KRISTINE ANN K.
22/07/2017
20/07/2017 21/07/2017
We stayed in a junior suite in 2015 and enjoyed it so much we returned on our next trip (this summer 2017). It is a great location for us as we enjoy the Latin quarters, Saint German-de-Pre, and Le Marais, walking along the Seine, and the wonderful bakeries and cafes in those areas. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the rooms are quite nice. We were in a double with a pull-out this time around (our first leg) and our second leg returning are scheduled for the jr suite but asked for the same room as it was perfectly suited for us. Will definitely return again!
SCORE:
98.53
no
SUE K.
22/07/2017
17/07/2017 21/07/2017
Perfect location, helpful staff, clean as a whistle and comfortable.
SCORE:
85.71
no
JAVIER C.
20/07/2017
15/07/2017 18/07/2017
Great hotel in the heart of the Latin Quarters, impeccable service and attention. Looking forward to my next visit.
SCORE:
100
no
PABLO DANIEL C.
20/07/2017
17/07/2017 18/07/2017
Hotel is very good
SCORE:
92.65
no
Eve R.
19/07/2017
15/07/2017 17/07/2017
We loved our time at Hotel Atmospheres - the welcome was lovely, and the facilities at the hotel were comprehensive (including a gym with treadmill and weights) and the bedroom was stunning, complete with a walk-on balcony that gave a beautiful morning view of the streets of Paris. I would highly recommend this hotel for its wonderful staff, bedrooms and facilities.
SCORE:
90
no
Julie Q.
18/07/2017
15/07/2017 17/07/2017
A really lovely stay. The inner courtyard view was tranquil and the air conditioning was the cherry on top. Peaceful cool sleep after sunny hot days out and the general ambience of the hotel was pleasant and helpful. Thank-you.
SCORE:
98.53
no
DANIEL K.
17/07/2017
12/07/2017 16/07/2017
Hotel Atmospheres is centrally located on the West Bank making easy access to all of the prominent attractions. The decor and appointment of the room is charming and effective. The Breakfast Buffet is outstanding! We highly recommend this Paris Gem, and will stay again when we visit the City of Lights.
SCORE:
97.06
no
Robyn M.
17/07/2017
12/07/2017 15/07/2017
Great hotel! Great staff! Great location !
SCORE:
98.21
no
ROBERT W.
16/07/2017
09/07/2017 15/07/2017
A friendly hotel in a very good location. The room was quite compact but had every facility required by guests.
SCORE:
91.18
no
Antonia C.
21/07/2017
13/07/2017 14/07/2017
My son and I stayed for 1 night at Atmospheres Hotel Paris. Our room was very comfortable, cozy and clean with a lovely little balcony overlooking the main street. The front desk staff was excellent during check-in/out and overall. The hotel was centrally located which was very nice, about a 3 minute walk to Notre Dame. Would definitely come back to this quaint little hotel in the future.
SCORE:
87.5
no
Kjell S.
16/07/2017
09/07/2017 14/07/2017
Have alteady given you a raving review on TripAdvisor, that will be posted soon. Kimmen1
SCORE:
98.21
no
May W.
20/07/2017
06/07/2017 10/07/2017
Reception and all service staff were very helpful and cordial. The hotel's location is very good and we have a very clean room. Will definite stay in this hotel if visit to Paris again.
SCORE:
98.53
no
Meridith K.
11/07/2017
06/07/2017 10/07/2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. The design and decor is beautiful; the room was clean, cool, confortable, and charming; and the staff were friendly, polite, and very helpful. Thank you for a lovely stay!
SCORE:
100
no
KRISHNA J.
10/07/2017
04/07/2017 09/07/2017
Great hotel in a perfect location. The breakfast though a bit repetitive if had over multiple days, was still satisfactory. The room sizes are typical of other small Paris sizes but still very functional and with all amenities. We had a great stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone
SCORE:
89.71
no
Vadim P.
13/07/2017
06/07/2017 07/07/2017
Good hotel in good neighborhood
SCORE:
96.43
no
WILLIAM H.
07/07/2017
04/07/2017 06/07/2017
We have stayed at this hotel several times over the years. Enjoy the location. ALL Staff members are A+. We were greeted at the checkin by Marjorie, who said: Welcome Back. The same lady has been in the breakfast area for forever. Very warm, caring, meticulous. Great smile. We enjoy all the easy bi-lingual conversation. It feels like family....with a red shower!!!
SCORE:
98.53
no
Mitra F.
07/07/2017
02/07/2017 06/07/2017
This hotel is in an excellent location with good services. Staff are friendly and helpful. Lots of sites and restaurants are within walking distance. Unfortunately the beds are extremely soft (old) and uncomfortable so we did not sleep well.
SCORE:
80.36
no
LISA S.
15/07/2017
29/06/2017 05/07/2017
The Hotel Atmosphere was centrally located in a beautiful neighborhood. All of the staff were friendly and helpful and if we are ever in Paris again that's where we will stay!
SCORE:
89.71
no
NANCY D.
06/07/2017
01/07/2017 05/07/2017
I picked this hotel primarily for the location. I had no prior experience with it and did not know anyone else who had stayed there. The hotel was very well located and easy to get to major sites in the city. The staff were welcoming and everything about the hotel was fine, including, breakfast, accommodations, amenities, and such. But, Americans should be prepared for the very small rooms, and the characteristic of having the toilet in a different room than the sink and shower. This is evidently characteristic of European hotels, especially in older parts of the center city. With two in the room, we had to do a dance to avoid running into each other, and there were limited options for where to put the luggage. But these characteristics were not major concerns, since we did not plan to spend much time in the hotel. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast great, and the staff were friendly and accommodating. So, all in all, a good value for the money and what we wanted for a quick trip to Paris.
SCORE:
100
no
Patricia R.
06/07/2017
03/07/2017 05/07/2017
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was a very good location and a nice neighborhood. The room we had was very small as are many in the city. That's the only negative of our stay. We had very little room around the bed and not much storage but we were only there for two nights. The staff was very friendly and fluent in English.
SCORE:
92.86
no
Martha E.
05/07/2017
01/07/2017 04/07/2017
Excellent hotel
SCORE:
98.53
no
ANDY P.
04/07/2017
01/07/2017 03/07/2017
We would not hesitate to stay again at Hotel Atmospheres or recommend it to a friend. Welcoming staff, lovely decor and great location.
SCORE:
95.59
no
James L.
02/07/2017
30/06/2017 01/07/2017
Wonderful welcoming staff, immaculate room, great location.
SCORE:
98.21
no
Laura B.
10/07/2017
28/06/2017 30/06/2017
The hotel has a great location, lovely staff, wonderful rooms, and delicious breakfast. I highly recommend staying here.
SCORE:
100
no
Tommy L.
02/07/2017
26/06/2017 30/06/2017
We are glad that we found our way to Hotel Atmosphere. From the hotel it is walking distance to many tourist sights and restaurants. The hotel certainly have a very special atmosphere and a staff that is friendly and professional. You certainly highlighted our stay in Paris. Thank you.
SCORE:
92.65
no
Eva G.
29/06/2017
27/06/2017 28/06/2017
As a travel specialist, I am always looking for great hotels to recommend to clients in Paris. Most of the time I stay in the Marais, or around Canal St Martin, so it was great to find this hotel in a neighborhood many clients request. Front desk staff was always welcoming and helpful. The hotel is gorgeous. The rooms are spacious for Paris.
SCORE:
97.06
no
Nicolette G.
07/07/2017
25/06/2017 27/06/2017
Hotel Atmospheres was nothing short of amazing! From the initial booking to the end of our stay, the staff was so attentive and thoughtful. The hotel is a beautiful boutique concept with amazing decor. The only sad part of our stay is that we did not get to enjoy the hotel longer. We look forward to visiting Paris again and staying at Hotel Atmospheres!
SCORE:
98.53
no
kristin S.
28/06/2017
19/06/2017 26/06/2017
We visited for a week as a family and found the hotel a perfect stay--great staff, location and services. We have already recommended it to friends and will choose to stay there again in the future.
SCORE:
90.79
no
PATRICK G.
27/06/2017
24/06/2017 26/06/2017
Great hotel in great location. Can walk to everything and metro stop around the corner. Breakfast was wonderful.. Honor bar very short on wine which is very ironic for France.
SCORE:
94.12
no
Tal W.
27/06/2017
23/06/2017 25/06/2017
wonderful hotel, location and staff. were very friendly and helpfull, The room has everything you need, nicely decorated, clean and quiet, great location.
SCORE:
96.25
no
Reinaldo V.
26/06/2017
24/06/2017 25/06/2017
Excellent service in this beautiful hotel. We checked in late and was luckily given a suite even though we did not book it. Close to the Pantheon and metro. Breakfast was excellent.
SCORE:
95.59
no
David Bartlett C.
26/06/2017
21/06/2017 25/06/2017
Although the space was small and tight, there was adequate space to live comfortably. The beds were comfortable, the rooms clean and kept up, the facility very efficient, the breakfasts excellent, and the staff outstanding.
SCORE:
98.75
no
ERIC H.
26/06/2017
22/06/2017 25/06/2017
We enjoyed the hotel. Very clean, safe, & pleasant. Staff were all helpful. Thanks.
SCORE:
88.24
no
SHAUN C.
23/06/2017
19/06/2017 22/06/2017
Great hotel the only downside would be the lack of gluten free options at breakfast. I am afraid chocolate coated rice cakes don't really substitute for gluten free bread which is widely available.
SCORE:
94.12
no
Ian H.
23/06/2017
19/06/2017 22/06/2017
Lovely small hotel with a warm welcome and in an excellent location. The staff were excellent in every way and the whole ambience of the hotel was cool, laid back, modern and very professional. We wish we had had breakfast here but ran out of time. Although initially we thought it was expensive it was the same as local cafe's and boulangerie's. All in all a lovely place.
SCORE:
96.67
no
ANDERS W.
22/06/2017
17/06/2017 21/06/2017
Hotel Atmospheres is a very nice hotel. We stayed four nights when Paris was very hot 30-35 degrees and enjoyed good service and an excellent air conditioning. The room was very quiet and well kept. A good choice!
SCORE:
86.76
no
JOHN M.
22/06/2017
19/06/2017 21/06/2017
Friendly staff, great location, modern, exceptionally clean. Comfortable bedrooms and relaxation areas. Cafes and bars in immediate area with great selections of beers and food. Would definitely stay again.
SCORE:
95.59
no
Chloe May D.
18/06/2017
13/06/2017 17/06/2017
The hotel was in an absolutely amazing location, we walked down to Notre Dame every morning to eat pain au chocolats by the Seine. The hotel itself was also very nice and felt nice to stay in. Myself and my friend had an amazing trip and would return again!
SCORE:
88.24
no
robert S.
18/06/2017
15/06/2017 17/06/2017
Great location
SCORE:
98.53
no
Nick C.
18/06/2017
14/06/2017 17/06/2017
Lovely, welcoming staff and Very helpful with all of our questions. Great location with short walk to the main attractions in Paris. Can definitely recommend. All in all a perfect time in Paris.
SCORE:
96.05
no
Lisa Zimberg B.
18/06/2017
14/06/2017 17/06/2017
Wonderful hotel. Enjoyed it so much last year we stayed again this year! Great location.
SCORE:
91.18
no
James T.
17/06/2017
13/06/2017 16/06/2017
Great experience in Paris. The staff were very good at helping us navigate through the city on the metro. Kadiga was exceptionally helpful in getting us a car transport the last minute to the airport. The rooms were clean and comfortable, a little small but so are most hotel rooms in Paris at this price point. The breakfast was a well prepared buffet with many choices. I would stay here again.
SCORE:
89.71
no
Marie W.
16/06/2017
11/06/2017 15/06/2017
Had an amazing 4 night stay at hotel atmospheres this June. The staff were so friendly and helpful and the facilities were excellent. The breakfast was lovely and location of the hotel was spot on. Would recommend this hotel.
SCORE:
100
no
Malia P.
16/06/2017
09/06/2017 12/06/2017
Excellent hotel. Highly satisfied with the location, service and the decor. I highly recommend this hotel. I would definitely stay here again.
SCORE:
98.21
no
Michael P.
12/06/2017
05/06/2017 10/06/2017
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location, has attractive modern furnishings and a good value for the area. I will definitely come back to this hotel the next time I come to Paris.
SCORE:
86.76
no
Richard R.
11/06/2017
07/06/2017 10/06/2017
We chose Atmosphere because of a review in The Daily Telegraph and were not disappointed. Excellent location for our visit to Roland Garros, great room, great breakfasts, lovely kind staff. We shall be delighted to return in July.
SCORE:
95.59
no
Matthew F.
10/06/2017
08/06/2017 09/06/2017
Great hotel - friendly staff, great location, clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend.
SCORE:
94.64
no
BETHANY T.
09/06/2017
05/06/2017 08/06/2017
Surprisingly quiet and clean boutique hotel in the Latin quarter, yet far enough away from the hustle and bustle and the crowds. Staff was helpful and accomodating. Room was small but adequate with large door/window that opened to quiet courtyard. Breakfast was typical buffet with lots to choose from. Wi-Fi was strong.
SCORE:
88.24
no
LAURA S.
16/06/2017
02/06/2017 06/06/2017
Great hotel in an excellent location. Avante gard vibe...We enjoyed our stay.
SCORE:
92.65
no
Paul S.
08/06/2017
02/06/2017 06/06/2017
This hotel does everything right. Great friendly staff, perfectly clean, fabulous interior design, good location.
SCORE:
98.53
no
Jack B.
09/06/2017
29/05/2017 05/06/2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would stay here again. We stayed in a superior room with a balcony facing the street. The room was extremely comfortable and well-appointed. The staff was on duty 24/7 and were all very kind and professional. The breakfast was excellent and we were in awe watching the servers continually straightening and restocking all of the food trays and drinks. The location was great and very central. Wonderful stay.
SCORE:
100
no
Michael S.
06/06/2017
30/05/2017 05/06/2017
Great staff, extremely clean, great experience, and extremely accommodating! I would definitely stay here again. Only complaints: all channels (beyond CNN were in French), we couldn't download or buy movies from the TV (from the hotel or using Amazon / Netflix), and the WiFi was a bit slow. Otherwise, amazing experience st this hotel for our 6 night stay.
SCORE:
92.65
no
Robert P S.
14/06/2017
31/05/2017 04/06/2017
This hotel is in an ideal location for getting to great sites, dining areas and transportation. It was very modern and efficient which made the typical Paris small room seem generous in space. The day staff gentleman manning the desk, whose name I unfortunately did not get, was extremely helpful and provided excellent dining recommendations as well as great directions and transportation information to destinations.
SCORE:
100
no
HELENA J.
06/06/2017
01/06/2017 04/06/2017
This hotel were one of the best i have been to Nice location Very Good room and bed Nice and helpful personal
SCORE:
90.79
no
KEITH C.
05/06/2017
02/06/2017 04/06/2017
This was my first experience of staying at the hotel and I've nothing but praise. The room, while small, had everything you need including a very comfortable bed. The breakfast was great and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Highly recommended.
SCORE:
98.53
no
Margaret B.
09/06/2017
01/06/2017 03/06/2017
It was my first time in Paris and the hotel was in a excellent area. Central to everything including the metro. Plenty of cafes around to sit and watch the world go by. Hotel was lovely. Couldn't fault it. Would definitely stay there again
SCORE:
100
no
Amie L.
16/06/2017
30/05/2017 02/06/2017
My travel agent helped book this boutique hotel for us. We love the location particularly after we've learned how to navigate the neighborhood. There is a nearby laundromat, pharmacy, grocery store, fruit stands, and of course excellent restaurants. We love that they have their reception counter open 24 hours. We tried the breakfast at the basement once but for the selection and price, I personally prefer eating at the place across the street where tables are outdoors. Our room was tiny for the 3 of us, one window without a viewbut the wifi worked well, beds were comfortable and the shower's excellent. They provided robes, slippers, safe compartment, and we love the practical location of the electrical ports by the bed, making it really easy to plug and charge our phones and computer. The room equipments are modern and functional. We'd recommend this hotel to friends and family.
SCORE:
83.82
no
DAVID H.
15/06/2017
29/05/2017 02/06/2017
We had a great experience with the family - four of us including 2 girls ages 7 and 9. The hotel was in a great location and we were able to walk to a lot of the tourist sites. There was also very convenient access to the Metro for tourist attractions further from the hotel. Staff was helpful, wifi worked well, and the tasty treats and refreshing water in the lobby were always a welcome surprise upon our return to the hotel.
SCORE:
100
no
WILLIAM S.
11/06/2017
25/05/2017 02/06/2017
This was our 2nd stay at the Hotel Atmospheres and was just as wonderful as our first stay. The staff was exceptional as before and I feel another stay is due soon.. Thank you to all the staff at the Hotel.William
SCORE:
100
no
Shalish M.
03/06/2017
29/05/2017 02/06/2017
This is the second time I have stayed here. It's in a great location. The staff are friendly and professional. The rooms are always clean and tidy. The breakfast is well made and plentiful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Paris.
SCORE:
88.24
no
Heath G.
04/06/2017
29/05/2017 01/06/2017
A fantastic hotel based in a very convenient location. Very spacious, clean & modern rooms / facilities with very helpful staff.
SCORE:
98.53
no
RICHARD M.
02/06/2017
30/05/2017 01/06/2017
Very pleasant stay, excellent location a short walk from Notre Dame and some lovely restaurants. Clean and quiet room with a great shower, plenty of breakfast. Reception staff were very efficient, let down only by the lack of a smile or two.
SCORE:
85.29
no
CHRISTOPHER L.
02/06/2017
23/05/2017 01/06/2017
Atmospheres has been our "go to" hotel for many visits to Paris. It will continue to be so for future visits
SCORE:
100
no
REBECCA N.
29/05/2017
27/05/2017 28/05/2017
Everyone that worked at the hotel was lovely! Thanks for a great stay!
SCORE:
100
no
Janice H.
14/06/2017
26/05/2017 27/05/2017
Excellent location, within walking distance of the Ile de Louis, Ile de la Cite, Notre Dame and beyond. It was quiet...we hardly knew anyone else was staying in the hotel. Staff was very courteous and wonderfully accepting of my French language "skills". I would definitely return.
SCORE:
100
no
CHARLIE P.
31/05/2017
20/05/2017 26/05/2017
We have stayed at this hotel twice and will be back. The location is perfect. It was so easy to get to all the sights we wanted to see in Paris. The restaurants that are within a 7 minute walk are excellent. The breakfast is lovely and plentiful. The staff is excellent. One of the night gentlemen even helped us when we were trying to do something on our computer and though the first page of the website we were visiting was in English, when we clicked thru to the next page it was in French. So he read it to us and we were able to complete our transaction with his assistance.
SCORE:
100
no
CATHERINE H.
24/05/2017
22/05/2017 23/05/2017
This is our second visit to the hotel. We love the decor, the location is great and the staff are lovely. We love that breakfast is included.
SCORE:
97.06
no
Michael S.
23/05/2017
17/05/2017 22/05/2017
This quickly became our favorite place to stay in Paris, and it is unlikely we will every again stay anywhere else. The room was wonderfully quiet and well-furnished, the location was great, and the staff was always friendly and helpful.
SCORE:
95.59
no
Tamika S.
23/05/2017
18/05/2017 22/05/2017
From the moment our friends and I walked into the hotel, We received a warm welcome.This was our first visit to this gorgeous city! Mind you, rumors are The French might not be accommodating to Americans. Not true, We did our best to communicate in French,and the staff also spoke English.The room is cute and Parisian,The breakfast delicious.I want to Thank every single one of The Hotel Atmospheres staff for their Hospitality and kindness. My friends and I WILL be back!Merci Beaucoup!Ms.Tammy Sharpe Brooklyn,New York
SCORE:
98.53
no
Darren B.
22/05/2017
18/05/2017 21/05/2017
This hotel is ideally situated in the Latin Quarter of Paris.....it is a lovely hotel only a few minutes walk from Notre Dame. we really enjoyed our stay at this boutique hotel, the room was lovely a bit on the small side but big enough. The staff were helpful you only needed to ask....Totally recommend this hotel and we will certainly return.
SCORE:
95.59
no
Sindre S.
21/05/2017
17/05/2017 20/05/2017
Great hotel, friendly staff, nice room with huge bathroom (superior room). Excellent location for exploring of Paris. Very close to Notre-Dame, we walked to Champs-Elysees and Louvre (about 20-30minutes). Will really consider this hotel the next time we go to Paris. What we think a good 4 star hotel is supposed to be like. Did not try the breakfast.
SCORE:
85.71
no
Leif Ruhne O.
21/05/2017
16/05/2017 20/05/2017
Everything perfect. Central location in the latiner area. Nice and clean room. Friendly staff. We will certainly use this hotel in the future.
SCORE:
98.53
no
Sergei A.
30/05/2017
14/05/2017 17/05/2017
We stayed at the hotel in May 2017. Everything starting from location is splendid! Staff is superb. Breakfast service is especially warm. The only thing is to correct is too much dust in rooms. We would recommend the hotel to our friends.
SCORE:
94.12
no
Stuart M. P.
05/06/2017
10/05/2017 16/05/2017
The hotel staff stood out as particularly helpful and friendly during our week's stay.
SCORE:
98.53
no
Cesar G.
17/05/2017
11/05/2017 16/05/2017
We had a great experience. They made our stay very comfortable and enjoyable. The provided us some authentic French chocolates for our wedding anniversary to go along with flowers and champagne i ordered. Great neighborhood and friendly people. We would definitely stay there again.
SCORE:
95.59
no
Andrew B.
16/05/2017
12/05/2017 15/05/2017
We had a very pleasant stay at Hotel Atmospheres. It was exceptionally close to everything. We were holidaying with our two boys (11 and 14) and they found the sofa bed to be a bit cramped, but other than that, we were extremely satisfied. Thank you
SCORE:
91.07
no
Martin M.
16/05/2017
12/05/2017 15/05/2017
Nice hotel. Quiet room. Great for weekends in Paris. Close to everything with two vinyl shops across the road.
SCORE:
92.65
no
Debby W.
21/05/2017
09/05/2017 14/05/2017
Every staff member was friendly, helpful, and they all spoke English which was an added bonus. The staff was efficient though they could have probably used a second person at the front desk as there was usually only one and sometimes people had to wait a couple of minutes to check in. The hotel was decorated very nicely and was a cool mix of modern colors and old word charm with its cream colored stone walls. They had a hydro jet massage table downstairs which was wonderful after a day of walking! It would have been nice if breakfast had been included in the price but 16 Euro per person seemed a bit expensive so we skipped breakfast and opted for coffee and a croissant around the corner. The shower was amazing with two adjustable shower heads overhead and a hand held shower head with tremendous water pressure. Another huge plus after a tiring day of walking! This is the first time we've stayed at a hotel in Paris so I have nothing to compare it to. The rooms are small and expensive in all of Paris so I was pleased with the room, the staff, and the location.
SCORE:
91.07
no
Jonas O.
16/05/2017
11/05/2017 14/05/2017
Hotel Atmospheres was a perfectly located hotel with very friendly and professional staff. Merci!
SCORE:
88.24
no
Julie F.
15/05/2017
12/05/2017 14/05/2017
This was our second stay at the hotel. The location has been perfect for our needs. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are helpful. Rooms would benefit from an extra mirror by a plug socket outside the bathroom.
SCORE:
80.36
no
EMILY R.
15/05/2017
09/05/2017 14/05/2017
My daughter and I looked up the hotel prior to booking in regards to prior reviews and location, as well as value for the money. We were not only pleased but the experience far exceeded our expectations! The Staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean, well maintained and whatever we needed, we got in a prompt and courteous manner. You cannot beat the location-we walked almost everywhere. Great restaurants were practically out the door or easily within walking distance. Close to major attractions, the metro and underground subway. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and when we go back to Paris, we will be booking there!
SCORE:
98.53
no
Anusack B.
13/05/2017
09/05/2017 12/05/2017
I had a great experience at this hotel, the staff was professional and courteous. It was raining in Paris and I didn't have an umbrella but the staff gave me one to use and keep. Breakfast was included in my hotel package and it was great not having to go out to find breakfast and it saved me some money where I could splurge on lunch and dinner. Overall, I had a really wonderful experience at the hotel and would definitely come back! The location of the hotel was really close to a lot of Paris attractions and it was nice walking around the neighborhoods. I will definitely tell everyone who is coming to Paris to stay at this hotel!
SCORE:
100
no
Maureen M.
12/05/2017
02/05/2017 11/05/2017
Had a fantastic time staying at Atmospheres. Great location for exploring all the wonderful sites of Paris on foot. Staff all very friendly and helpful!
SCORE:
100
no
WENDELL C.
12/05/2017
08/05/2017 11/05/2017
A atendente Celia funcionaria do hotel e muito prestativa e solicita , para ela 👏👏👏👏👏👏.
SCORE:
100
no
Gisele H.
12/05/2017
08/05/2017 11/05/2017
The hotel is very charming and good situated. The rooms are designed with attention to accessories and details. The team is professional and courteous. It was my second stay in this hotel and I appreciated it very much.
SCORE:
95.59
no
Melinda N.
10/05/2017
03/05/2017 09/05/2017
We loved this hotel! It was our first time in Paris. We chose this hotel for the location and based on previous reviews. It lived up to our expectations. Staff was friendly, the hotel and rooms were clean and had everything we needed. We did not love the breakfast the first time we tried it, so the following mornings we we went out each morning instead, which was very fun and provided more adventure! The location was excellent - walking distance to many places and convenient to restaurants and everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again!
SCORE:
88.24
no
Gregory C.
22/05/2017
05/05/2017 08/05/2017
My husband and I spent 4 daysin Paris at Hotel Atmospheres. It was in a great location, close to the Metro and a number of good restaurants. Staff at reception were exceptional and everything about the hotel was great, from the breakfast, to the comfy and luxurious bed linens, and hip vibe in the hotel. We were very pleased and would highly recommend it. The price was great too!
SCORE:
100
no
Laura F.
11/05/2017
02/05/2017 08/05/2017
This was my second stay at Hotel Atmospheres. Another wonderful, cozy experience. The staff is warm and welcoming and speak excellent English. I even needed some help finding a doctor during my stay in paris and the hotel was so helpful. 5 stars for Hotel Atmospheres.
SCORE:
97.06
no
CORINA H.
15/05/2017
06/05/2017 07/05/2017
This hotel embodies excellent service at great prices! The service from conceirge was outstanding and the pocket wifi they rent out was perfect for getting around on our own. The conceirge even helped us order sushi as a delivery since everything else was already closed! The room was perfect and clean and comfortable!
SCORE:
100
no
Kaitlyn G.
11/05/2017
06/05/2017 07/05/2017
We were very pleased with this hotel. The location was great, the room was very clean (we even had a balcony) and the staff was friendly and helpful. Just make sure you request a parking spot if needed. They have limited spots which we were not aware of. The only other thing is that the bed was very soft, so if you have a bad back, it might not be the best hotel for you. That being said, we definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again!
SCORE:
92.86
no
Ilan G.
09/05/2017
04/05/2017 07/05/2017
Hotel is centrally located, clean, comfortable and so nicely decorated, staff is very very welcoming and will help you as much as they can. Breakfast is very good and way above an average French breakfast. Very good value for money.
SCORE:
97.5
no
ROWAN F.
16/05/2017
02/05/2017 04/05/2017
My husband, infant son and I had a wonderful two-day stay at the hotel in May 2017. The location was fabulous - Notre Dame Cathedral is an easy short walk and there are several close metro stops, as well as many cafes and brasseries serving wonderful food (and a great market two minutes away with delicious breads, meats, fruits and vegetables). The staff were exceedingly friendly and helpful, and we would stay there next time we visit Paris. We thoroughly recommend!
SCORE:
100
no
Romina Paula V.
04/05/2017
26/04/2017 02/05/2017
Hotel con excelente ubicacion. El trato del personal y su profesionalismo es para destacar. Muy buen comfort en habitaciones y hotel en general. Definitivamemte volveria!
SCORE:
94.64
no
Keith T.
03/05/2017
29/04/2017 02/05/2017
We stayed here for 3 nights and were incredibly impressed, such a nice hotel, staff very friendly and helpful and in such a wonderful location, a short walk from Notre Dame, will definitely be back, we just didn't have enough time to see all the wonderful sights of Paris.
SCORE:
100
no
Peter B.
02/05/2017
27/04/2017 30/04/2017
Welcoming and comfortable, and within 10 minute walk of Notre Dame - easy to get around to other areas. Only thing we didn't like was being in basement for breakfast. Although very modern and clean, quite dark and would be better located on main floor to see what's going on outside!
SCORE:
91.18
no
Hsiao-Ying L.
01/05/2017
25/04/2017 30/04/2017
I enjoyed my stay here very much during the whole week. The location is extremely convenience and the restaurant in front of the hotel is fantastic.
SCORE:
100
no
Laurence F.
01/05/2017
28/04/2017 30/04/2017
Très bon accueil, service et gentillesse de l'équipe. Emplacement idéal pour découvrir Paris. Décoration des chambres recherchée et réalisée avec goût. Exposition de photos de Paris remarquable dans l'hôtel. Nous revenons à chaque fois avec beaucoup de plaisir.
SCORE:
92.65
no
Gregory S.
02/05/2017
24/04/2017 28/04/2017
Amazing staff
SCORE:
100
no
ALINA I.
03/05/2017
23/04/2017 26/04/2017
I did really appreciate the hotel location, as well as its facilities. Clean room, good bedding quality, large bathroom.
SCORE:
92.19
no
Ingrid Katarina N.
25/04/2017
21/04/2017 24/04/2017
We stayed three nights in a deluxe suite and had a great time! Even though the rooms lacked a winow with view it felt comfortable due to the volumunous rooms. The breakfast was delicious with nice choises in the buffé. When we'll come back to Paris (because we will come back :-)) we will definitely choose hotel Atmosphere again.
SCORE:
95.59
no