
no
Raghu R.
17/11/2018
15/11/2018 16/11/2018
A very nicely done up hotel with contemporary design & located within few minutes of the Metro & easily accessable! Friendly reception staff as well as at the breakfast area. An excellent authentic Italian restaurant bang next door serving wood-fired pizzas & other good choice of pastas. A very convenient hotel overall & highly recommended for stay whilst on a relaxed trip to Paris. Water bottles could have been provided everyday rather than on day of arrival. Wonder why because you pay the same amount of tariff each day & it's really no big deal for the hotel!!
SCORE:
85
no
DENNIS H.
18/11/2018
09/11/2018 15/11/2018
Excellent hotel, in good location, liked the honesty bar. Service by staff very good. English spoken well.
SCORE:
100
no
GEORGY P.
18/11/2018
06/11/2018 13/11/2018
Very good. I can speak only good about this hotel.
SCORE:
95
no
ELIZABETH C.
14/11/2018
30/10/2018 13/11/2018
The hotel is an exceptional experience especially for the price point. The service is five star, there’s a gym, sauna, jetted water massage table, and a fantastic breakfast buffet. The room was modern and sizable for Paris standards. I think my experience was elevated by the exceptional customer service at the front desk. I miss placed my wallet, called the hotel and they happily verified that it was in my room and in fact offered to bring it to me. It’s saved me from a rather embarrassing situation. The hitel personnel are observant and quickly solve a problem like a rainy day and a guest without an umbrella before the patron even needs to ask. I rely heavily on Wi-Fi and the speed was more than adequate to do all of my affairs.
SCORE:
100
no
DAVID P.
14/11/2018
12/11/2018 13/11/2018
Mon quatrième séjour dans cet hôtel s'est une nouvelle fois très bien passé. L'hôtel est très agréable, bien situé. La literie est parfaite. Les chambres sont spacieuses et bien décorées. J'adore.
SCORE:
89
no
JAN-ERIK N.
14/11/2018
09/11/2018 11/11/2018
Tnank you verry, verry much fore a exelent staing i Paris. You and your hotel make this as a sucess. Tnank you
SCORE:
100
no
KLAUS S.
12/11/2018
07/11/2018 11/11/2018
A wonderful stay in a well-equipped and very friendly hotel.
SCORE:
97
no
TIM J.
11/11/2018
06/11/2018 10/11/2018
Clean, warm welcome, modern rooms. Would visit again.
SCORE:
99
no
LIONEL L.
24/11/2018
07/11/2018 08/11/2018
...Atmosphère, au coeur de Paris, nous avons trouver la sérénité que nous attendions. L'accueil féminin souriant de l'arrivée sur place au petit déjeuner, un plaisir. 2 ou 3 patères dans l'espaces sauna/douche pour les peignoirs & serviettes, un pain de boulanger, nous aurions accepté 5 euros de plus sur la note. Le massage sur le lit spécial : 20' de pure détente. Atmosphère....
SCORE:
98
no
Lorraine Patrica B.
10/11/2018
06/11/2018 08/11/2018
Second time to stay with you ,its so central and staff are friendly and rooms are bit small but comfortable would recommend this hotel and I definitely be back xx
SCORE:
96
no
JULIE B.
09/11/2018
06/11/2018 08/11/2018
Excellent location near the Metro with lots of nice restaurants and bars nearby. We had a suite looking over the courtyard which was very quiet which we liked. The bed was very comfortable. The only thing for us was the size of the room. the website said exactly the size of the room but we didn't realise the exact layout. For example, the bedroom was tiny, the bed took up the whole space of the room with a tiny wardrobe one side of the bed with only 3 hangers in it. the shower room was also very small and the separate toilet, we could hardly shut the door it was so small. It was lucky that we had the small extra area that the suites have to put our case and get dressed etc. We stayed for 2 nights which was fine. We would not have liked to stay in this room for longer than that.
SCORE:
82
no
JULIEN Z.
08/11/2018
06/11/2018 07/11/2018
Horloge des ascenseurs pas à l'heure :( Pomme de douche de la 162 à nettoyer (brosse à dent + vinaigre) :) Marches de la salle du petit déjeuner assez dangereuses.
SCORE:
88
no
DEBBIE E.
07/11/2018
05/11/2018 06/11/2018
Being a wheelchair user is difficult enough around Paris but this hotel was totally accessible and adapted extremely well and in a way that didn’t shout out disability. We were greeted with a warm, friendly welcome. Our room was fabulous and overlooked the internal courtyard. Walk in shower made life easy and grab rails too. Breakfast was served up until 11am which was a pleasant surprise. Reception staff were all friendly and extremely helpful, organising taxi for my family and friends who got up very early one day to explore whilst I had a lay in. This hotel is in an excellent location just minutes from the pantheon and also Notre Dame. All in all a fantastic choice of hotel and one that I’d recommend whiteout hestitation. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.
SCORE:
100
no
Peter L.
11/11/2018
31/10/2018 03/11/2018
Hotel Atmospheres is our preferred hotel in Paris. Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable!
SCORE:
94
no
Waldemar S.
05/11/2018
01/11/2018 03/11/2018
Kleines, aber feines Hotel. Zimmer sehr sauber und ruhig. Super Qualität der Betten. Selten so gut geschlafen. Entgegenkommendes Personal. Die nächste metrostation ist allerdings etwas entfernt. Viele nette Bistros und Cafés in unmittelbarer Umgebung.
SCORE:
88
no
Stefan S.
04/11/2018
31/10/2018 03/11/2018
Great hotel. Located in the center of Paris. The staff is very professional, and their english skills is good.
SCORE:
98
no
DAWN M.
03/11/2018
28/10/2018 29/10/2018
We loved this boutique hotel! It was in the perfect location to check in after we arrived at the Austerlitz train station, and a great place to begin touring by foot as it was an easy walk to Notre Dame. We loved the decor and efficiency of our small but comfortable and clean room, and we appreciated that the pull-out bed was made up on our arrival. But what we most appreciate is that when one of our family left several items behind, someone on the staff was very responsive by phone and email about shipping the items to the U.S. at a very reasonable cost. We are very grateful!
SCORE:
100
no
JAMES W.
01/11/2018
25/10/2018 29/10/2018
The location of the hotel cannot be beat. Close to everything, restaurants and the Metro. Within walking distance to The Notre Dame and The Pantheon. I have to give SAAD a special mention. By far he was most helpful with everything specially recommending the best way to get from hotel to airport.
SCORE:
97
no
BERNARD S.
31/10/2018
26/10/2018 29/10/2018
Clients depuis plusieurs années de l'établissement, nous sommes toujours aussi bien reçus par le personnel tant à la réception que celui des autres services de l'hôtel avec un grand "plus" car ce sont les mêmes personnes depuis fort longtemps. Situé idéalement dans le 5ème arrondissement et proche de plusieurs sites forts prisés des visiteurs.........nous ne pouvons que recommander un séjour en ces murs !
SCORE:
100
no
MARTHA H.
31/10/2018
24/10/2018 27/10/2018
The hotel was perfect excellent location. It was perfect for our needs
SCORE:
97
no
JENILEE F.
29/10/2018
24/10/2018 27/10/2018
We received a very warm welcome at this conveniently located hotel. The concierge was warm and welcoming and happy to make dinner reservations for us several times. They remembered our room number. The buffet breakfast was fabulous. Room was exceptionally clean. Very comfortable stay!
SCORE:
97
no
JOHN M.
17/11/2018
20/10/2018 26/10/2018
Wonderful six day stay in one of the best parts of Paris. Hotel and Staff were wonderful. Great service, great attitude. Only complaint W/C was a bit small for tall people...I would highly recommend Atmospheres to anyone. Great value for $$$.
SCORE:
97
no
ANDREW N.
29/10/2018
23/10/2018 26/10/2018
The hotel was in a great position, however the room and bathroom/toilet are very small. Staff were great with directions and advice with regards to local eateries.
SCORE:
98
no
NEALE S.
26/10/2018
24/10/2018 25/10/2018
I try and stay here when visiting Paris for business and vacation
SCORE:
91
no
Jess J.
24/10/2018
18/10/2018 23/10/2018
To small room and bathroom
SCORE:
80
no
Margaret J.
24/10/2018
21/10/2018 23/10/2018
Everything about this hotel is great: the location, the rooms, the facilities, the staff, everything. Every member of staff we met were polite, friendly and helpful. The decoration in every area is bright and stylish and every consideration is given to the little things. The beds were good sizes and comfy, the rooms had air con and a good sized shower with controllable water pressure. The sound proofing in our room was good so we were never aware of other guests coming and going. The rooms had good curtains ensuring as dark a room as you need for a good nights rest. The communal areas were very clean and always tidy - you really should make time to take advantage of the massage bed and the sauna - essential relaxation following a heavy day of being a tourist! Staff were always on hand to assist and to provide recommendations - our favourite meal was one such recommendations from the night receptionist for a well priced local restaurant that had great food and a great price (packed with locals, which is always a good sign!). I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
SCORE:
94
no
JOHN Thomas D.
22/10/2018
14/10/2018 21/10/2018
This was the second time staying at this hotel. Really nice place. Very sleek blend of modern and historical. Exposed stone walls (beautiful white stone). The bathrooms are a work of art (walk-in glass showers with high-end finishes). The location is tremendously convenient (5 minute walk to Notre Dame). Best of all, the staff...all are warm and welcoming, yet very professional.
SCORE:
100
no
VINCENT P.
01/11/2018
17/10/2018 19/10/2018
Un hôtel qui sait accueillir ses clients avec patience, attention et bienveillance. Un emplacement idéal pour rayonner dans Paris et ses banlieues. Près de Ronsard et de Montaigne, sous le Panthéon, voisin du Collège de France et de la Sorbonne, l'hôtel offre un accès immédiat à Cluny et au Paris de la culture, du savoir et descend vers les musées en traversant le Saint Germain de Boris Vian et des philosophes.
SCORE:
100
no
BRUNO S.
20/10/2018
18/10/2018 19/10/2018
Superbe découverte
SCORE:
99
no
GEORGE K.
15/10/2018
07/10/2018 14/10/2018
Hotel Atmospheres is a comfortable hotel with friendly staff, located close to Notre Dame Cathedral and other tourist sites, close to fun areas full of restaurants and vibrant night life. We spent a week there and it felt like a second home. A great experience!
SCORE:
96
no
Suzanne C.
14/10/2018
09/10/2018 13/10/2018
We found Hotel Atmospheres through Trip Advisor. We were 3 friends and rented a suite. While the rooms resemble traveling on a train (very efficient space), the layout is very smart, modern and clean. We paid about $100 per person per night, had a very comfortable and quiet room, walking distance from the Pantheon, Luxembourg Gardens, great shopping and restaurants, Notre Dame and all the other Paris highlights along the Seine. We highly recommend Hotel Atmospheres!
SCORE:
99
no
Jose Emilo G.
14/10/2018
06/10/2018 13/10/2018
Had a wonderful overall experienced during our recent stay at Hotel Atmospheres. Many thanks to the wonderful staff who made this stay so enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is considering in staying in the Latin Quaters section of Paris.
SCORE:
84
no
Caroline W.
14/10/2018
09/10/2018 13/10/2018
Please consider changing the salutations of your automatic emails - we received an email welcoming ‘mr and mrs’ - we were two women and me and mrs made me wonder if we would be welcomed or have a negative experience.
SCORE:
85
no
JANE P.
09/10/2018
03/10/2018 08/10/2018
This was my first time in Paris after traveling to many countries in my life. This is perfect small friendly hotel close to everything. The rooms are small but who needs a bigger room in Paris. The staff was extremely helpful in guiding us to places. I would definitely stay there again
SCORE:
100
no
BERNICE DOWN S.
09/10/2018
04/10/2018 08/10/2018
Excellent service all round
SCORE:
100
no
CHERYL Z.
08/10/2018
04/10/2018 07/10/2018
We love the Atmospheres Hotel. The location of the Hotel is fabulous. Walking distance to everything, Notre Dame, St. Chapelle , The Latin Quarter, The Louvre & so much more in St. Germain.
SCORE:
100
no
PERNILLE W.
08/10/2018
02/10/2018 05/10/2018
I had such a wonderful time in Paris, and the hotel was perfect for our stay. We were close to the city, and also to the metro and rer. The hotel had a really good atmosphere, and I warmly recommend it for others who will stay in Paris
SCORE:
96
no
Marta H.
07/10/2018
03/10/2018 05/10/2018
Enjoyable stay.
SCORE:
95
no
NANCY B.
15/10/2018
30/09/2018 04/10/2018
This was our first trip to Paris and we could not have started it off better than staying at Hotel Atmosphere. We arrived at 10:00 a.m. and the front desk advised that our room was not ready but started the check-in paper work and then offered to store our luggage. Our room was ready exactly when we were told to return and we were thrilled with the size of our beautiful room and adjoining bathroom - which had two separate sinks and a bath tub and a large shower. We had a king sized bed and it was very comfortable. Breakfast was included in our room rate and it was delicious with a variety of food options. Loved the Nespresso coffee machine and the hot milk! The front desk staff helped us with directions and any other inquiries we had. The hotel is centrally located on a quiet street - short walk to the Pantheon, Notre Dame, Louvre and shopping and restaurants on St. Germain. I can't wait to return to Paris and Hotel Atmosphere.
SCORE:
100
no
Keith W.
10/10/2018
27/09/2018 04/10/2018
We stayed a week at this hotel and can't say anything negative about it. The hotel staff were very helpful, the room and bathroom were modern (the hotel must have been recently renovated) and the cleaner kept our room spotless, the location is great (about a 15 minute walk from N.D. Cathedral), the breakfast was very satisfying (excellent selection of bread, cheeses, meats, cereal, yogurt and more). While the room is not large (but typical of hotel rooms in Europe) it was certainly adequate and the bed was large and very comfortable.
SCORE:
100
no
ANTONE R.
07/10/2018
29/09/2018 02/10/2018
Greeted by a very friendly front desk and immediately given a map of Paris along with helpful info. The lobby was modern and "honesty bar" was a nice touch I had not seen before. Room was smallish but manageable - ours even had a small outside deck (but ours appeared to be the only one). Bathroom was separated - toilet in one and sink/shower in the other. The rain shower was great but a little tight to fit into with the swing of the glass door. Be warned, if you are a larger person, I'm not sure you could get in! This undoubtedly differs by room, but it's worth asking. Just a few blocks to Notre Dame, so you couldn't beat the location. Also, after a week into vacation, we needed to do laundry, and there was a laundrymat very close by.
SCORE:
93
no
LORRAINE B.
01/10/2018
21/09/2018 29/09/2018
We loved everything about this hotel. The location, friendly staff, the comfortable room, and breakfast every morning. It is conveniently located near many great restaurants and subway stations, and walking distance to Notre Damif I come back to partis, this is where I would like to stay.
SCORE:
93
no
Diane L.
30/09/2018
15/09/2018 29/09/2018
Pour visiter Paris sans souci d'hébergement, l'hôtel Atmosphères offre un emplacement idéal pour découvrir l'ensemble des arrondissements de la ville. Le professionnalisme de l'équipe de l'hôtel, le confort et l'ambiance des lieux, la tranquillité des chambres nous ont permis de passer un excellent séjour. Nous recommandons cet hôtel sans hésitation, sans aucun bémol.
SCORE:
96
no
Lynda O.
30/09/2018
23/09/2018 28/09/2018
I travelled with my son and we shared a twin room. Very helpful and friendly staff, comfortable beds, showers are awesome. Great quiet location in the Latin Quarter. Highly recommend.
SCORE:
93
no
Ann K S.
29/09/2018
18/09/2018 27/09/2018
The staff was so helpful and welcoming. They guided us through our stay and even helped with our French pronunciation! Fantastic location and great neighborhood. Would stay there again no doubt!
SCORE:
100
no
TRAVIS P.
16/10/2018
22/09/2018 26/09/2018
We stayed 4 nights here and really didn't want to leave. Here's why: -The location is better than anything we could have asked for. It was an easy 10 min. walk to Notre Dame and close to Paris' major attractions without feeling touristy. It was also surrounded by a huge variety of restaurants and markets. -The hotel was always clean. It's well-styled, modern without being cold, and quiet. Breakfast was also A+. -The staff was incredibly friendly. We were always met with a smile and good conversation.Highly recommended. We'll stay again.
SCORE:
100
no
GEOFFREY H.
01/10/2018
23/09/2018 26/09/2018
A warm friendly greeting which was a welcoming experience after a long day of travel. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed and linen were lovely. The room was well serviced.All staff were professional and so nice and so very helpful,especially as we had no French speaking skills. Staff went above and beyond with any request. Thank you for an enjoyable and relaxing stay.
SCORE:
100
no
BRENDA H.
28/09/2018
18/09/2018 24/09/2018
Loved this hotel....the location, accommodation, amenities and staff were superb!! The staff went out of their way to assist you whether it be the best way to get around the city, recommendations of sights/ restaurants and anything else to help make your stay more enjoyable.
SCORE:
100
no

このサイト上ではよりよいサービスを提供するためのクッキーの使用にお客様の同意が必要です。 | 詳細を表示

OK あとで